aaron17 wrote:Well u know when the next spike is recorded.....most likely is d pastor.
agent007 wrote:Could someone find a reason to lock up Ramesh L Maharaj for good? What files we have on him so we could get GG to get rid of him? It must have something that somebody know man. Anything at this point.
16 cycles wrote:can someone give stuart bullet points and let him stick to it pls?
bluefete wrote:They prolly trying to figure out how to "spin" the 40 - 46 new cases overnight.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:11 o clock for them is 1130
VII wrote:Great work by authorities !!! Some of the best in this whole pandemic anywhere in the world...
agent007 wrote:Could someone find a reason to lock up Ramesh L Maharaj for good? What files we have on him so we could get GG to get rid of him? It must have something that somebody know man. Anything at this point.
MaxPower wrote:Now Trinis,
You see why i was saying that the Trinidadian mentality is the WORST thing in this country for Covid19?
The govt did a great job in advising ppl well in advance.....DO NOT TRAVEL
But no, allyuh Trini kants want to go on a blasted bess price cruise.....
The resources of the MOH is being stressed due to the irresponsibility, illiteracy, negligent, self-centered behavior of Trinidadians.
And then the nex setta kants in Magaraita begging to come home.
Allyuh doing very good.
MaxPower wrote:VII wrote:Great work by authorities !!! Some of the best in this whole pandemic anywhere in the world...
Yeh bro, a very good decision by the Govt of T&T to close the borders.
I love how they are addressing irresponsible Trinidadians. Make them out.
Maybe they can also address the incompetent Port Health authorities that allowed many arriving passengers to enter previously without being scanned.
These are the same people in the crowds in supermarkets.
Anyone who is tested positive for covid19, and with a travel history, should be charged if they did not self-quarantine themselves.
VII, what'll you recommend be done in the present situation to prevent this from escalating in the future?VII wrote:Yeah boi max,good work is good work..MaxPower wrote:VII wrote:Great work by authorities !!! Some of the best in this whole pandemic anywhere in the world...
Yeh bro, a very good decision by the Govt of T&T to close the borders.
I love how they are addressing irresponsible Trinidadians. Make them out.
Maybe they can also address the incompetent Port Health authorities that allowed many arriving passengers to enter previously without being scanned.
These are the same people in the crowds in supermarkets.
Anyone who is tested positive for covid19, and with a travel history, should be charged if they did not self-quarantine themselves.
carluva wrote:Concur.
These 68 people are selfish, low class and disgusting! I hope they realise that in their bid to get money's worth from a cruise, they have now put an immediate strain on the health care system and a large portion of the public, taxpayers (as we have to foot the bill for all this healthcare).
I had vacation plans in July and since beginning of March I canceled. Got back my money but no amount of money or vacation worth being stranded in another place or being a carrier and infecting others at home.
As for those since persons who in Margarita and Argentina, well now they are in some real hot water cause they won't be able to come back home at all for a while. Is a vacation and getting your money's worth actually worth this outcome?
My family listening to the press conference and even my 9 year old daughter asks why are they repeating social distancing cause she fed up her it. Even she understands the need to be vigilant in these times but we have big donkeys still going by the bar, betting shops and acting as if it's normal.
As I keep harping, common sense not so common.
By the way death365, the whole east cost riddled with sargassum sea weed so even more reason to stay put if you were actually consider venturing out!!!
VII wrote:bluefete wrote:They prolly trying to figure out how to "spin" the 40 - 46 new cases overnight.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:11 o clock for them is 1130
Spin what ? Those cases are an endorsement to them..shows they did the right thing while people were saying they violating peoples rights etc..you guys have issues bruh..
Open your mind man..
maj. tom wrote:This entire situation reveals the Trini attitude that pervades our society completely. From the petty politics to the engrained stubbornness and stupidity in the general population. Imagine quarantined citizens so bad mind and utterly nasty and stupid that they get a lawyer to "fight" an emergency health measure. And what that saying about the lawyer who decided to take the case and advance it and harass the already stressed system, a higher educated responsible citizen and politician of this nation.
People in Price Club just now hearing the announcement in radio live and still sticking up next to each other all over the place. Head of security come down and telling them not to do it and it must have a set of stink low life looking to argue with the man. They broadcasting it system wide across the entire mall and many people just not listening!!
Trinis too f*cking dotish and happy yes. Set of muddac"nt retards and ass holes everywhere showing their true colors in these crisis times.