When was the last time you....

venomz

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby venomz » February 23rd, 2011, 2:19 pm

how can he chook it in reverse...ent he hada pass netural? ....daze just plain ole dunce!

when yuh update yuh BB OS?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 23rd, 2011, 3:04 pm

don't own a BB im NOKIA

when was the last time yuh hail out a padna, but then realize i wasn't your padna,
and the man watch yuh like who the hell is you?

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 23rd, 2011, 3:31 pm

lol about ah month ago ...lol

See ah bedren on the road waiting for ah taxi... So is level hail out here now !!! stop few metres after him to offer a drop (cuz is meh bredren) , so here i am looking in the rear view mirror and this man watchin me like mad man, he finally walks towards my car and looks tru the passenger side window.... When I realised it wasnt him..lol.. i was like "yo wrong man jed" and jus press out ... meh boi start tuh buss cuss yes :) :) :) ...

When last yuh yuh fight down a man on a topic and half way in the conversation yuh realise yuh wrong, but too ashamed to admit it , so yuh continue ...lol ???

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 23rd, 2011, 3:39 pm

all d time i doing dat rite nw n wrk

wen was d last time yuh went by d river n boonjay ah curry and d next day yuh ass bunnin yuh wen yuh sheit....

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 23rd, 2011, 4:50 pm

Injun belly made for curry......so nvr

When last u tek a sheit an realise it have no paper???

Postby brams112 » February 23rd, 2011, 6:24 pm

can't remember,, always leave home with some in mi pocket just in case,,lol lol,,

when was the last time you gone to beat out a nice face thing and when you see she body you want to run and tolee say he taking a nap????

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 23rd, 2011, 7:41 pm

when last yuh sh!t an forget tuh pee...???

lab toy

Postby lab toy » February 23rd, 2011, 7:55 pm

lol never

wen last u went in public and a gyal or woman squeeze yuh bamcee jus so?? :|

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 23rd, 2011, 9:38 pm

hmmm all de time in wuk! feel for feel.

when was the last time you did something nude in PUBLIC?

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » February 23rd, 2011, 10:05 pm

never...

when last you drink a chubby

lab toy

Postby lab toy » February 23rd, 2011, 10:33 pm

last week...i thief one from meh cousin cupboard

when was the last time u drink a cleaning product O_o

venomz

Postby venomz » February 23rd, 2011, 11:11 pm

never....

when last u eat soap?

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » February 24th, 2011, 12:28 am

nevrrrrr and dont wanna

wen last yuh eat ah doubles fuh $2.00??

legoRB

Postby legoRB » February 24th, 2011, 12:40 am

About 5yrs ago....

When was the last time you watch ah music video and ah porn in one???

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 24th, 2011, 1:58 am

pum pum...in ole talk!

when last yuh bep out!

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 24th, 2011, 7:58 am

Badman doh bep out fadda

Wen las u believe d word of a prophet???

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 24th, 2011, 8:01 am

couple years ago " up till now i can't remember that whole night "

when was the last time yuh phone fall out yuh hand and parts out on the floor in public?

air wick

Postby air wick » February 24th, 2011, 8:22 am

probably 4 years ago... b4 i had an iphone

when was the last time yuh take a drive to Matlot?

venomz

Postby venomz » February 24th, 2011, 8:56 am

never

when last you u had a kc candy toffee?

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » February 24th, 2011, 9:42 am

BOIIIIIIIIIIIIIII LONGGGGGGGGGGG TIME

wen was d last time yuh watch viper on tv6????

venomz

Postby venomz » February 24th, 2011, 9:43 am

the last time it aired on tv 6...llol

when last u take in a good session of tom and jerry

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » February 24th, 2011, 9:53 am

boy longggg time. i cud take on watchin da rite now!!!

wen was d las time u play game on ah ps1??

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 24th, 2011, 10:06 am

jus before i get a PS2

when was the last time you get a boner in public.lol.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 24th, 2011, 10:34 am

It stil have viper :s .....since I get cable den....ovr 10yrs ago

Wen was d las time u dive in d beach or pool an realise ur draws reach by ur knees???

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 24th, 2011, 10:35 am

It stil have viper :s .....since I get cable den....ovr 10yrs ago

Wen was d las time u dive in d beach or pool an realise ur draws reach by ur knees???

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 24th, 2011, 10:42 am

bout 2 wweeks ago

wen was d last time yuh rush ah dog

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 24th, 2011, 10:49 am

ha! trick question! i never rushed a dog, dog's rush me "is rush a word??".lol.

since mitsuboi didn't know it had a 88th page i'ii post this again

when was the last time you get a boner in public.lol.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 24th, 2011, 11:29 am

yesterday

when last yuh do 0-60 in 3.9 sec....?

Postby gastly369 » February 24th, 2011, 12:25 pm

everymornin boidawgboidanboi

when last yuh hear yuh gyal bawl "OH!! gad stopp yuh go damage meh" :shock: :shock:

lab toy

Postby lab toy » February 24th, 2011, 8:01 pm

LOL if yuh turn de 'gad' into 'God'.....bout 3 weeks ago by de neighbor!

wen last yuh smell a deadly pups/ pum/ fart in public?