desifemlove wrote:ent see much wrong wit dat.
SRASC wrote:
In the case of the one I posted earlier, those handicapped parking spots are wider than the average one so the Yaris had way more room to park in its own spot
Morpheus wrote:desifemlove wrote:ent see much wrong wit dat.
Notice speed bump. Hence roadway. They are both parked in rhe roadway.
Wreck both of them yes
desifemlove wrote:Morpheus wrote:desifemlove wrote:ent see much wrong wit dat.
Notice speed bump. Hence roadway. They are both parked in rhe roadway.
Wreck both of them yes
er.. he parked on the no man's land.
lol.. you fraid of others' views like yuh fraid jumbie?
Centric wrote:
xhex wrote:Centric wrote:
i trying to understand...
xhex wrote:Centric wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:xhex wrote:Centric wrote:
Its called a stakeout!!
javishm wrote:Typical day at movietowne
qwkwhip wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:… She came out & apparently thought she nailed it.
desifemlove wrote:
er.. he parked on the no man's land.
wagonrunner wrote:GTcruzer wrote:… She came out & apparently thought she nailed it.
well yeah. the back of the vehicle is facing the fence so to her is a bess park.
4a70 wrote:What bout this?? Whats his handicap??
orangelancer wrote:Wish I had a wreaker.would ah make some easy money for d Xmas.
cjsplayboy wrote:orangelancer wrote:Wish I had a wreaker.would ah make some easy money for d Xmas.
wrecker
cjsplayboy wrote:orangelancer wrote:Wish I had a wreaker.would ah make some easy money for d Xmas.
wrecker
orangelancer wrote:cjsplayboy wrote:orangelancer wrote:Wish I had a wreaker.would ah make some easy money for d Xmas.
wrecker
Damn auto correct.really need to turn off dat function.