how do people get aids?ABA Trading LTD wrote:When he coming to save mankind btw?
UNAIDS estimates for 2008 (which are latest figures available) there were roughly:
* 33.4 million living with HIV
* 2.7 million new infections of HIV
* 2 million deaths from AIDS
* Approximately 7 out of 10 deaths for 2008 were in Sub-Saharan Africa, a region that also has over two-thirds of adult HIV cases and over 90% of new HIV infections amongst children.
http://www.globalissues.org/article/90/aids-in-africa
Wham, God doh like black people?
megadoc1 wrote:how do people get aids?ABA Trading LTD wrote:When he coming to save mankind btw?
UNAIDS estimates for 2008 (which are latest figures available) there were roughly:
* Approximately 7 out of 10 deaths for 2008 were in Sub-Saharan Africa, a region that also has over two-thirds of adult HIV cases and over 90% of new HIV infections amongst children.
yuh mean to tell me you dont know? what you really know?ABA Trading LTD wrote:megadoc1 wrote:how do people get aids?ABA Trading LTD wrote:When he coming to save mankind btw?
[img]over%2090%%20of%20new%20HIV%20infections%20amongst%20children.[/img]
Yes, please tell me how the innocent babies and children get aids.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Wham, God doh like black people?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I mean from a spiritual standpoint.
he is holy
Why do children get aids/are born disabled or sick?
we established that yesterday where were you the posts are still there check them out
Because of sins of their parents or ancestors right?
yesterdays posts
How does that fit into the whole "God loves you and is coming to save you and died for your sins"
in yesterdays posts
Cuz it seems he does a lot more harm than Good.you are trying to hard but look at what it is doing to you
eyephone wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Wham, God doh like black people? i am black and God loves me
Interesting point there.Did Jesus ever visit India or Africa by chance? In all the paintings and images with Jesus and his followers and even of those when he died on the cross, I don't see any other races.
eyephone wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Wham, God doh like black people?
Interesting point there. Did Jesus ever visit India or Africa by chance? In all the paintings and images with Jesus and his followers and even of those when he died on the cross, I don't see any other races.
sMASH wrote:so, the sin was eating the forbidden fruit, not so? it it was so bad to do that,, why put the tree there in the first place?
1) The sin was not eating the fruit but breaking God's command
2) As to why He put it there. we must first consider that God created man to have fellowship. Now since God wanted fellowship he did not make man a mindless robot that can do no other, because to do such would mean that the love man shows to God is mechanical and not genuine. For in scripture we see that angels have this will also, the difference between man and angels being God created man in his image and likeness. Now we must keep in mind that although Satan opposes God or rather is in opposition to God, he is in by no means the opposite of God.
Satan is not all powerful, omnipresent, all knowing. Now the problem most people seem to have is if God is all knowing then why did HE not stop these events. Since man was create with the same freewill as Lucifer and the angles there will always be the potential to rebel against God. In Satan's case it was an act of willful rebellion hence the fact he will never repent or submit to God. Now I believe in order for God the ensure that this does not happen with man and that we will be doomed to the same faith as Satan,God allowed Satan and man to be in the same place at the same time with man, because he knows Satan's heart.
Continue to keep in mind that Satan is not all knowing nor does he know the future. All he has in mind was is to hurt God. So Satan deceives the woman in to disobeying God. Now the difference between Satan's sin and Man's sin, man's was a result of deception not so much will, if you understand. Now God could offer a solution that would result in man being saved. God was and is still in control, now we don't have to go to hell, the Bible is clear Hell was made for Satan and his angels not man, but as long as they can keep man believing in their way, they can drag man there. Well why does God not just stop everything, because it goes against His nature, so because He knows what we don't know and see's what we don't see, His plans will be accomplished. the words that come out of his mouth will not return void, but will accomplish what they have set out to do.
u have set up a weird unnecessary sequence of events by placing those two trees there, and demonizing poor little serpents in the process, and making women the detractors from good when blaming the temptation of adam on them.
according to u serpents are bad and women are bad, because they get even more punishment than adam who said this????
have u ever bothered to understand why god place the trees there? i am not asking about what each tree represents, but what was god intention in having such powerful things there, which could cause so much pain and suffering, why put it there?Answer above^^^^
islam explains it beautifully,
don't mistake acceptance with understanding,,,,
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Anyone else notice how this makes no sense at all?
Jesus died for your sins, true but you still sin everyday (no matter what you do)
thats a lie it means that person doesn't understand or value what jesus did for them
so you constantly need to beg forgiveness.
What was the point of Jesus dying then?yuh understand?
Furthermore, newborn babies apparently also sin (I would love to know how)
That aside, they are subject to pay for the sins of their parents and even ancestors from thousands of years ago.yesterdays posts again
Its Jesus way or the highway, apparently his followers just decide that everyone is going to hell except them.he is God who are you?
Your ordained priests are suddenly not "Followers of God" FYI followers of jesus are priests if they are caught doing wrong, and the devil has got to them it dosent matter if they get caught or not once they are not following God they will sin. But what happen to forgiveness? Can't you forgive a priest for raping a little boy? if he repent and turn to God he will be forgiven
megadoc1 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:your religion does not have respect for others.
As my post says, you condemn all other religions and their followers, and condemn children that are born sick as "sinners", you condemned the jews , because they did not believe in Jesus and seek forgiveness.
Why do you deserve respect when you do not show it for others
well then respect yourself
God dont need to respect man
man needs to respect God
it may not matter to you now but some day you will show him respect I only hope it may not be too late
how will you account for your life when you go before God?MG Man wrote:so megaduck, how will the bible account for live elsewhere in the universe when it's discovered?
nismotrinidappa wrote:ABA Trading these questions were already answered. If you are genuinely asking all well and good. please take the time and read through the thread.
i will still answer it. we are all sinners. every day we sin no matter how big or small therefore we are always in need of gods forgiveness.
megadoc1 wrote:how will you account for your life when you go before God?MG Man wrote:so megaduck, how will the bible account for live elsewhere in the universe when it's discovered?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:First of, you saying nismotrinidadappa dont know what he talking about then?
That he have the wrong belief and is on a pathway to hell?nismotrinidappa wrote:ABA Trading these questions were already answered. If you are genuinely asking all well and good. please take the time and read through the thread.
i will still answer it. we are all sinners. every day we sin no matter how big or small therefore we are always in need of gods forgiveness.
Furthermore, So a man could go around committing crimes, raping and murdering his whole life or living in sin and enjoying life , but once at the end of his days, he just hadda repent, and VOOSH, he on the next cloud to heaven?
ha ha yuh realy feel so?ABA Trading LTD wrote:This Jesus thing not sounding too bad.
I basically can just live life as I want it, go to church every once in a while (to show meh face na, and see if it have any bess thing (Pastor's daughters are always great )) in church who could help me with "bible study".
Drink,Smoke,Womanize as much as I want, engage in criminal activities or lustful desires,
these people you described have their reward how wise of you to want that
Then when I on my deathbed, I just hadda repent and ask forgiveness, and I getting into heaven!so you know you will be dying on a bed? ok
LOL you guys gonna sure be angry when you see me sitting next to you after my life of promiscuity and happiness, while you lived life as nothing more than a empty vessel.
MG Man wrote:so megaduck, how will the bible account for live elsewhere in the universe when it's discovered?
how will you account for your life when you go before the true and living God?Sky wrote:megadoc1 wrote:how will you account for your life when you go before God?MG Man wrote:so megaduck, how will the bible account for live elsewhere in the universe when it's discovered?
Lol and another square cut to the boundary ladies and gentlemen. He doesn't have to answer because he's a christian, and christians are above the rest.
MG Man wrote:MG Man wrote:so megaduck, how will the bible account for live elsewhere in the universe when it's discovered?
still waiting on the answer
megadoc1 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:First of, you saying nismotrinidadappa dont know what he talking about then?
That he have the wrong belief and is on a pathway to hell?nismotrinidappa wrote:ABA Trading these questions were already answered. If you are genuinely asking all well and good. please take the time and read through the thread.
