honda hoe wrote:Resistance fall of man was epic
Resistance 2 was tewts
Lets hope resistance 3 goes back to its roots
pioneer wrote:resistance had to be the most sh1t i ever played in my life
tr1ad wrote:pioneer wrote:resistance had to be the most sh1t i ever played in my life
eh dan
it ever had any game yuh did like?
metalgear2095 wrote:honda hoe wrote:noshownogo wrote:You laugh way LBP multiplayer, you ever even try it. I does wonder bout your credibility sometimes yunno
credibility?
lets look at his track record
pioneer says: ps3 is sh!t 360 is the superior console
pioneer does: buy a ps3
pioneer says: mgs4 is crap. 90 min cut scenes? if i wanted to watch a movie i'd go cinema
pioneer does: buy mgs4 ps3 bundle
pionner says: cod4 on xbl is GREAT. psn is utter fail.. plus full of n00bs
pioneer does: sell his 360 cod4 and buy a ps3 cod4
pioneer say: cod4 is level horse sh!t... its a n00b shooter... skilled hardcore gamers play real shooters like socom
pioneer does: never plays socom, always plays cod4
pioneer says: cod franchise is washed up. i'll NEVER buy another cod game ever
pioneer does: play black ops every nite
when pioneer post is jus to scroll past til the next user.. never has anything substantial to contribute... and no pios... making personal off topic gilmore girlish comments that amuse only urself isn't substantial
rodfarva wrote:Microsoft took exactly 2 console development cycles to remove sony from gaming dominance.
pioneer wrote:cuz allyuh need to shake off allyuh fanboyism
it starts to show
honda hoe wrote:rodfarva wrote:Microsoft took exactly 2 console development cycles to remove sony from gaming dominance.
wrong
this console generation was dominated by the wii
microsoft only outsells the ps3 in the states... FACT.. and what xbots fail to acknowledge is that about half of 360 sales are replacement units. RROD iymc
pioneer wrote:r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:rodfarva wrote:Microsoft took exactly 2 console development cycles to remove sony from gaming dominance.
wrong
this console generation was dominated by the wii
microsoft only outsells the ps3 in the states... FACT.. and what xbots fail to acknowledge is that about half of 360 sales are replacement units. RROD iymc
ok..so by that logic..if people keep buying them and they keep breaking and people STILL keep buying them..then what does that say about the console?![]()
superior product iymc
ps3 = tewtz.
ent?...when raymond mash up he engine n he do nuttin bout it besides buy ah replacement n complain to sinister...he wasn't talkin then?
talk nah?
drop ho wrote:oh shiet i meant kamta....
Soundwave wrote:drop ho wrote:oh shiet i meant kamta....
no you didn't...
drop ho wrote:madman where exactly is chaar?
Chaar
Chaar is frequently misspelled as "Charr" and on occasion as "Char".
Chaar (in Japan, Jarr) appeared in the The Transformers television series, debuting in The Five Faces of Darkness (Part 1) in season three. It is a small, burned-out husk of a planet located in distant space, easily mistaken for a smudge on a map. It apparently supported a civilization at one point, as abandoned structures are seen on the surface. The surface is desolate and lacks vegetation, but some native lifeforms exist, including an enormous spider.
Following Unicron’s attack on Cybertron in 2005, the Autobots reclaimed Cybertron, and the surviving Decepticons, without their leader, Galvatron, were forced to withdraw to Chaar, where they struggled to eke out an existence, relying on the meager amounts of energon that could be acquired from other worlds. Eventually, Cyclonus set out to find Galvatron but, in his absence, the Quintessons supplied the Decepticons with energon in return for their assistance in launching an attack against the Autobots. With the return of Galvatron, the alliance was restructured, but the ensuing attack on Cybertron ended in failure, resulting in the Decepticons again returning to Chaar, which served as their base of operations for the remainder of the series.
After Earth and Cybertron, Chaar appeared in more episodes of the original television series than any other planet.
Chaar was also mentioned in Transformers: Cybertron, but as an asteroid belt, not a planet.
Skyline_babe wrote:heys,can anyone direct me to a person who can repair ps3's???or is it possible to repair one if the disk try thingymajig is f***** up?....i believe the lens is still functioning...but it wont read any of my games...this is a sad sad day...=(.