teems1 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max
Can you speak or understand spoken Spanish ?
From time to time i listen on their conversations and some of these Venes are very disrespectful. I know for a fact that don't like black folk . They refer to black folk as Morenos or morenas which is a softer term for Nergra . Venes look at skin colour and the lighter shade you are they will be more accepting.
They are not keen on injuns and they don't understand the difference between Muslims or Hindus , they see it as the same religion and linked to devil worship. They judge Trinis by the homes and cars they own . they are gold diggers .
Hello Zoom,
Na i dont really speak Spanish bro but could still communicate with them by other means. Once you have face to face interaction you can basically understand eachother, may take a little time but it beats the attitude and resentful body language over a Trini any day.
Honestly, the MANY that support the Venezuelans, including the Govt really do not give a rats ass who the Venes like and dont like and how they CHOOSE to judge people. Thats between them and the little disgruntled petty population that opposed them....nothing to do with us whatsoever.
Aye bro hear na, its the same with the afro and indo people with how they treat eachother....its the sameeeee thing with the name calling, skin color and religion wars and honestly its worse.
What we are concerned with is that however they choose to arrive here that we welcome them and make sure they settle nicely with jobs etc and good service with the exclusion of the criminal element.
Again, not all perfect eh...but the vast majority are a great improvement to the service industry. I waiting for Trinis to set up and move up, but like they just doing what they do best...stay in the same place and bump gum.
Anyways Zoom...you voting?
When you go other peoples countries you need to respect the folk that are citizens of that countries and fit in fast.
We have this problem with small islanders coming here for decades and they don't understand Injun Culture or religion .
Most of these small islanders are todays Criminals that we see coming from Beetham and Laventille , up to this day these people just don't fit in.
I am seeing a pattern with these vene folk and we will have bigger problem later on if they don't accept our culture at fit in.
As one tuner said these Venes need some off Trini Social Studies & Culture education to fit in. The government should make this mandatory before they get any legal work papers .
Respect is earned not given. It's not like the Venezuelans are going around creating Venezuelan only communities, or little Venezuelas.
Compare with Chinatowns or Little India/Pakistan/Somalia/Jamaica where there are legitimate enclaves around the world.
Should the Venezuelans condone the child marriage age of 13 of Hinduism simply because it's the religion? Or the alcohol abuse, spousal abuse and lanate/gramoxone drinking which is prevalent among Indian culture?
If you have a legitimate grouse with the Venezuelan immigrants, it should be directed at the Trini business owners who keep hiring them are using them like slaves. Working them long hard hours, paying less than minimum wage and threatening the women for sex or they get deported.
zoom rader wrote:teems1 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max
From time to time i listen on their conversations and some of these Venes are very disrespectful. I know for a fact that don't like black folk . They refer to black folk as Morenos or morenas which is a softer term for Nergra . Venes look at skin colour and the lighter shade you are they will be more accepting.
They are not keen on injuns and they don't understand the difference between Muslims or Hindus , they see it as the same religion and linked to devil worship. They judge Trinis by the homes and cars they own . they are gold diggers .
Hello Zoom,
Na i dont really speak Spanish bro but could still communicate with them by other means. Once you have face to face interaction you can basically understand eachother, may take a little time but it beats the attitude and resentful body language over a Trini any day.
Honestly, the MANY that support the Venezuelans, including the Govt really do not give a rats ass who the Venes like and dont like and how they CHOOSE to judge people. Thats between them and the little disgruntled petty population that opposed them....nothing to do with us whatsoever.
Aye bro hear na, its the same with the afro and indo people with how they treat eachother....its the sameeeee thing with the name calling, skin color and religion wars and honestly its worse.
What we are concerned with is that however they choose to arrive here that we welcome them and make sure they settle nicely with jobs etc and good service with the exclusion of the criminal element.
Again, not all perfect eh...but the vast majority are a great improvement to the service industry. I waiting for Trinis to set up and move up, but like they just doing what they do best...stay in the same place and bump gum.
When you go other peoples countries you need to respect the folk that are citizens of that countries and fit in fast.
We have this problem with small islanders coming here for decades and they don't understand Injun Culture or religion .
Most of these small islanders are todays Criminals that we see coming from Beetham and Laventille , up to this day these people just don't fit in.
I am seeing a pattern with these vene folk and we will have bigger problem later on if they don't accept our culture at fit in.
As one tuner said these Venes need some off Trini Social Studies & Culture education to fit in. The government should make this mandatory before they get any legal work papers .
Respect is earned not given. It's not like the Venezuelans are going around creating Venezuelan only communities, or little Venezuelas.
Compare with Chinatowns or Little India/Pakistan/Somalia/Jamaica where there are legitimate enclaves around the world.
Should the Venezuelans condone the child marriage age of 13 of Hinduism simply because it's the religion? Or the alcohol abuse, spousal abuse and lanate/gramoxone drinking which is prevalent among Indian culture?
If you have a legitimate grouse with the Venezuelan immigrants, it should be directed at the Trini business owners who keep hiring them are using them like slaves. Working them long hard hours, paying less than minimum wage and threatening the women for sex or they get deported.
Here are the Facts Mr Teems
According to Venezuelan law, the following requirements must be met before a marriage can be contracted;
•The woman must be 14 years of age, and male 16 years of age
https://www.immigroup.com/marrying-and- ... 0Venezuela.
Alcohol abuse is worldwide except in some Muslim countries
spousal abused is also world wide in both male and female
Suicide is also a worldwide problem .
Then again when last was any 13 years olds being married off as husband and wife
matr1x wrote:Make no mistake, if you don't clean them out, they will have idiots like max aka trini yaseena bumping dey gum hoping to touch the snatch
Send them by Max he will employ thempugboy wrote:33 more found ashore
Thats very goodteems1 wrote:zoom rader wrote:teems1 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max
Hello Zoom,
Here are the Facts Mr Teems
According to Venezuelan law, the following requirements must be met before a marriage can be contracted;
•The woman must be 14 years of age, and male 16 years of age
https://www.immigroup.com/marrying-and- ... 0Venezuela.
Alcohol abuse is worldwide except in some Muslim countries
spousal abused is also world wide in both male and female
Suicide is also a worldwide problem .
Then again when last was any 13 years olds being married off as husband and wife
The Venezuelan pdf has it as 18 years without parental consent, and 16 with parental consent. This document was done in 2012.
Wikipedia uses it as it's source.
https://derechovenezolano.files.wordpress.com/2012/08/codigo-civil-venezolano.pdf
Redress10 wrote:Also seeing plenty venzuelans selling fish.
Anyone knows if it is legal for them to fish in our waters?
Don't they need some sort of license seeing that it is our fish they are fishing?
zoom rader wrote:Send them by Max he will employ thempugboy wrote:33 more found ashore
MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Send them by Max he will employ thempugboy wrote:33 more found ashore
Boi i have enough, but yeh send them...i can get work for them and get them on their feet.
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Send them by Max he will employ thempugboy wrote:33 more found ashore
Boi i have enough, but yeh send them...i can get work for them and get them on their feet.
Of course you'll get them on their feet. It's easier for you if they on their feet while you kneeling in front them & eating more wood than a hungry termite
MaxPower wrote:Redress10 wrote:Also seeing plenty venzuelans selling fish.
Don't they need some sort of license seeing that it is our fish they are fishing?
Remember this is their country as well eh.
It have no my fish your fish.
The same folks who supporting them and hating on Trinidad will never leave here and go live there or anywhere else because they know how good they have it here. At least you understand the patriotic aspect of controlling immigrationmatr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:Redress10 wrote:Also seeing plenty venzuelans selling fish.
Remember this is their country as well eh.
It have no my fish your fish.
Did you drop out of you mother's anus?
Anyone remember when they used to kidnap our fishermen??? Coast guard told of them coming into our waters and abducting Fishermen.
Remember that when you see these little wharf rats. To aid them is to be an enemy of your people. Bess you go there and take pipe
alfa wrote:The same folks who supporting them and hating on Trinidad will never leave here and go live there or anywhere else because they know how good they have it here. At least you understand the patriotic aspect of controlling immigration
Stay away from them bro, this set on skull and will tie you up for your assets.Redress10 wrote:So
Where can one go to see some genuinely beautiful latinas in TT?
Where are the spots.
paid_influencer wrote:alfa wrote:The same folks who supporting them and hating on Trinidad will never leave here and go live there or anywhere else because they know how good they have it here. At least you understand the patriotic aspect of controlling immigration
Let me be on record as one of the folks supporting venes (or as I call them, Trinidad residents of Venezuelan national origin).
Respect for life, dignity and humanity knows no national bounds. They are people trying to recover from the collapse of their country. I have enough awareness to realize the same can happen here and, God forbid, we might find ourselves in the same position as them.
That said, we need to seal with border with Venezuela and apply a legal, controlled immigration process. The fact we haven't is purely Trinidadian in origin. Go ahead, vote UNC and PNM - neither have put in place a real solution but rah rah drink and wine around d music truck when it passing vote fuh we here look a jersey.
zoom rader wrote:Stay away from them bro, this set on skull and will tie you up for your assets.Redress10 wrote:So
Where are the spots.
They will let you breed them for permanent papers take you money and send it back for their real boyfriends or husbands.
You better off with a lil Creole, them don't ask for much.
mero wrote:So allyuh gonna argue about the same thing everyday and let Max wild allyuh up everyday of alyuh life?
Never seen a standard 2 troll stir up so many loins lol.
Everyday is dejavu in this ched yes.
mero wrote:So allyuh gonna argue about the same thing everyday and let Max wild allyuh up everyday of alyuh life?
Never seen a standard 2 troll stir up so many loins lol.
Everyday is dejavu in this ched yes.
Redress10 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Stay away from them bro, this set on skull and will tie you up for your assets.Redress10 wrote:So
Where are the spots.
They will let you breed them for permanent papers take you money and send it back for their real boyfriends or husbands.
You better off with a lil Creole, them don't ask for much.
Zoom
I just want to lay eyes on. I just want to look. I have no interest in touching. Not my speed.
matr1x wrote:As more come in, they present a clear danger to the future of the country. Many have families and ties to drug cartels and act in their interests.
As Trinidad businesses hire more venes, they are not only encouraging the illegal immigrants, but all the social degradation that comes with it.
Max is right, but for the wrong reasons. The venes are the squatters that if we don't root them out, they will set roots. Some of them have already done that, but it's not too late.
What can trinis do? Name and shame businesses that hire more venes than local. Spread the word and actively do not patronize them. Call the police and immigration and list where you see them.
Trinis can stem the tide, but we have to act.