sharkman121 wrote:civic minded wrote:thats it SPAIN ARE EURO AND WORLD CHAMPIONS - ONE WORD- THE DUTCH ARE SO STUPID - THEY DIDNT LEARN HOW TO PLAY AGAINST THE SPANISH - SAME AS THE GERMANS - DAMN DOTISH PEOPLE
the dutch had a number of chances to score....on another note, u can only play as well as ur opponent lets u.
goalpost wrote:sharkman121 wrote:civic minded wrote:thats it SPAIN ARE EURO AND WORLD CHAMPIONS - ONE WORD- THE DUTCH ARE SO STUPID - THEY DIDNT LEARN HOW TO PLAY AGAINST THE SPANISH - SAME AS THE GERMANS - DAMN DOTISH PEOPLE
the dutch had a number of chances to score....on another note, u can only play as well as ur opponent lets u.
the dutch played a whole lot better against Spain than Germany did. They did pretty well & for a while I really thought it would be over for Spain.
*Nebula* wrote:Even though Spain won the world cup and congrats to them. Germany still was able to take everything else...Thomas Muller got Golden Boot and best young player. Germany also got most goals scored in the tournament...horah!
axe wrote:I dont hate Spain but I cant believe Iniesta who faking fouls whole game turn hero....baffles the mind
I believe by now the referees should have been up to Spain's holler and roll for every body contact
Anyways Congrats Spain, Hard Luck Holland!
Stephon. wrote:gucci05 wrote:sharkman121 wrote::shock: @ yellow cards
x2 but some of dem really deserve it!!! man get kick in he chest
This?
axe wrote:I dont hate Spain but I cant believe Iniesta who faking fouls whole game turn hero....baffles the mind
I believe by now the referees should have been up to Spain's holler and roll for every body contact
Anyways Congrats Spain, Hard Luck Holland!
axe wrote:*Nebula* wrote:Even though Spain won the world cup and congrats to them. Germany still was able to take everything else...Thomas Muller got Golden Boot and best young player. Germany also got most goals scored in the tournament...horah!
and ensured that at least one of the last two games was exciting!
kevcam wrote:axe wrote:*Nebula* wrote:Even though Spain won the world cup and congrats to them. Germany still was able to take everything else...Thomas Muller got Golden Boot and best young player. Germany also got most goals scored in the tournament...horah!
and ensured that at least one of the last two games was exciting!
Oh gosh thank God for Germany for saving the WC.Germany real lucky they won that last game because Uruguay keeper made 2 bad mistakes for their goals.