Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby Swisha » October 29th, 2011, 2:33 pm

Messi hat-trick inside half hour!

Postby mero » October 29th, 2011, 2:51 pm

looking great even without our usual midfield, same tiki taka

Gotta love Dani :lol: not everyday you can count on him to deliver that quality of a ball

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » October 29th, 2011, 3:13 pm

Everybody in the press who wanted to know what was going on with Messi...30min hat trick. Class does always shine through. The two star boys on the bench i.e. Cesc and San Andres. Interesting midfield.

Postby mero » October 29th, 2011, 3:50 pm

:shock: what a goal by Dani

5-0 final score

Swisha

Postby Swisha » October 29th, 2011, 3:52 pm

Alves look like he was thinking "game nearly done, lemme try ah thing eh" :lol:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » October 29th, 2011, 3:52 pm

Lovely goal! Now Real @ Soceidad. Lets hope Soceidad plays like they did at Levante.

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » October 29th, 2011, 7:37 pm

let me apologize before i make the following statement after a 5-0 win
Messi had a rather "Ronaldo (CR7) day" today. :lol: ah pk, ah tap in & no assists. 8-)

i am so spoiled by his goals that this hatrick looks so normal.
so glad to be around when he is playing. by far the best player in my lifetime!

either Pep mad or he really know what he doing eh. after the last 2 games you hadda have real ballz to pick that starting line up. especially considering the bench he had. was Xavi injured? he didnt even make bench. :|

kevcam

Postby kevcam » November 1st, 2011, 5:50 pm

3 consecutive games Messi didn't score they start to make real noise about it although he was playing good in those games. Man answer his critics with 2 hat tricks in the next 2 games.

Viktoria put up a very good fight with some good counter attacks even being down to 10 men. It's a pity they did not do that in the last game against Barca, instead of just parking the bus.

Barca get 3 penalties in the last few games after not getting one for the season. Cuenca playing real impressive. Three straight games Cuenca start and he did well in all 3. Cesc playing poorly since he came back from injury. Glad to see Alexis back. Milan drew today as well. So we could concentrate on playing catch up with Madrid in the league.

Postby mero » November 1st, 2011, 6:08 pm

^agreed
was now gonna post. Missed the game and for some reason i can't the goals on youtube. Large up to Messi on his 200-202nd goal for Barcelona, proving again without any doubt why he's #1.

As Levante lost and Real doesn't seem to be letting out we need to put main focus on the League now that we're safe in UCL. El Clasico December 10th, mark your calenders fellas

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » November 1st, 2011, 9:03 pm

Dec 10 [x]

RM playing rather good these days.
we should have full strength team by then.
would make an interesting match once Moo could keep he arse quiet and players in check.

Postby De Dragon » November 5th, 2011, 6:05 am

mero wrote:^agreed
was now gonna post. Missed the game and for some reason i can't the goals on youtube. Large up to Messi on his 200-202nd goal for Barcelona, proving again without any doubt why he's #1.

As Levante lost and Real doesn't seem to be letting out we need to put main focus on the League now that we're safe in UCL. El Clasico December 10th, mark your calenders fellas

FCB vs RM lime?

Postby X_Factor » November 5th, 2011, 9:18 am

^ that would be nice....but it might end up in fight

Postby De Dragon » November 5th, 2011, 9:22 pm

X_Factor wrote:^ that would be nice....but it might end up in fight

Shouldn't once you weed out the RM fanbo................oh wait nvrmind!

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 6th, 2011, 1:13 pm

X_Factor wrote:^ that would be nice....but it might end up in fight

Shouldn't once you weed out the RM fanbo................oh wait nvrmind!

RM fans are peaceful yo :lol:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 6th, 2011, 4:42 pm

Lets face it...we meeting all yuh in AT LEAST one final before the season end, so we might as well get to know who we does be giving fatigue to online :D Should be cool yunno.

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » November 6th, 2011, 4:50 pm

jeez bilbao..u all had it...tsk

Postby Morpheus » November 6th, 2011, 4:52 pm

MADNESS I tell you!!! LoL

Postby X_Factor » November 6th, 2011, 4:54 pm

bess game i must say, even if we had lost the game Bilbao really made us fight
however messi came good when it mattered....
i think the water on the pitch made it a bit more difficult for us and the short passing style but thats the game

Postby Morpheus » November 6th, 2011, 4:57 pm

Much respect to Bilbao. I was impressed

But as soon as that idiot got red carded in the dying minutes I said they gonna concede. Bad omen. :shock:

And from the slo mo replays - that pitch was real wett! Short passing game near impossible

Postby Morpheus » November 6th, 2011, 4:58 pm

I agree X_Factor. I would have stood up and applauded Bilbao. Great to see. Even game. I would have actually liked to see them rewarded with the win. After all Barca has to lose sometime eh.

Postby X_Factor » November 6th, 2011, 5:03 pm

^yup, they really fought....i think possession was almost 50/50!

u talkin bout bad omen
when mascherano made the error in the back pass tryin to keep the ball alive.....i was like doh tell me they goin to score from this eh....

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 6th, 2011, 5:12 pm

These sides like Athletic, Hercues (from last season) Rubin (in UCL), Valencia, Basque teams in general does give us a good fight, but dont play well when they meet other opposition. I does cant believe that these are the same teams that played so well when they played us.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » November 6th, 2011, 5:35 pm

X_Factor wrote:i think the water on the pitch made it a bit more difficult for us and the short passing style but thats the game

seconded

kevcam

Postby kevcam » November 6th, 2011, 6:41 pm

X_Factor wrote:^yup, they really fought....i think possession was almost 50/50!

u talkin bout bad omen
when mascherano made the error in the back pass tryin to keep the ball alive.....i was like doh tell me they goin to score from this eh....

I just knew that they were going to score from that too. This is the 3rd time I remember for the season that they do something stupid like this.

1 game Abidal conceded a corner trying to let the ball run out of play when he could have played the ball out for a throw and the side equalized.

Another time Villa made a backpass form inside the opponents half for someone on the opposing side to run unto the ball and score.

Today was Mascherano. Watching that water on the pitch I only saying I hope that nobody makes a stupid backpass to let that ball stick and leave Valdes stranded with some opposing player. I guess the other scenario was what Mascherano did.

Only saw the second half but real good game from both sides.

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » November 6th, 2011, 7:23 pm

game flicking draw dreddddddd

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 6th, 2011, 7:43 pm

cincuanta wrote:Lets face it...we meeting all yuh in AT LEAST one final before the season end, so we might as well get to know who we does be giving fatigue to online :D Should be cool yunno.

true that, on the tenth we could make a small lime for chit n giggles..

Postby noshownogo » November 6th, 2011, 8:23 pm

as much as this draw was not what Barca needed, I think its a moral victory for the Catalans. They never gave up.

Credit to Bilbao for high intensity for the entire 90.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » November 6th, 2011, 11:54 pm

Oh me :shock: oh my :shock: (expected) :lol:

:elephant:

Swisha

Postby Swisha » November 7th, 2011, 2:48 pm

for the Google+ users, Barca now has an official G+ page, check them out!

FC Barcelona Google+ Page

kevcam

Postby kevcam » November 8th, 2011, 9:03 am

Messi reveals new personal logo.