Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby De Dragon » April 19th, 2022, 1:59 pm

MaxPower wrote:These people don’t have work?

Anyways, we all know how long this is going to last and what will be the outcome.

Kamla just looking for relevance.

You and the rest of the LFD RFD PNM zombie horde really have tuh make up ollour facking minds eh!
No protest, Opposition ineffective,! protest, Opposition looking for relevance!

Right now you need to focus on how you are planning to deal with another PNM 2025 victory. Prepare from now because clearly your chest still burning from your UNC loss.

No Greasy Pan :roll:
I am focused on what's important to me. Unlike you, with your pretend businesses and such, I am good until I am ready to retire.

Postby timelapse » April 19th, 2022, 3:19 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Well the fact that no one else is protesting says that the people want to pay more for gas

Well there you go...

Keisha and Kwame will protest only on the instruction of the red party especially when a non-afro in power. Raj and Veera to passive to do anything. Chin and Li is still all about the business while Elias and Wihby expanding their empire.

Colm safe.

This is what J.O.E fails to understand but he uses his Tun Tun powers to spin it as UNC fails.

He wont say the red government doing shitt

None of the LFD RFD PNM tunts crew will.
Even the most steadfast of them, Red Colostomy Bag, gone into hiding until the heat dies down.
I wonder if Reddo ok

Postby De Dragon » April 19th, 2022, 3:37 pm

timelapse wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Well the fact that no one else is protesting says that the people want to pay more for gas

Well there you go...

Keisha and Kwame will protest only on the instruction of the red party especially when a non-afro in power. Raj and Veera to passive to do anything. Chin and Li is still all about the business while Elias and Wihby expanding their empire.

Colm safe.

This is what J.O.E fails to understand but he uses his Tun Tun powers to spin it as UNC fails.

Even the most steadfast of them, Red Colostomy Bag, gone into hiding until the heat dies down.
I wonder if Reddo ok

I actually prefer when he's here full time, because like Tunts7, when dey get ah lil rest and re-indoctrination, dey does come back out more dotish and slave like.

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2022, 4:42 pm

timelapse wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Well there you go...

Colm safe.

I wonder if Reddo ok

I actually prefer when he's here full time, because like Tunts7, when dey get ah lil rest and re-indoctrination, dey does come back out more dotish and slave like.
Yeah but eliteauto-Tun Tun still here and now JOE joining him

Postby timelapse » April 19th, 2022, 4:57 pm

timelapse wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Well there you go...

Colm safe.

I wonder if Reddo ok

Is joe turn to use the ounce of brain cells that red party supporters collectively share

Postby De Dragon » April 19th, 2022, 5:45 pm

timelapse wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Well there you go...

Colm safe.

I wonder if Reddo ok

Is joe turn to use the ounce of brain cells that red party supporters collectively share

Nah joe and wing and dem is trainee.

Postby j.o.e » April 19th, 2022, 9:07 pm

Like allyuh getting a bonus for calling my name ? What have y’all so bitter ?

Postby mero » April 19th, 2022, 10:46 pm

Snackette thread

Postby MaxPower » April 19th, 2022, 11:12 pm

What you petty UNC “protestors” accomplished today?

Don’t we already have enough noise pollution?

Postby zoom rader » April 20th, 2022, 7:18 am

j.o.e wrote:Like allyuh getting a bonus for calling my name ? What have y’all so bitter ?

its ok to show your support for the red government

Postby zoom rader » April 20th, 2022, 7:19 am

MaxPower wrote:What you petty UNC “protestors” accomplished today?

One protestor can change the world, ask Ghandi

Postby j.o.e » April 20th, 2022, 7:23 am

j.o.e wrote:Like allyuh getting a bonus for calling my name ? What have y’all so bitter ?

This is the UNC thread…….PNM not important or relevant in here.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 20th, 2022, 7:24 am

It's spelt Gandhi.

Postby timelapse » April 20th, 2022, 7:28 am

Zoom can't spell, we know this

Postby RedVEVO » April 20th, 2022, 8:19 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

It's spelt Gandhi.

It's spelt Kublalsingh .

Postby zoom rader » April 20th, 2022, 8:39 am

j.o.e wrote:

Your time will be better spent showing the good of the red government and putting spin.

It's not like you gve a shitt about non red government parties. We know where your support lies .