Furthermore, So a man could go around committing crimes, raping and murdering his whole life or living in sin and enjoying life , but once at the end of his days, he just hadda repent, and VOOSH, he on the next cloud to heaven?
wasn't that a general statement he means it is in man's nature to sin
We can forgive them, but at the same time they need to repent and turn from their sin and sometimes make restitution which if it mean time a jail so be it. I read no where in script where God tells us to have sex with or rape little boys. That is why all this talk about move away from the Bible and use reason is dangerous. If Christians live closer to the Word of God and God, these evils in the Church will not take place. But in case you don't know the Bible does say that these things will happen in the last days. Also it judges the church not only other religions as many believe. Further more Jesus did say on the day of Judgment many will say Lord Lord did I not do this or that in your name. But His answer will be depart from me I know you not. Funny how this priest could fit in there.ABA Trading LTD wrote:Anyone else notice how this makes no sense at all?No really
Jesus died for your sins, but you still sin everyday (no matter what you do) so you constantly need to beg forgiveness.
What was the point of Jesus dying then? This is exactly why, everyday we sin. Christ death does not make you not sin but pays for the sin as you do it. Mind you this in not a reason to sin because in doing so you make a mockery of his sacrifice. Christ was the ultimate sacrifice, we don't need to make anymore. What we do not is go to God acknowledge we have sinned against Him, but they we have to privilege to say that Christ has paid the price. Keep in mind sin is not a thing it is rebellion to the laws of God. When we break the laws of the land we have to pay the price. Imagine being pulled over for an offense like drunk driving which requires a heavy fine and time in Jail. when you get to court the judge says you are free to God, someone has paid the fine and done the time. The mercy of God gives us what we don't deserve we receive mercy as a result of Christ's death instead of justice that we deserve.
Furthermore, newborn babies apparently also sin (I would love to know how)
That aside, they are subject to pay for the sins of their parents and even ancestors from thousands of years ago. Now I never said the child sinned, I mere said we sometimes pay for the things our parents do, this applies both physically and spiritually. If a woman drinks and smokes during pregnancy is it God's fault that the baby is born deform. It was a choice of the parent that has bearing on the child. Your argue about my God and why does he not stop these evil. Why does your God not? judging from your rant above I assume that you are Hindu, forgive me if I am wrong, why does the 330,000 gods not do something, they out number my God 330,000 to 1 they should be in a better position to help? How about Allah, why does he not do something or Buddha? Do they not like black people? The death of Jesus is so foolish to you, why do people in India throw their Children to the crocs to get forgiveness for sin. that seems more reasonable to me, lets gather by the Caroni this evening.
If we realize that there are two kingdoms wanting your soul, one to destroy it, one to preserve it. Now once you are not for God you are essentially in the kingdom of darkness. Now every kingdom has a ruler and the king of the kingdom of darkness is Satan. Like we see in history there are kings that have taking over areas and now that the people are following them they treat them poorly. Satan is a wicked king, he subjects his follows to evil and unjust rules, unfair death. Now God paid the ransom so that we can go over to his kingdom, until we do such we remain in the kingdom of darkness and are thus subject to its rules and worst of all ruler.
Its Jesus way or the highway, apparently his followers just decide that everyone is going to hell except them.We certainly don't believe that this is your decided faith that we would not waste time here to speak the truth. It is fun how every time people try to disprove the Bible they seem to prove it. It says the preaching of the gospel is foolishness to them that stands condemned. which is essentially what you are saying it is foolishness. Or what about people who say here my belief and way to god is exactly that mine. The Bible says in the last days men will be lovers of themselves. Which I would say the whole I know the way, but I ent telling you, find it yourself, fits in.
Your ordained priests are suddenly not "Followers of God" if they are caught doing wrong, and the devil has got to them. But what happen to forgiveness? Can't you forgive a priest for raping a little boy?
megadoc1 wrote:you are getting good at asking already answered questionsABA Trading LTD wrote:isn't your God all powerful?
He cyar save a few dogs?