sharkman121 wrote:extremely easy to make for less than half the price
http://reefledlights.com/shop/24-cree-xp-e-kit-copy/
but then again..uze a baller lol
sharkman121 wrote:http://reefledlights.com/shop/24-cree-xp-e-kit-copy/
HondaB20B wrote:Ey sharkman, i forget to tell you, raj had some reconditioned chillers that he sold recently for under $3K. 2 of my pardners bought them. one was ah 1/3, dont know what d other one was.........
sharkman121 wrote:HondaB20B wrote:Ey sharkman, i forget to tell you, raj had some reconditioned chillers that he sold recently for under $3K. 2 of my pardners bought them. one was ah 1/3, dont know what d other one was.........
yeh he tell me i rel miss out. if i had checked him earlier i woulda get a chiller.
The led strip raj have has 48 leds? If so then thats a good deal, he showed me it upstairs and even put it on for me. I thought it was 12 leds he told me. but if its 48 then its definitely worth it. If its 12 then id order the kit and do it myself.
HondaB20B wrote:ey sharkman, whats d footprint of the Reef Octopus extreme and whats d dimensions of the sump area where it fits.
sharkman121 wrote:^ i suggest u change that to "discus to give away but you may have to leave a small donation for transport and packaging"
when yuh meet d man den alyuh go organise any finances..
sharkman121 wrote:HondaB20B wrote:ey sharkman, whats d footprint of the Reef Octopus extreme and whats d dimensions of the sump area where it fits.
http://www.petstore.com/ps_ViewItem.asp ... ild=CV5173
d@v3 wrote:^^ 2 ah allyuh up dey always have to waste down ah man post eh jed ....
if allyuh eh have nun good to say why allyuh just doh stay quiet.....