Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby Rovin » October 31st, 2023, 6:38 pm

^^^ nah is we d ppl who fed up of rowdy & his failure

how come ministers of housing & energy present for a talk of crime\violence, how they fit into this discussion ...

Postby paid_influencer » October 31st, 2023, 6:55 pm

pugboy wrote:https://www.cnc3.co.tt/pm-meets-with-heads-of-protective-services-following-upsurge-in-murders/

erla will have to send sandra to stumble upon more rusty guns

from that link:

idk why but that picture made me real angry. but these days I have no energy to be angry so i just let it go.

it does hurt knowing it have nothing poor people could do but keep working and hustling on the street and wait to get rob and kill,

while the authorities discussing our plight are in lavish comfort well beyond what we could dream about
and telling we taxes have to go up

guillotine would fit in nice in that kinda place in the picture. not saying anything about the people, not at all, doh accuse me of that, is just the place, that place, is really what I would imagine would be a nice guillotine location

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2023, 7:08 pm

that pic is exactly that, a bunch of political cronies
from the time you see regis there it is a woft

antlind

Postby antlind » October 31st, 2023, 8:37 pm

pugboy wrote:that pic is exactly that, a bunch of political cronies
from the time you see regis there it is a woft

But wait……where is Asswari?

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2023, 10:03 pm

he get demoted since he rack up a long list of losses in court for govt

heinz and regis are the epitomes of non performing stooges

Postby MaxPower » October 31st, 2023, 10:16 pm

Rovin wrote:^^^ nah is we d ppl who fed up of rowdy & his failure

how come ministers of housing & energy present for a talk of crime\violence, how they fit into this discussion ...

Very true,

But that don’t mean he cant be fed up of the ppl too….

Regardless of who in power or what your situation is….do NOT harm, rob, rape and murder ppl.

Trinis have this country so, not everything is the Govt.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 31st, 2023, 11:17 pm

Very true,

As you say that :lol:
Regardless of who in power or what your situation is….do NOT harm, rob, rape and murder ppl.

IMG-20231031-WA0516.jpg

Postby zoom rader » November 1st, 2023, 5:40 am

paid_influencer wrote:
pugboy wrote:https://www.cnc3.co.tt/pm-meets-with-heads-of-protective-services-following-upsurge-in-murders/

from that link:

idk why but that picture made me real angry. but these days I have no energy to be angry so i just let it go.

it does hurt knowing it have nothing poor people could do but keep working and hustling on the street and wait to get rob and kill,

while the authorities discussing our plight are in lavish comfort well beyond what we could dream about

guillotine would fit in nice in that kinda place in the picture. not saying anything about the people, not at all, doh accuse me of that, is just the place, that place, is really what I would imagine would be a nice guillotine location
Picture paints a thousand words

Not one Indian in the that pic to represent the people most affected by home invasions.

Postby pugboy » November 1st, 2023, 5:53 am

and the man whose voters represent majority of violent crime in the country there

Postby aaron17 » November 1st, 2023, 7:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Very true,

As you say that :lol:

He is not gonna shutdown petrotrin.

death365

Postby death365 » November 1st, 2023, 8:16 am

yawn ... saying that an my dog farting is the same, making no difference in real life.

Rovin wrote:why he dont gtfo if he fed up ...

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=716 ... 4996041042

Trinidad Express Newspapers

·
THE PRIME MINISTER IS FED UP

Notwithstanding the persistent efforts of the various state machinery, the selection of violence as a way of life, the love affair and glamorization of firearms and the wanton disregard for human life in Trinidad and Tobago has now gone beyond concerning to the ridiculous.
This intractable situation now demands that the law-abiding citizens be given the right to their peace and safety above the freedom of the lawless and the violent few who operate with impunity.
The current violent crime spree will not be tolerated.
The state will redouble all efforts to curtail these violent outbursts, will hunt down and disarm the perpetrators and will make operational adjustments so that the state security services can act with despatch against the violent cohort of our national population.
Prime Minister
Dr the Hon Keith Rowley

Postby mero » November 1st, 2023, 9:02 am

paid_influencer wrote:

from that link:

Not one Indian in the that pic to represent the people most affected by home invasions.
Which Indian would you like there to be the representative for home invasions?

Postby aaron17 » November 1st, 2023, 9:27 am

I sure he eh fed up of playing golf.

Postby Rovin » November 1st, 2023, 11:01 am

he eh fed up blame kamla\unc for all his & his govt failures, he in power 8yrs but still singing blame them not me everything is their fault ... buh then why d f he eh do something bout d same ppl he casting blame on, take them to court or stfu

een b4 some pee nm jackass run come to defend him & his govt ...

Postby Rovin » November 1st, 2023, 11:40 am

Paolo Kernahan response to rowdy words of i fed up ...

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=16 ... 8900547385 ...

Postby zoom rader » November 1st, 2023, 12:04 pm

mero wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

from that link:

Which Indian would you like there to be the representative for home invasions?
Upstanding right thinking citizens that understand the terrorism perpetrated by those that support the red mis government.

Mero , I know u hangout with these pest and big them up cause u see it as black thing. Vicious crime is committed by mis guilded black people.

wing

Postby wing » November 1st, 2023, 1:41 pm

pugboy wrote:he get demoted since he rack up a long list of losses in court for govt

Exactly, yet we continue to look to them for solutions. We had chances in 2020 and earlier this year to make a difference, but continue to put them back. What will we do in 2025?

Postby zoom rader » November 1st, 2023, 6:56 pm

wing wrote:
pugboy wrote:he get demoted since he rack up a long list of losses in court for govt

Exactly, yet we continue to look to them for solutions. We had chances in 2020 and earlier this year to make a difference, but continue to put them back. What will we do in 2025?
PNM Victory 2025

Unc is just noise

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 11th, 2023, 11:49 am

So a man who spend most of his life in public office somehow never had a need to go to an atm to withdraw cash, and he openly admit this :D :D :D
Screenshot_20231111_114221_com.android.chrome_edit_51787101984285.jpg

But kamla is the corrupt one and moonilal had cupboard in he kitchen full of cash

Postby Dave » November 11th, 2023, 11:56 am

Well it's obvious I would think....

Rowley WTF

Postby MaxPower » November 11th, 2023, 11:58 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM Victory 2025

Unc is just noise

X3000

This is what T&T wants and accepts.

The majority of Trinis really are the most dotish people on this planet and an embarrassment.

Postby pugboy » November 11th, 2023, 12:13 pm

they ain’t realize he utter that technology nonsense as a diversion from tstt hack

zoom rader wrote:PNM Victory 2025

Unc is just noise

X3000

This is what T&T wants and accepts.

The majority of Trinis really are the most dotish people on this planet and an embarrassment.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 11th, 2023, 12:45 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:So a man who spend most of his life in public office somehow never had a need to go to an atm to withdraw cash, and he openly admit this :D :D :D
Screenshot_20231111_114221_com.android.chrome_edit_51787101984285.jpg
But kamla is the corrupt one and moonilal had cupboard in he kitchen full of cash

Reminds of when Rishi Sunak couldn't figure out how to do contactless payments which have been the norm in the UK for the last 7 years or more

Postby paid_influencer » November 11th, 2023, 3:26 pm

Dave wrote:Well it's obvious I would think....

depends...

average people rowley age go to the bank and line up to get cash at pension time..

a few in that cohort would have card and use atm...

but Rowley and Kamla and Panday and them in a different wealth bracket.. they have personal assistants on payroll ... from chauffeur on down.. the wealthy just there to enjoy... let the assistant handle up the merchant

Postby Dave » November 11th, 2023, 4:03 pm

There's that angle which is true. There's also the other angle where kick backs are material gifts and the ever so untraceable cash.
There's a wealthy bamboo business man only uses a card away when he travels. Always has cash on him for his local spoils. Those three you mentioned can begin to add up to the wealth this man possesses.

Postby maj. tom » November 11th, 2023, 4:50 pm

Ent he done declare that the entire public transport system will be electric? When that happening? You know it was all just a crypto wrapped pack of sheit when he start talking bout the number plates. It coming by February.

Postby pugboy » November 11th, 2023, 5:20 pm

i have been in a subway line in woodbrook and his wife walked in and lined up right behind me
albeit with security by the door

Postby paid_influencer » November 11th, 2023, 5:31 pm

pugboy wrote:i have been in a subway line in woodbrook and his wife walked in and lined up right behind me
albeit with security by the door

she want the 6 inch?

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2023, 10:57 am

paid_influencer wrote:
Dave wrote:Well it's obvious I would think....

depends...

average people rowley age go to the bank and line up to get cash at pension time..

a few in that cohort would have card and use atm...

but Rowley and Kamla and Panday and them in a different wealth bracket.. they have personal assistants on payroll ... from chauffeur on down.. the wealthy just there to enjoy... let the assistant handle up the merchant
High-profile people have personal banking. They actually have bank officers who go to their home or office to conduct business. Only for very high-ranking personnel

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 10th, 2023, 6:06 pm

Rowley under investigation for corruption again