Keep voting the red government and putting the hurt on my fellow black people

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 20th, 2022, 9:28 am

timelapse wrote:Zoom can't spell, we know this

No matter, the honorific Mahatma shall not have his name tarnished.

Postby sMASH » April 20th, 2022, 9:37 am

Yesterday was 280k supporters?
FB_IMG_1650461753556.jpg

Postby j.o.e » April 20th, 2022, 10:19 am

j.o.e wrote:

Your time will be better spent showing the good of the red government and putting spin.

It's not like you gve a shitt about non red government parties. We know where your support lies .

Keep voting the red government and putting the hurt on my fellow black people

Beating my name and PNM like a road march in the UNC thread. I dunno who you love more PNM or me ;*

Postby eliteauto » April 20th, 2022, 10:25 am

*ahem* eliteauto-Tun Tun has entered the chat. Find allyuh own fans please

Postby zoom rader » April 20th, 2022, 10:53 am

eliteauto wrote:*ahem* eliteauto-Tun Tun has entered the chat. Find allyuh own fans please
Self praise is no praise.

You even beat out the original tuner Tun Tun, MG man

Postby zoom rader » April 20th, 2022, 10:59 am

Meanwhile
tapatalk_1649525772843.jpg

Postby eliteauto » April 20th, 2022, 11:03 am

eliteauto wrote:*ahem* eliteauto-Tun Tun has entered the chat. Find allyuh own fans please
Self praise is no praise.

You even beat out the original tuner Tun Tun, MG man

Which means self praise is real praise, oh gord yuh hadda be so ettybehbeh?

Postby K74T » April 21st, 2022, 10:10 am

PPP REGIME FUNDING UNC POLITICIAN IN TRINIDAD & TOBAGO WITH MILLIONS OF GUYANESE TAX DOLLARS

During the 2020 general elections campaign in Guyana, Ganga Singh, an Attorney who was then a Trinidad and Tobago Member of Parliament for the opposition United National Congress (UNC), came to Guyana to campaign for the racist PPP.

Now, in a corrupt payback scheme, the PPP government is secretly pumping Guyanese taxpayers dollars into Ganga Singh’s bank accounts. The PPP government has removed the African Guyanese Consul General in Trinidad and Tobago, and has hired Ganga Singh to perform the Consul General duties under the guise of a bogus appointment as Director of Trade, Investment and Agricultural at the Guyana Consulate in Port of Spain. Under this arrangement, Sigh is mandated to report directly to the Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, like Ambassadors.

Most outrageously, the PPP regime is paying Ganga Singh over USD $10,000.00 a month, over $2 million Guyana dollars. Singh receives a monthly salary of USD $4,500.00; housing and utility allowance of USD $4,500.00, as well as a USD $1,000.00 medical insurance allowance. Additionally he also receives USD 362.00 in prorated monthly allowances, including: USD $148.00 for vehicle maintenance; USD $133.00 vehicle servicing and USD $81.00 for vehicle fuel.

The Caribbean Guyana Institute for Democracy (CGID) understands that this money is allegedly paid to Singh through the Guyana Embassy in Washington DC, which in turn deposits the money back into an account at Demerara Bank in Georgetown. CGID calls on the government of Trinidad and Tobago, the Special Organised Crime Unit of the Guyana Police Force and the Auditor General of Guyana, to investigate this matter to determine if any tax evasion or money laundering laws are being violated by these alleged transactions.

In reality, the PPP, in Guyana is bank rolling a UNC politician as payback for ethnic, political loyalty. This is a criminal fleecing of Guyanese taxpayers to advance a corrupt, political and ethnic axis between the PPP and UNC.

The PPP would never have paid an African Guyanese career Foreign Service Officer a monthly salary of over USD $10,000.00. Never!

The PPP government made up this fake position to channel Guyanese taxpayers dollars to Ganga Singh as political payback. Singh, who as a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago, is ineligible to be accredited as a diplomat in Trinidad. Obviously, this clumsy, unethical, and most likely, illegal, shenanigan is a direct circumvention of the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations.

This is an unprecedented, shocking and corrupt transaction. No government anywhere in the world hires a foreigner to be a Consul General, which is what Singh effectively is. The PPP government of Bharrat Jagdeo and Irfaan Ali, has been pretending, indeed boasting, about its interest in protecting Guyanese citizens and businesses by enacting local content legislation.

