Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby Rovin » May 5th, 2023, 11:38 am

so allyuh pm say he going on 1 wk vacation , man does wuk hard-ly inno so e deserves some time off .... :roll:

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... WFbyzMZnfg

The Prime Minister said he is leaving today to go to Barbados to spend a long weekend which had been planned long before this issue arose, and he assured the country that his presence in Barbados over the weekend has nothing to do with this matter.

“I intend to enjoy the weekend on some of the best golf courses in the world. That might upset some people, but I have no apologies to make,” he said.

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2023, 1:59 pm

Man gone to back date some documents for ttps... But the brent Thomas case already hsd all documents ttps could supply.

So they csnt really revisit that case cause 'new documents'

Postby Chimera » May 5th, 2023, 2:28 pm

he going to have some in person cover your ass talks and promises.

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2023, 4:45 pm

wonder what he have to offer to beg them favors

Phone Surgeon wrote:he going to have some in person cover your ass talks and promises.

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2023, 8:22 pm

Flying fish rights

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2023, 8:30 pm

yeah
in exchange he go ask for lifetime use of sandylane

sMASH wrote:Flying fish rights

Postby The_Honourable » August 18th, 2023, 6:55 pm

An off-the-cuff remark to the media on Guyana's currency by T&T Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley has drawn the attention of Guyana's Vice President Dr. Bharrat Jagdeo. The Vice President is adamant that the level of the local dollar to $US is not indicative of the strength of the economy of which T&T businesses are currently benefiting.

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2023, 7:27 pm

Wow... Now came to post it...

Phillip said it wss just snd off the cuff remark and didn't warrant a media release.
But i think Guyana seeing the forex grab by the trini as being quite significant.

I wonder if is like Massey, and that is how they can keep their shelves stocked

But the man say the truth; trinidad has a forex issue and thus a solvency issue
FB_IMG_1692400960217.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 18th, 2023, 7:27 pm

What next Keef?
Slapping the Bajan PM with a flying fish?

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2023, 7:31 pm

Next ting he csll mia 'bro'

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2023, 11:09 am

Rowlee is very disrespectful and an embarrassment to Trinidad

Postby Rovin » August 19th, 2023, 11:16 am

sMASH wrote:Next ting he call mia 'bro'

even if he issa jackass we might hadda gee im ah pass for making such a mistake ... :lol:

bluesclues

My name is monkey in the middle

Postby bluesclues » October 19th, 2023, 8:20 pm

And i dont have a fiddle.

FB_IMG_1697760600882.jpg

Re: My name is monkey in the middle

Postby pugboy » October 19th, 2023, 8:32 pm

boy i almost dead when i just see this
them guyanese memes must be having a field day

Postby The_Honourable » October 20th, 2023, 1:48 am

Caribbean Airlines lost his luggage with his suit? Keith looking like he travel to Canada to steal mango

sorry...

apples :?

Postby zoom rader » October 20th, 2023, 4:47 am

bluesclues wrote:And i dont have a fiddle.

th.jpeg.jpg
th.jpeg.jpg (20.94 KiB) Viewed 2210 times
More like

th.jpeg.jpg
th.jpeg.jpg (20.94 KiB) Viewed 2210 times

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 20th, 2023, 6:14 am

Man supporting climate change...daz all

Postby zoom rader » October 20th, 2023, 6:26 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Man supporting climate change...daz all
Climate change is hoax and money making venture.

Climate change is natural for the earth as its a cycle.

Postby Rovin » October 20th, 2023, 11:49 am

dise some of allyuh god so he cud go with ah wife beater armless, ah short pants hengin off he bamsee & ah $10 slippers on & yall wouldn't see anything wrong wid dat

some jackass on fb done posted how he heard kamla used to go meet ppl with ah duster orn & curlers in she hair

ppl in this country eh serious about life, is only tit for tat ....

Postby Les Bain » October 20th, 2023, 12:27 pm

pugboy wrote:boy i almost dead when i just see this
them guyanese memes must be having a field day

Dominicans too. The title card on the TV identified him as their Prime Minister.

Postby Rovin » October 20th, 2023, 2:37 pm

look they photoshop a hat on rowdy that looks so natural .... :lol:

allyuh mods change d link to a pic for me dey https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=912 ... 7058004043

Postby MaxPower » October 23rd, 2023, 1:56 pm

Not seeing the issue with Rowley’s attire.

The man is a born Trini.

Allyuh known for being absolutely clueless when it comes to a dress code whether it being an interview, wedding or a simple ting as understanding NO short pants/slippers/hats etc

Pong him for being a failed PM, but leave his attire alone as most of yall are no different.

Postby zoom rader » October 23rd, 2023, 3:16 pm

MaxPower wrote:Not seeing the issue with Rowley’s attire.

The man is a born Trini.

Allyuh known for being absolutely clueless when it comes to a dress code whether it being an interview, wedding or a simple ting as understanding NO short pants/slippers/hats etc

Pong him for being a failed PM, but leave his attire alone as most of yall are no different.
Guyana should ah slap he MC for Guyanese dollars comment

Postby Gladiator » October 23rd, 2023, 7:50 pm

The man is a born Trini.

Sometimes you just need to shut thefuckup

Postby MaxPower » October 23rd, 2023, 8:00 pm

Gladiator wrote:

The man is a born Trini.

Gladman,

Do not tote that awareness of an appropriate dress code is not in your DNA.

I’m guessing you just didn’t get that job because you went to the interview in a plaid shirt, black jeans, and a sneakers.

Boi hymc and accept your flaws eh…

Work on it and stop getting defensive when you are told as is.

Postby Gladiator » October 23rd, 2023, 8:28 pm

Gladiator wrote:

The man is a born Trini.

Gladman,

Do not tote that awareness of an appropriate dress code is not in your DNA.

I’m guessing you just didn’t get that job because you went to the interview in a plaid shirt, black jeans, and a sneakers.

Boi hymc and accept your flaws eh…

Work on it and stop getting defensive when you are told as is.

Aye boy... you must be the most fukin annoying person on the whole internet. Not trinituner eh D whole fukin internet. Yuh like a damn sickening stray dog with mange man... just stinkin wherever you go.

Postby gastly369 » October 23rd, 2023, 9:05 pm

Postby MaxPower » October 23rd, 2023, 9:10 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Aye boy... you must be the most fukin annoying person on the whole internet. Not trinituner eh D whole fukin internet. Yuh like a damn sickening stray dog with mange man... just stinkin wherever you go.

gosh Gladiss…..

Is everyyy time so you hadda take the bait?

Check your pressure na and go back to the hole u just crawl out from and relax yuhself hoss

Postby K74T » October 24th, 2023, 5:25 pm

FB_IMG_1698173993986.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » October 24th, 2023, 5:36 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1698173993986.jpg

who was trinidad's oldest prime minister