<<U.E.F.A Champions league 2008-2009>>

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 28th, 2009, 12:27 pm

Nigerian bus driver kills four Barca supporters

They does call that mass stupidity..cuz if u do that, it is to please your own mind. No football club will ever condone acts like that against opposition supporters. ManUtd football will treat this individual like if he has the plague!

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » May 28th, 2009, 2:15 pm

pioneer wrote:I never said this game was fixed...

pioneer wrote:That game was sold...

8-)

But we know you meant to say congrats to Barca...

roctt

Postby roctt » May 28th, 2009, 2:22 pm

i am die hard manu....but barca outplayed us....congrats....manu look like soca warriors at their best....full of tar tar ... :D

Infamous

Postby Infamous » May 28th, 2009, 4:01 pm

SnipeR wrote:
pioneer wrote:I never said this game was fixed...

pioneer wrote:That game was sold...

8-)

But we know you meant to say congrats to Barca...

ummm not trying to create an argument...but i meant to say that game was gold

backpedallin' FTW!!!

Postby 16 cycles » May 28th, 2009, 4:10 pm

pioneer wrote:That game was sold, and if ya'll don't believe in match fixing ask Juventus, and see who wins the world cup next year :wink:

Congrats to Barca doh, better than chelsea winning it for sure.

but look Juve ex-keeper was on the loosing side...

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 28th, 2009, 4:16 pm

Pios doh study it..every dog has their day..its just not to have a day like dem Real Madrid sh!thongs and dem and get 6 goal in yuh backyard LOL LOL..the balance of power has shifted yet again. It is good to note the attitude of Guardiola and in particular Xavi who publicly stated that it is not our way to disrespect our opponents even if they are brass face,corrupt,borderline fascists who believe that money wins above all else(Real Madrid). Maintain the respect ppl. Visca Barca

Infamous

Postby Infamous » May 28th, 2009, 4:19 pm

cincuanta wrote:Pios doh study it..every dog has their day..its just not to have a day like dem Real Madrid sh!thongs and dem and get 6 goal in yuh backyard LOL LOL..the balance of power has shifted yet again. It is good to note the attitude of Guardiola and in particular Xavi who publicly stated that it is not our way to disrespect our opponents even if they are brass face,corrupt,borderline fascists who believe that money wins above all else(Real Madrid). Maintain the respect ppl. Visca Barca

:evil: :evil: :evil:

take time and doh be loudin' up my side in here eh...

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 28th, 2009, 4:25 pm

You go to the Santiago Bernabéu and see what "yuh side" will do to you nah. I especially like yuh avatar, walk with that. Touché ~to each his own

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2009, 4:39 pm

pioneer wrote:eh i had two bottles of JWB in my system when i posted that...typo? :|

yea he was calling me in spotlight for his suicidal drink, misery loves company

JBL

Postby JBL » May 28th, 2009, 5:47 pm

^^ and we shall defend it indeed

Postby teems1 » May 28th, 2009, 5:56 pm

AllTrac wrote:
pioneer wrote:eh i had two bottles of JWB in my system when i posted that...typo? :|

yea he was calling me in spotlight for his suicidal drink, misery loves company

I still hurting eh, buh small ting life will go on, game was bound to have a winner and a loser, i glad for Barca as i much rather they were there than chelsea

The Champions of Spain vs The Champions of England, noone could have asked for a more epic final.

Till next year 8-)

and by epic you mean totally one sided.

the chelsea barca semi final at stamford bridge was a way better match to watch for a neutral.

trdboy

Postby trdboy » May 30th, 2009, 10:32 am

ahh just love how all the man-u fans in here boil down like bhagi!! two weeks ago they were saying how barca had no chance in hell!!

and for all the ppl who wanted to compare messi to christiano......well you see for youselves ehhh!! daz like comparing a Ferrari to a skyline...two different classes altogether......

JBL

Postby JBL » May 30th, 2009, 4:41 pm

^^ fuh real.. ah fella wanted tuh bet meh an ting... ah shuda bet him ah 2 gran... make him feel like sheit..

messi may be better than ronaldo in sum things.. ronaldo may be better than messi in some things... its all about goals.. consistency and ability... Messi FTW :D

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » May 31st, 2009, 11:53 pm

All yuh does have to do is wait till Christiano done "beat up" dem jam him hard. He does waste real energy beating up heself....Steups.

Barca all de way. I take all the Man U easy 4-0 all kinda ting. So u know I smiling like Ernie(ear to ear) :lol:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » June 1st, 2009, 9:29 am

crappy record? sour grapes, sour grapes

"Barca: A club that does not believe in sponsors. But instead gives millions to charity. A club which produces their own star players. A club whose values are modesty and humility.....A club that is "mes que un club"....."

Postby RASC » June 1st, 2009, 9:56 am

pioneer wrote:Utd record speaks for itself, it doesn't need a crappy record like barca to make a name for itself

You still talking? Thought you would've chocked on all that $#!t clogging up your digestive system by now. As you vomited all over yourself as that second goal scored :lol:

Postby Maserati » June 1st, 2009, 10:13 am

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 1st, 2009, 12:07 pm

Postby Maserati » June 2nd, 2009, 5:46 pm

Reports that Kaka is joining Real Madrid for $92 Million

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: