bluefete wrote:hydroep wrote:Somebody really need to stuff a calabash in he mouth yes...
Aye, Gary say yuh cyar say dat boy. Dat is wishing harm on de master he serves.
hydroep wrote:Somebody really need to stuff a calabash in he mouth yes...
88sins wrote:hydroep wrote:Somebody really need to stuff a calabash in he mouth yes...
not gonna work
we all know he mouth plenty bigger than a calabash, especially when he seeing the few sheeple he calls supporters
hydroep wrote:bluefete wrote:hydroep wrote:Somebody really need to stuff a calabash in he mouth yes...
Aye, Gary say yuh cyar say dat boy. Dat is wishing harm on de master he serves.
Gary need a calabash in he arse too...
rspann wrote:We needs more money to give our friends and famalee, pay allyuh property tax.
88sins wrote:rspann wrote:We needs more money to give our friends and famalee, pay allyuh property tax.
not until I can be clearly shown that MY property tax dollars will be used in a maner that benefits me and my property I won't.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:88sins wrote:rspann wrote:We needs more money to give our friends and famalee, pay allyuh property tax.
not until I can be clearly shown that MY property tax dollars will be used in a maner that benefits me and my property I won't.
Then you not paying one mc...I still trying to see how PAYE benefits me and others
Your paye went to PNM slush fund for secret scholarships and Panshake d livin wake d dead wrote:88sins wrote:rspann wrote:We needs more money to give our friends and famalee, pay allyuh property tax.
Then you not paying one mc...I still trying to see how PAYE benefits me and others
RBphoto wrote:Oye,
ministry say they want to visit tomorrow and take pictures and ting, since we submit all the documents and whatnot when Impsbert had advised it was necessary. Tell them to come through or pelt them with piss?
88sins wrote:RBphoto wrote:Oye,
ministry say they want to visit tomorrow and take pictures and ting, since we submit all the documents and whatnot when Impsbert had advised it was necessary. Tell them to come through or pelt them with piss?
yuh invite dem to come inspect yuh house (by subission of forms & data) to see what yuh have in it (that yuh done pay VAT on already) so they can tax you some more on them (& remember, though the value of the items in yuh house decreases with depreciation the tax you go be paying on them will not go downward) . So why pelt them with piss now?
Either you want to deal with them or not, and if not now they will come back another day & eventually if they find you uncooperative they will just guestimate in your absence & blame you if you find they guestimate high.
So your options are you can either meet them & let them in, or meet them & let them stay on the road, or avoid them altogether (go out, or stay inside till they leave). Just remember that if you do not want them on your property you are not obligated by law to allow them entry and if you don't allow them in they cannot enter, no matter what they might say.
If that's the case then it's easyKronik wrote:They came and did it by us, just asked questions about the amount of bedrooms, baths, type of Foundation, age of house, he took the dimensions of the house, and took two pics, one of the front one of the back, only the house not the land/yard. Asked about the neighbours as well, if they are an annoyance as that would also factor into the value.
He showed his ID as he reached, and he said there is no need to go or see inside the house at all. It was like completing a survey, took about 10 to 15 mins.
Kronik wrote:Asked about the neighbours as well, if they are an annoyance as that would also factor into the value.
Yes.Blaze d Chalice wrote:Kronik wrote:Asked about the neighbours as well, if they are an annoyance as that would also factor into the value.
So if I tell my neighbours on all sides to point and say "Da one does always be making all kinda noise" will I get a lower rate or will they call the EMA in my MC?
The disruptive neighbors would cause a reduction in your property value, so don't think that would work out for you being the disruptive one. What I think would impact the most is the amount of rooms and the foundationBlaze d Chalice wrote:Kronik wrote:Asked about the neighbours as well, if they are an annoyance as that would also factor into the value.
So if I tell my neighbours on all sides to point and say "Da one does always be making all kinda noise" will I get a lower rate or will they call the EMA in my MC?
Kronik wrote:The disruptive neighbors would cause a reduction in your property value, so don't think that would work out for you being the disruptive one. What I think would impact the most is the amount of rooms and the foundationBlaze d Chalice wrote:Kronik wrote:Asked about the neighbours as well, if they are an annoyance as that would also factor into the value.
88sins wrote:btw, imma just drop this here. some ppl may not be aware of this.
37. (1) Where any tax assessed under this Act or part
thereof is unpaid, the Board has served Notice under section 36
and twelve months have elapsed since the same became due and
owing, the Comptroller of Accounts, District Revenue Officer or
other person to whom the same ought to be paid may at anytime
before actual forfeiture under section 41 authorise the levying of
a distress—
(a) upon the goods, chattels, and effects of the
owner; or
(b) upon the goods, chattels and effects, being upon
the lands so charged with such tax of the tenant
or occupier of the lands or any part thereof
charged with such tax.
Basically, if yuh eh pay we can enter yuh property & seize ANYTHING we chose that belongs to the owner or tenant of the property.
Well you do know this is really an injun tax.88sins wrote:well I eh see no reference to party card or specific geographical locations or hair texture in the act so I cyah take yuh too seriously on dat