We have now discovered this is a fake interest and just sloganeering for public relations consumption.

Meanwhile the PPP government is refusing to pay Guyanese government workers and other public servants, a basic salary of GUY $100,000.00 (USD $488.00) per month. What a patriotic Government!

Rickford Burke
President
Caribbean Guyana Institute for Democracy (CGID)
April 20, 2022

FB_IMG_1650550182096.jpg

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 21st, 2022, 11:07 am

Ganga Singh is not a unc politician

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2022, 11:27 am

K74T wrote:PPP REGIME FUNDING UNC POLITICIAN IN TRINIDAD & TOBAGO WITH MILLIONS OF GUYANESE TAX DOLLARS

During the 2020 general elections campaign in Guyana, Ganga Singh, an Attorney who was then a Trinidad and Tobago Member of Parliament for the opposition United National Congress (UNC), came to Guyana to campaign for the racist PPP.

Now, in a corrupt payback scheme, the PPP government is secretly pumping Guyanese taxpayers dollars into Ganga Singh’s bank accounts. The PPP government has removed the African Guyanese Consul General in Trinidad and Tobago, and has hired Ganga Singh to perform the Consul General duties under the guise of a bogus appointment as Director of Trade, Investment and Agricultural at the Guyana Consulate in Port of Spain. Under this arrangement, Sigh is mandated to report directly to the Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, like Ambassadors.

Most outrageously, the PPP regime is paying Ganga Singh over USD $10,000.00 a month, over $2 million Guyana dollars. Singh receives a monthly salary of USD $4,500.00; housing and utility allowance of USD $4,500.00, as well as a USD $1,000.00 medical insurance allowance. Additionally he also receives USD 362.00 in prorated monthly allowances, including: USD $148.00 for vehicle maintenance; USD $133.00 vehicle servicing and USD $81.00 for vehicle fuel.

The Caribbean Guyana Institute for Democracy (CGID) understands that this money is allegedly paid to Singh through the Guyana Embassy in Washington DC, which in turn deposits the money back into an account at Demerara Bank in Georgetown. CGID calls on the government of Trinidad and Tobago, the Special Organised Crime Unit of the Guyana Police Force and the Auditor General of Guyana, to investigate this matter to determine if any tax evasion or money laundering laws are being violated by these alleged transactions.

In reality, the PPP, in Guyana is bank rolling a UNC politician as payback for ethnic, political loyalty. This is a criminal fleecing of Guyanese taxpayers to advance a corrupt, political and ethnic axis between the PPP and UNC.

The PPP would never have paid an African Guyanese career Foreign Service Officer a monthly salary of over USD $10,000.00. Never!

The PPP government made up this fake position to channel Guyanese taxpayers dollars to Ganga Singh as political payback. Singh, who as a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago, is ineligible to be accredited as a diplomat in Trinidad. Obviously, this clumsy, unethical, and most likely, illegal, shenanigan is a direct circumvention of the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations.

This is an unprecedented, shocking and corrupt transaction. No government anywhere in the world hires a foreigner to be a Consul General, which is what Singh effectively is. The PPP government of Bharrat Jagdeo and Irfaan Ali, has been pretending, indeed boasting, about its interest in protecting Guyanese citizens and businesses by enacting local content legislation.

We have now discovered this is a fake interest and just sloganeering for public relations consumption.

Meanwhile the PPP government is refusing to pay Guyanese government workers and other public servants, a basic salary of GUY $100,000.00 (USD $488.00) per month. What a patriotic Government!

Rickford Burke
President
Caribbean Guyana Institute for Democracy (CGID)
April 20, 2022

FB_IMG_1650550182096.jpg
A fantastic story .

Could be the next best Novel

Postby De Dragon » April 21st, 2022, 9:50 pm

Wait, LFD RFD PNM Guyana upset that Ganga Singh pull ah Clarence Rambharat?
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby eliteauto » April 22nd, 2022, 12:07 pm

Happy 70th birthday to the Opposition Leader Mrs Kamla Persad Bissessar SC

Postby MaxPower » April 22nd, 2022, 12:17 pm

eliteauto wrote:Happy 70th birthday to the Opposition Leader Mrs Kamla Persad Bissessar SC

K

Postby alfa » April 22nd, 2022, 12:22 pm

Is 70 tanty clocking :shock: