The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

New_SPECIES

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby New_SPECIES » December 24th, 2013, 8:21 am

Twas last Friday evening (20 Dec 2013), at the CENTRE POINT MALL carpark Chaguanas.
Formal Christmas function was taking place in auditorium.

As the parking attendants were assisting others with a park, this man see a spot and then...

Watch the JACKA$S KANT and what he do:

The park opposite was also affected and could not be used!
Last edited by New_SPECIES on December 24th, 2013, 8:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » December 24th, 2013, 8:26 am

dis ched go be busy today :|

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » December 24th, 2013, 5:13 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:Twas last Friday evening (20 Dec 2013), at the CENTRE POINT MALL carpark Chaguanas.
Formal Christmas function was taking place in auditorium.

As the parking attendants were assisting others with a park, this man see a spot and then...

Watch the JACKA$S KANT and what he do:

The park opposite was also affected and could not be used!

D man wanted to stand out

Postby javishm » December 24th, 2013, 5:44 pm

wtf is that one with that crv hoss

Postby maj. tom » December 24th, 2013, 6:16 pm

drunk driver maybe.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 24th, 2013, 8:48 pm

wtf???

6 + 5 + 7 + 4 = 22

park up next to

9 + 7 + 4 + 2 = 22

Postby Morpheus » December 24th, 2013, 8:51 pm

:|:|:| You need therapy

LoL

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 24th, 2013, 9:07 pm

if ah tell yuh the teana park up in the pic way above digits 7460 total 17 which is half of the 34 and the lancer park up in the same pic digits 1642 can be manipulated to get 22 (16+4+2=22) thereby linking three pics, then what yuh go say?

Postby wagonrunner » December 24th, 2013, 11:42 pm

I say you need a drink

Postby javishm » December 25th, 2013, 12:05 am

so much fail in that pic with the legacy smh

TriP

Postby TriP » December 25th, 2013, 12:50 pm

somewhere.. :lol:
k.jpg
j.jpg

Postby maj. tom » December 25th, 2013, 2:10 pm

Postby Morpheus » December 26th, 2013, 10:26 pm

Christmas Eve. Tunapuna outside Palladium Cinema. Police Station right across the road. No driver in the car....:roll:

It is not looking so bad in the photo but the B13's left tail light is roughly in line with the right side headlight of the B14 parked behind it. Steupssss. ........
Last edited by Morpheus on December 27th, 2013, 1:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » December 26th, 2013, 11:28 pm

*steups* Yuhz wanna come out and take a power handle to every light and glass on d car when yuh see dat nonsense ent? Dat does sen up my blood pressure, boy.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 26th, 2013, 11:48 pm

^^ And right undrr a no parking sign too ah!!

Postby Morpheus » December 27th, 2013, 1:29 am

Dizzy28 wrote:^^ And right undrr a no parking sign too ah!!

Funny enough me eh even notice the sign! :lol::lol:

Trini again. Lurve to be ignorant. Police come and write up ticket..."Why dey eh go and look for real criminals??"

:roll::roll::roll:

Postby Morpheus » December 27th, 2013, 1:31 am

Hook wrote:*steups* Yuhz wanna come out and take a power handle to every light and glass on d car when yuh see dat nonsense ent? Dat does sen up my blood pressure, boy.

Boy people have no pride again nah :roll:

Postby De Dragon » December 27th, 2013, 6:05 pm

De man who 'park' de Almera/Corolla(?) on the Westbound lane of Rivulet Road with lights on at 6.15 am this morning. No driver in the vehicle but a man in classic gunta wear (three quarters,wife beaters) asleep/passed out(?) in de backseat :shock:

Centric

Postby Centric » December 27th, 2013, 8:13 pm

Stolen from FB..

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 29th, 2013, 9:56 am

Last night in Diamond Vale there was a 'blocko' party to promote the Vale Breakfast Party in 2014
Of course, cars parked all over the place.
Party supposed to finish midnight. I am by a friend's house, watching on, gaping at the 'oman dem.

Some idiot driving a Black BMW (PCC 4) comes with his clip of people and cooler, off loads in the road and then proceeds to park his car in front my friend's driveway.

Mind you, my friend done have about 6 cars owned by friends parked up in the yard all into the backyard.

Man was boldface enough to want to negotiate and justify parking there, saying "he right there",
even though my friend had to 'baby talk' to him to explain to him that he simply could not do so, we not looking for him to move his car if someone in the yard wants to come out, and even though she was roughing him up a bit, it was the nicest "no" he would get: if her male friends and family (who were in the party) had to deal with him, it was sure rough up.

5 minutes later, the dude end up blocking the next door neighbor driveway and park at my friend's suggestion as they had no car and is old people living there.

I though i had taken pics, but now checking camera, it missing, sigh.

Why people ignorant so??

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 29th, 2013, 10:40 am

benz looks hott in that bad park....

btw:
8+0+5+9=22
9+8+2+2=21

interesting....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 29th, 2013, 10:46 am

and in the prior pic (b13)

4+3+0+5+5+4+1=22

links to the next (benz)....

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » December 29th, 2013, 10:59 am

I sure if you made the drive to park in this same spots unconcerned you would of done the same ,your just in a bad mood bro,lol.take a deep breath. inhaled exhaled,

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 29th, 2013, 11:06 am

will the next pic of badly parked vehicle contain 21? I anticipate....

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » December 29th, 2013, 1:33 pm

saxman642 wrote:Last night in Diamond Vale there was a 'blocko' party to promote the Vale Breakfast Party in 2014
Of course, cars parked all over the place.
Party supposed to finish midnight. I am by a friend's house, watching on, gaping at the 'oman dem.

Some idiot driving a Black BMW (PCC 4) comes with his clip of people and cooler, off loads in the road and then proceeds to park his car in front my friend's driveway.

Mind you, my friend done have about 6 cars owned by friends parked up in the yard all into the backyard.

Man was boldface enough to want to negotiate and justify parking there, saying "he right there",
even though my friend had to 'baby talk' to him to explain to him that he simply could not do so, we not looking for him to move his car if someone in the yard wants to come out, and even though she was roughing him up a bit, it was the nicest "no" he would get: if her male friends and family (who were in the party) had to deal with him, it was sure rough up.

5 minutes later, the dude end up blocking the next door neighbor driveway and park at my friend's suggestion as they had no car and is old people living there.

I though i had taken pics, but now checking camera, it missing, sigh.

Why people ignorant so??

This seems to be a normal thing, I had a neighbour that had a Christmas Function last week Saturday and I had two clowns park infront my driveway, I saw them and asked them to move the vehicles and one person obliged the other started arguing how my car and them in the yard so why he can't park here so I kindly explained if I have an emergency what am I to do, his reply be careful and it won't have an emergency ,WTF.
Anyways explained to him I have a next vehicle coming to park in my yard his response yuh lie it eh ha no space again and he drove around the block, came back and parked in the center of my driveway.

My response when pops came home and could get inside we were lucky enough to have other people leave already we parked to the front and neighbour parked behind and squeezed the f@#ker in the spot. When he was ready to leave he was looking for the owners because he couldn't come out. He wasn't too pleased when he saw the owners :twisted: :twisted:
Left him there for a hour looking, sometimes you have to be harsh to be kind.

Postby cinco » December 29th, 2013, 3:56 pm

You know you could have him legally wrecked for blocking your driveway right?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 29th, 2013, 3:58 pm

cinco wrote:You know you could have him legally wrecked for blocking your driveway right?

When you do that, what are your legal rights? Move the vehicle just enough to give you access and not cause problems for other people? Or wreck the vehicle and leave it about 2km away from the original location?

Postby cinco » December 29th, 2013, 4:47 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
cinco wrote:You know you could have him legally wrecked for blocking your driveway right?

When you do that, what are your legal rights? Move the vehicle just enough to give you access and not cause problems for other people? Or wreck the vehicle and leave it about 2km away from the original location?

Legally call the police and have it impounded. Or buss d glass an say u were tryin to move it

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » December 29th, 2013, 10:06 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1388369042.807216.jpg

Exiting a side road into a major road an meet dis fuggin BUGWAAANAAA park up there.he stop to buy ah doubles.
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1388368978.227113.jpg

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » December 30th, 2013, 11:56 am

At 2 in the morning wasn't in the mood, after kindly requesting the gentleman to move his vehicle he waited till I went back inside to come and squarely park in my driveway. Legally I may have been able to get the police involved but the red tape along with that was not worth it when I could legally park in front and behind said vehicle minus the tape. As I said before sometimes you have to be harsh to be kind.