The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

mamoo_pagal

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 26th, 2013, 9:26 pm

come better than that bluey!

Alexy

Postby Alexy » July 26th, 2013, 9:29 pm

The power in that finger..........

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 9:30 pm

Defosto > khadjiah on fire

Postby bluefete » July 26th, 2013, 9:36 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:come better than that bluey!

Arrite: Lemme lay it our for allyuh young' uns.

I am seeing in Jack Warner, a repeat of the one man maximum leader rule of Eric Williams, Basdeo Panday, ANR Robinson, Patrick Manning and Kamla Persad Bissessar.

Allyuh doh get tie up wid Jack nuh. I have a feeling we will live to rue that day.

On the other hand, Khadijah and Avinash, both young people, are like lambs to the slaughter. Sacrificed on the altar of political expediency so greedy politicians can continue to plunder the Treasury.

Like I said earlier, we are truly in deep doo doo.

Postby K74T » July 26th, 2013, 9:39 pm

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 26th, 2013, 9:39 pm

bluefete wrote:

I am seeing in Jack Warner, a repeat of the one man maximum leader rule of Eric Williams, Basdeo Panday, ANR Robinson, Patrick Manning and Kamla Persad Bissessar.

Allyuh doh get tie up wid Jack nuh. I have a feeling we will live to rue that day.

On the other hand, Khadijah and Avinash, both young people, are like lambs to the slaughter. Sacrificed on the altar of political expediency so greedy politicians can continue to plunder the Treasury.

lol how u reach dey from breaking down a protest camp! so out of all ah dem who you choose bluey?

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 9:41 pm

I confusing bluefete with bluespeed

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » July 26th, 2013, 9:43 pm

Today is "Fantastic Friday" so who we voting Uncle Jack 8-)

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2013, 9:43 pm

K74T wrote:Image

bwahahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

Postby 16 cycles » July 26th, 2013, 9:47 pm

Anti climax.....thought files be bussing for sure tonight rather than the 'kumbaya' speech JW start off with...

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » July 26th, 2013, 9:47 pm

pioneer wrote:I confusing bluefete with bluespeed

how de fack yuh could do dat rass?...I ain't no unc facking sheep!!!

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » July 26th, 2013, 9:48 pm

bluefete wrote:

TL;DR

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » July 26th, 2013, 9:49 pm

AllTrac wrote:

young suruj is dat U?

Postby bluefete » July 26th, 2013, 9:53 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
bluefete wrote:

lol how u reach dey from breaking down a protest camp! so out of all ah dem who you choose bluey?

That is a really good question. I have been trying to figure out leadership and how God permits things and people to happen.

Moses was a murderer but turned out to be one of the greatest leaders ever.

Samson had a high sex drive and was a lover of prostitutes but still almost brought down the Philistine rulers.

Jack is a big thief (of course without ever getting caught) and I wonder if God is allowing him to become a leader of that mould or if he is just allowing him to become a leader like Kamla and others.

I know Jacks history prior to 1989 and it is not good. That Guyanese man was not an accident. It was a carefully planned strategy that backfired spectacularly.

Having said all that, I might vote for Kirk Meighoo (if I lived in the constituency).

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2013, 9:54 pm

like father like son

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 9:56 pm

Jack speech clean as a whistle tonight

Robin call out all de chupidees already

Postby A172 » July 26th, 2013, 10:03 pm

AllTrac wrote:

dai not de fatman from the heart attack billboard by chaguanas dey?

Postby bluefete » July 26th, 2013, 10:07 pm

What de heck is Vig-Link and why is it only "blueing" up some of my words???

Postby K74T » July 26th, 2013, 10:09 pm

Google it, grandpa.

Postby bluefete » July 26th, 2013, 10:20 pm

K74T wrote:Google it, grandpa.

LOL

Postby shogun » July 26th, 2013, 10:21 pm

So after he (Jack) calls them outright thieves and accuses them of following no protocol, with respect to awarding of contracts and almost everything else under sun, he has no problem rejoining them after the by-election. Can't wait to see if he's accepted back post-election.... if he wins.

Politics is a hell of a thing.
Last edited by shogun on July 26th, 2013, 10:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby DFC » July 26th, 2013, 10:22 pm

Ah now reach. What I miss?

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 10:24 pm

Oh lawd scott drug report gets mentioned again lol

Why people get so bummy about it?

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 26th, 2013, 10:25 pm

shogun wrote:So after he (Jack) calls them outright thieves and accuses them of following no protocol, with respect to awarding of contracts and almost everything else under sun, he has no problem rejoining them after the by-election. Can't wait to see if he's accepted back post-election.... if he wins.

really that is what he said?

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 10:27 pm

What's this $27m concert about?

What concert was there on aug 31st 2012?

Postby shogun » July 26th, 2013, 10:28 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
shogun wrote:So after he (Jack) calls them outright thieves and accuses them of following no protocol, with respect to awarding of contracts and almost everything else under sun, he has no problem rejoining them after the by-election. Can't wait to see if he's accepted back post-election.... if he wins.

About rejoining the UNC?... Yeah. He's said it from the very beginning of his campaign.

Postby K74T » July 26th, 2013, 10:28 pm

pioneer wrote:What's this $27m concert about?

What concert was there on aug 31st 2012?

This too I would like to know.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 26th, 2013, 10:29 pm

shogun wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:

About rejoining the UNC?... Yeah. He's said it from the very beginning of his campaign.

did he say it in a specific context?

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 10:31 pm

He always made it clear his fight is not with kamla, but with the cabal.

He is saying this join back knowing they will never allow it

They have a deep fear of them

Come on shogun don't go all rspann on us tonight

Postby shogun » July 26th, 2013, 10:34 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:did he say it in a specific context?

Which one do you want?... because he's said it on a few occasions. And those were only the times i've heard him mention it.

He just mentioned something about wanting the UNC to allow him to, and i quote, "come home" after the by-elections.