stalest joke competiition

Ronaldo9

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby Ronaldo9 » August 8th, 2013, 10:29 pm

what type music a bubble hates? POP!

what song do male bubbles like? Bubble Gyal ah bubble!

DJShortCircuit

Postby DJShortCircuit » August 8th, 2013, 10:43 pm

Ronaldo9 wrote:what type music a bubble hates? POP!

:faint: :faint:

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » August 10th, 2013, 8:43 pm

a man faint yes, so does that means i won? LOL

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 10th, 2013, 10:06 pm

Nah boi yuh win when yuh joke so stale it kill d thread

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 11th, 2013, 3:44 am

Ronaldo9 wrote:what type music a bubble hates? POP!

yeah this real stale. thought u was going to say 'bubble rap' lol

Postby joker » August 11th, 2013, 6:18 am

so mih me and mih young Rasta pal liming ... i ask him wah he drinking he say ah

JAHLITER

I LAUGH

I ASK IM WAT HE WANTS TO BE WHEN HE GROWS UP HE say he wah be ah

a JaNITOR

:mrgreen:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 17th, 2013, 7:45 pm

I was doing some work today and

Ah fella come up to me today and ask me if I finnish

I told him no sir, I am trinidadian

Ba dumm tiss

JStaples

Postby JStaples » August 18th, 2013, 7:30 pm

Here is an original one people.

A man bring down a phone from the UK. All how the man trying to get some service on his phone, he getting no luck. He even got it unlocked and still nothing...

You know when the man went to church on sunday with the phone he start to get "service". Lol

Ramirez

Postby Ramirez » August 20th, 2013, 12:02 am

My wife and I were watching Who Wants To Be A Millionaire while we were in bed.
I turned to her and said, 'Do you want to have Sex?'
'No,' she answered.
I then said, 'Is that your final answer?'

... She didn't even look at me this time, simply saying, 'Yes..'
So I said, "Then I'd like to phone a friend."

And that's when the fight started...

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 20th, 2013, 10:19 am

A zoo had a monkey that was its main attraction with all his acrobatics. Once day the monkey died. So they dressed up a zookeeper in a monkey suit to act as the monkey. He became even a bigger attraction than the real money by going across to the lion's den and provoking him and the people loved it.
But one day he end up falling in the lion's den and the monkey zookeeper began bawling HELP HELP as the lion chased him. The lion finally grabbed the monkey and told him "boi shut up, yuh go get we in trouble"

Postby sMASH » August 20th, 2013, 11:49 am

JStaples wrote:Here is an original one people.

A man bring down a phone from the UK. All how the man trying to get some service on his phone, he getting no luck. He even got it unlocked and still nothing...

You know when the man went to church on sunday with the phone he start to get "service". Lol
it have a reason why nobody ever told that one before ..... Juss sayin'

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » August 20th, 2013, 3:12 pm

sMASH wrote:
JStaples wrote:Here is an original one people.

it have a reason why nobody ever told that one before ..... Juss sayin'

next ting is a true story d man telling dey

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 20th, 2013, 4:27 pm

what do you call a rasta woman?

LADY JAH JAH

Oh lawd, ah jus make dat up...lol ah goin and wash van...lol

pluggie

Postby pluggie » August 21st, 2013, 8:03 am

Big shot trini, Joe grew up in Barataria by Jumbee bridge, then went away to attend college and law school. He decided to come back to T&T because he felt he could be a BigShot at home. He really wanted to impress everyone. So he returned and opened his new
law office on St Vincent Street among the big sawatees.

The first day, he saw a man coming up the passageway. He decided to create a big impression for this new prospective client when he arrived. As the man came to the door Joe grab up the phone. He motioned the man in, all the while talking.

"No. Absolutely not. You tell those clowns in New York that I won't settle this case for less than one million. Yes, the Supreme Court has agreed to hear that case next week. I'll be making the primary argument and the other members of my team will provide the necessary support."

He went on playing himself, "Okay, tell the DA that I'll meet with him next week to discuss the details."

The "conversation" went on for almost five minutes. All the while the man sat patiently and quite unperturbed as Joe rattled instructions filled with endless legal jargon. Finally, Joe put down the phone and turned to the man, "I'm sorry for the delay but as you can see, I'm very busy. What can I do for you?"

The man replied, "I'm from TSTT, the telephone company, I came to hook up your phone."

Why do cappars always have sex on their minds?
Because they have pubes on their heads!

JStaples

Postby JStaples » August 24th, 2013, 9:09 pm

Aite hear this.... you know why you should not ever play cards in the jungle?

......because there will always be a "cheetah"... LOL

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 24th, 2013, 9:41 pm

^^ dat relllllll stale padna!!!

How does an octopus go to war???

Well armed!:lol::lol::lol:

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 25th, 2013, 11:21 am

Postby stev » August 25th, 2013, 12:43 pm

Two women friends had gone out for a Girls Night Out, and had been decidedly over-enthusiastic on the cocktails. Incredibly drunk and walking home they suddenly realized they both needed to pee. They were very near a graveyard and one of them suggested they do their business behind a headstone or something. The first woman had nothing to wipe with so she took off her panties, used them and threw them away. Her friend however was wearing an expensive underwear set and didn't want to ruin hers, but was lucky enough to salvage a large ribbon from a wreath that was on a grave and proceeded to wipe herself with it. After finishing, they made their way home.

The next day the first woman's husband phones the other husband and said, "These damn girls nights out have got to stop. My wife came home last night without her panties." "That's nothing," said the other. "Mine came back with a sympathy card stuck between the cheeks of her butt that said, 'From all of us at the Fire Station, Well never forget you!'

JStaples

Postby JStaples » August 25th, 2013, 1:00 pm

Lol....

JStaples

Postby JStaples » August 25th, 2013, 1:02 pm

When does a piece of wood feel like a king???? When it's a ruler. Hahahaha

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 27th, 2013, 10:00 am

Police: Where do you live?
Small Boy: with my parents.
Police: Where do your parents live?
Small Boy: With me.
Police: And where do you all live?
Small Boy: Together
Police: Where is Your Home?
Small Boy: Beside my neighbors' house.
Police: Where is your neighbors' house?
Small Boy: If I tell you, you won't believe me.
Police: Tell me?
Small Boy: Next to my house.
Police: :-[

JStaples

Postby JStaples » August 28th, 2013, 8:58 pm

Hahahaha. That is tie up thing

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 28th, 2013, 9:51 pm

JStaples wrote:Hahahaha. That is tie up thing
u feel is rope awa?

wagontuner

Postby wagontuner » September 5th, 2013, 7:10 pm

Rite now the Cabinet like a pack of cards..........

Is only shuffling...... :| :| :| :| :| :lol:

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » September 6th, 2013, 11:11 am

i HOPE THAT he doesn't sit and ride that bike. LOL.

partsman

Postby partsman » September 10th, 2013, 9:52 am

I recently bought a cheese grater on Ebay for $100 that belonged to Hitler and Saddam Hussein .

It was the grater of two evils .

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » September 10th, 2013, 12:58 pm

A man who was driving a car with his wife was stopped by a police officer. The following exchange took place. The man says, "What's the problem, officer?"

Officer: "You were going at least 75 in a 55 zone."
Man: "No sir, I was going 65."
Wife: "Oh, Harry. You were going 80." (The man gave his wife a dirty look.)
Officer: "I'm also going to give you a ticket for your broken taillight. "
Man: "Broken taillight? I didn't know about a broken taillight!"
Wife: "Oh Harry, you've known about that taillight for weeks." (The man gave his wife another dirty look.)
Officer: "I'm also going to give you a citation for not wearing your seat belt."
Man: "Oh, I just took it off when you were walking up to the car."
Wife: "Oh Harry, you never wear your seat belt."
The man turned to his wife and yelled, "SHUT YOUR MOUTH!"
The officer turned to the woman and asked, "Ma'am, does your husband talk to you this way all the time?"

The wife said, "No, only when he's drunk!"

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 11th, 2013, 2:44 pm

mitsuboi wrote:A man who was driving a car with his wife was stopped by a police officer. The following exchange took place. The man says, "What's the problem, officer?"

Officer: "You were going at least 75 in a 55 zone."
Man: "No sir, I was going 65."
Wife: "Oh, Harry. You were going 80." (The man gave his wife a dirty look.)
Officer: "I'm also going to give you a ticket for your broken taillight. "
Man: "Broken taillight? I didn't know about a broken taillight!"
Wife: "Oh Harry, you've known about that taillight for weeks." (The man gave his wife another dirty look.)
Officer: "I'm also going to give you a citation for not wearing your seat belt."
Man: "Oh, I just took it off when you were walking up to the car."
Wife: "Oh Harry, you never wear your seat belt."
The man turned to his wife and yelled, "SHUT YOUR MOUTH!"
The officer turned to the woman and asked, "Ma'am, does your husband talk to you this way all the time?"

The wife said, "No, only when he's drunk!"

Lol

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 12th, 2013, 8:35 am

:lol: :lol: harsh

Postby stev » September 12th, 2013, 11:14 am

partner in work now tell me this: