stalest joke competiition

bluespeed

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby bluespeed » July 15th, 2013, 11:04 pm

andres13 wrote:what did the chickeN crosS THE RoaD............. TO GET TO THE OTHER SIdeAAA

it's WHY you fool.......if yuh don't know about the white ppl thing leave it alone!

andres13

Postby andres13 » July 16th, 2013, 9:21 am

bluespeed wrote:
andres13 wrote:what did the chickeN crosS THE RoaD............. TO GET TO THE OTHER SIdeAAA

it's WHY you fool.......if yuh don't know about the white ppl thing leave it alone!

I apologise if 1) i am white
2) the auto correct made that mistake

So if you have time to complain about each and everybody's post feel free to do so,you fatuous sad thing you.......

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 16th, 2013, 9:47 am

Postby ismithx » July 16th, 2013, 5:08 pm

how is that stale joke.... get out... now

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » July 17th, 2013, 12:20 pm

i was wondering the same thing.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 18th, 2013, 4:31 pm

what sound do you hear when a rice truck, a beef truck, and a peas truck collide?

*PLAW* (pelau)

area6

Postby area6 » July 18th, 2013, 8:42 pm

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Knock Knock !!! Who's there?

Musky... Musky Who?

Mosquitoeeeeeee

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 18th, 2013, 9:41 pm

what creature man does have to fraid de most?
Termite!

(doh tell me i hadda explain dat)

ebfields

Postby ebfields » July 18th, 2013, 9:49 pm

Hahaha lol. Dats providing ting still good. Lol

ebfields

Postby ebfields » July 18th, 2013, 9:50 pm

I really think is a bad woman.

venomz

Postby venomz » July 19th, 2013, 12:30 pm

Bill and Hillary were married for 40 years. When they first got
married Bill said, "I am putting a box under the bed. You must promise
never to look in it." In all their 40 years of marriage Hillary never
looked. However on the afternoon of their 40th anniversary curiosity
got the best of her and she lifted the lid and peeked inside. In the
box were 3 empty beer cans and $1874.25 in cash. She closed the box
and put it back under the bed.
Now that she knew what was in the box, she was doubly curious as to
why. That evening they were out for a special dinner. After dinner
Hillary could no longer contain her curiosity and she confessed,
saying, "I am so sorry.For all these years I kept my promise and never
looked into the box under our bed. However today the temptation was
too much and I gave in. But now I need to know why do you keep the
cans in the box?" Bill thought for a while and said, "I guess after
all these years you deserve to know the truth. Whenever I was
unfaithful to you I put an empty beer can in the box under the bed to
remind myself not to do it again."
Hillary was shocked, but said, "I am very disappointed and saddened
but Iguess after all those years away from home on the road,
temptation does happen and I guess that 3 times is not that bad
considering the years." They hugged and made their peace. A little
while later Hillary asked Bill, "Why do you have all that money in the
box?" Bill answered, "Whenever the box filled with empties, I cashed
them in."

venomz

Postby venomz » July 19th, 2013, 12:31 pm

This elderly lady went to the doctor for a checkup. Everything checked
out fine. The old lady pulled the doctor to the side and said,
"Doctor, I haven't had sex for years now, and I was wondering how I
can increase my husband's sex drive."
The doctor smiled and said, "Have you tried to give him Viagra?"
The lady frowned. "Doctor, I can't even get him to take aspirin when
he has a headache," she claimed.
"Well," the doctor continued, "let me suggest something. Crush the
Viagra into a powder. When you are giving him coffee, stir it into the
coffee and serve it. He won't notice a thing."
The old lady was delighted. She left the doctor's office quickly.
Weeks later the old lady returned. She was frowning and the doctor
asked her what was wrong. She shook her head.
"How did it go?" the doctor asked.
"Terribly, doctor, terribly."
"Did it not work?"
"Yes," the old lady said, "It worked. I did as you said and he got up
and ripped his clothes off right then and there and we made mad love
on the table. It was the best sex that I'd had in 25 years."
"Then what is the problem, ma'am?"
"Well," she said. "I can't ever show my face in McDonald's again."

area6

Postby area6 » July 19th, 2013, 3:28 pm

Police arrested two kids yesterday, one was drinking battery acid, the other was eating fireworks. They charged one - and let the other one off.

area6

Postby area6 » July 19th, 2013, 3:29 pm

I went to the doctors the other day and I said, 'Have you got anything for wind?' So he gave me a kite.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 19th, 2013, 3:32 pm

area6 wrote:Police arrested two kids yesterday, one was drinking battery acid, the other was eating fireworks. They charged one - and let the other one off.

lmfaaoooo

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2013, 6:52 pm

Dat is joke,two peanuts was walking down the road when one see a young lady and start to give her talks. Her boyfriend then beat up the other one for laughing. One was fresh,the other was a(s)sa(u)lted

Postby joker » July 20th, 2013, 7:18 am

a rasta man was arrested with ganja in the bank because he went to open a joint account!

JStaples

Postby JStaples » July 25th, 2013, 10:42 pm

Big one here fellas!! When does a piece if wood feel like a king? When it's a ruler!!!!! Lol

JStaples

Postby JStaples » July 25th, 2013, 10:43 pm

Hahahaha joker

Postby Country_Bookie » July 26th, 2013, 11:48 am

A boob, a vagina and an muffler bearing are debating on who is the greatest of the three of them.

Boob : I give milk to new born babies and I'm attractive to the opposite sex, that's why I am the greatest.

Vagina : That's nothing, I give birth to babies and can accommodate the opposite sex, that's why I am the greatest.
Why are you scrolling down ? It's your turn to speak! :P

Postby Spitfir3 » July 27th, 2013, 10:15 pm

*A husband frantically calls up a hotel manager from his hotel room*

Husband:please come fast, i am having an argument with my wife and she says she will jump out the window of your hotel.
Manager:sir, i am sorry but that is your personal matter.
Husband:Idiot, the window is not opening!

madd

Postby madd » July 28th, 2013, 7:26 pm

Dont know if this is a repost but here goes
You in Port of Spain in front a bakery
Plenty rain and flood start
No transport what u go do?

Go in d bakery and ask for a DROP

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 28th, 2013, 8:24 pm

madd wrote:Dont know if this is a repost but here goes
You in Port of Spain in front a bakery
Plenty rain and flood start
No transport what u go do?

Go in d bakery and ask for a DROP

killercow

Postby killercow » August 2nd, 2013, 12:16 am

If I was stealing Wi-Fi from a church,
does that mean God was giving me a signal?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 2nd, 2013, 10:40 am

lmaoo^

renny king

Postby renny king » August 3rd, 2013, 11:26 am

Q x

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 5th, 2013, 10:07 am

Allyuh hear that Flow has a parang channel?
I didnt realise myself until yesterday .
Channel 1

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 7th, 2013, 2:03 pm

A farmer wants to know how many sheep he has in his field, so he asks his border collie to count them. The dog runs into the field, counts them and runs back to the farmer.

The farmer says, "How many?"

The dog says, "40."

The farmer is surprised and says, "How can there be 40 - I only bought 38!"

The dog says, "I rounded them up."

Postby ismithx » August 7th, 2013, 2:17 pm

^^ my padna say it stale

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » August 7th, 2013, 4:32 pm

killercow wrote:If I was stealing Wi-Fi from a church,
does that mean God was giving me a signal?

Win