Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4

Postby Cjruckus » January 30th, 2011, 10:25 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
rodfarva wrote:also, If we gonna keep winning, we need to talk some strategy

I know its just a game, but If we run some teamwork, it can be much more fun
winning > losing

ok rod lets start to talk strategy. Firstly we need at least 2 men equipped with spy plane, 2 men rockin' strela's.
At least half the side running to cap "B" while the other half runs to cap "A/C". Stamina and baj who rockin noob tubes.

Domination when u using the blue perk, its most effective to either rock Ghost or flak jacket, when u capping a flag u dont wanna show up on the enemy radar, or when u cappin "B" they usually launch a ton of semtex at the flag, flak jacket will help u hold out that much longer to cap the flag, even if u eventually die right after capping it.

Lets see what other strategy we can get and designate who will be doing what.

heres a good strategy.
If you don't know the game plan, back out of the lobby.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 31st, 2011, 1:03 am

February 4th through to February 6th- double XP!

Postby sharkman121 » January 31st, 2011, 3:25 am

metalgear2095 wrote:February 4th through to February 6th- double XP!

nice.. is this the first for blops?

evokiller

Postby evokiller » January 31st, 2011, 3:43 am

for the tuners i hve online....check my file share i got a 27-0 in TDM im sure a few of yll have done better but still check my and give me feedback plz :)

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » January 31st, 2011, 5:08 am

had a good run tonite

Postby honda hoe » January 31st, 2011, 7:04 am

evokiller wrote:for the tuners i hve online....check my file share i got a 27-0 in TDM im sure a few of yll have done better but still check my and give me feedback plz :)

Wit d exception of maybe greddy dem other shitongs in here who does rate up black ops cyah make dem scores

Dey couldn't make 25-0 to buss a nuke in mw2

Pioneer was boasting d other day cuz he make 30-29 :roll:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 31st, 2011, 7:17 am

honda hoe wrote:
evokiller wrote:for the tuners i hve online....check my file share i got a 27-0 in TDM im sure a few of yll have done better but still check my and give me feedback plz :)

Wit d exception of maybe greddy dem other shitongs in here who does rate up black ops cyah make dem scores

so a game is only good if you are great at it? talk sense or shut up!

Postby honda hoe » January 31st, 2011, 7:46 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

comprehension marcus

i was responding to the high lighted sentence

i made no comment or implication to black ops being a good or bad game in itself

drop ho

Postby drop ho » January 31st, 2011, 8:03 am

sharkman121 wrote:

winning > losing

ok rod lets start to talk strategy. Firstly we need at least 2 men equipped with spy plane, 2 men rockin' strela's.
At least half the side running to cap "B" while the other half runs to cap "A/C". Stamina and baj who rockin noob tubes.

Domination when u using the blue perk, its most effective to either rock Ghost or flak jacket, when u capping a flag u dont wanna show up on the enemy radar, or when u cappin "B" they usually launch a ton of semtex at the flag, flak jacket will help u hold out that much longer to cap the flag, even if u eventually die right after capping it.

nah dawg me doh rock noob tube dais allanboy and stamina.

Hi carizza :oops:

Is eloquent madman didnt know who yuh was and kick yuh out the lobby.... :roll: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » January 31st, 2011, 8:09 am

honda hoe wrote:

cuz we actually play the game..not sit down in a corner with one man army and camp/spam grenades

when/if u ever become a pro gamer,you'll understand 1pat

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 31st, 2011, 8:18 am

drop ho wrote:Is eloquent madman didnt know who yuh was and kick yuh out the lobby.... :roll: :lol: :lol:

I have the strong feeling, that I am being framed, revenge is a dish best served to baj...

drop ho

Postby drop ho » January 31st, 2011, 8:30 am

Soundwave wrote:
drop ho wrote:Is eloquent madman didnt know who yuh was and kick yuh out the lobby.... :roll: :lol: :lol:

I have the strong feeling, that I am being framed, revenge is a dish best served to baj...

I usually run straight to B, depends on the map I would cap the flag or put tac and take out the otherside as they attempt to take it then capture. some maps have car and thing start looking like action movie when stickys coming in from all direction green and red...

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 31st, 2011, 8:32 am

like you can't comprehend what you write to know what you implying

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 31st, 2011, 8:34 am

metalgear2095 wrote:like you can't comprehend what you write to know what you implying

doh talk to baj like that, I WILL CHOP YOU BOIII!!!! I WILL CHOP YOUUUU!!!!!

drop ho

Postby drop ho » January 31st, 2011, 8:50 am

nah nah wasn't me i think he with hondahoe he dey with
buh who threaten who to chop dem kdell & cj?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » January 31st, 2011, 8:53 am

honda hoe wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

comprehension marcus

i was responding to the high lighted sentence

i made no comment or implication to black ops being a good or bad game in itself

greddy not even as spectacular as pimptacular in black ops :lol: and the man have a day more than me played..
man like baj, ally, farva, ecko, rodney, cj better than him...no offense to the man though...he a solid player but it have better

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 31st, 2011, 8:59 am

drop ho wrote:nah nah wasn't me i think he with hondahoe he dey with
buh who threaten who to chop dem kdell & cj?

yeah I know, but I still had to threaten him, in honour of cdell...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 31st, 2011, 9:01 am

nah I shitty, I does play for the sh1ts and giggles, is only when people get me madvex then I does enter beast mode, til then...lazyman stylessssss...

Postby SUPAstarr » January 31st, 2011, 9:04 am

^^ Cosigned

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » January 31st, 2011, 9:07 am

for real when beastmode engaged u does be beasting to the extent where nobody could ketch your score

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 31st, 2011, 9:56 am

I just wish my connection could just prove the dangerous bastard I am... for now, it just makes me look like I lettin a 3yr old play...

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » January 31st, 2011, 10:04 am

drop ho wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

winning > losing

nah dawg me doh rock noob tube dais allanboy and stamina.

Hi carizza :oops:

Is eloquent madman didnt know who yuh was and kick yuh out the lobby.... :roll: :lol: :lol:

Oh ho! eloquent madman better recognize!!

(Actually, i thought it was because i did not 'bring da RAIN' by killing 2 ppl and wasn't good enough to be on d team :cry: )

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 31st, 2011, 10:14 am

I recognize that baj is a sissy boiiii and ah going to chop him...

Postby tr1ad » January 31st, 2011, 10:17 am

nah was cus yuh was only lying down jess so jess so

ah feel honda hoe have better stats than me tho.... camper or no camper

my aim is wack

Postby SUPAstarr » January 31st, 2011, 10:20 am

I shud make my return tonite, FACK prestige, i will do it again durin double points period, but i done with that

Postby tr1ad » January 31st, 2011, 10:22 am

soundwave is canadian?

Postby honda hoe » January 31st, 2011, 10:23 am

tr1ad wrote:ah feel honda hoe have better stats than me tho.... camper or no camper

not in black ops, i don't play multiplayer

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » January 31st, 2011, 10:25 am

actually, 27-0 on TDM is not easy to get.

Its not Dom, where people put themselves in danger to secure points and hold them..takes work.
and yeah, 27-0 in black ops is much more impressive than 27-0 in MW2

I've noticed that a lot of TDM sh1t hongs coming across to Dom matches just to bolster their K/d ratio.
Camping, Tubing (whole teams), and not even playing the Domination game.
If we met up some of these teams on TDM they'd get crushed.

what hondahoe doh realize is that 30-29 in Dom with a bunch of captures and defends is impressive

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 31st, 2011, 10:30 am

rodfarva wrote:actually, 27-0 on TDM is not easy to get.

Its not Dom, where people put themselves in danger to secure points and hold them..takes work.
and yeah, 27-0 in black ops is much more impressive than 27-0 in MW2

I've noticed that a lot of TDM sh1t hongs coming across to Dom matches just to bolster their K/d ratio.
Camping, Tubing (whole teams), and not even playing the Domination game.
If we met up some of these teams on TDM they'd get crushed.

what hondahoe doh realize is that 30-29 in Dom with a bunch of captures and defends is impressive

I need to run back some 6-man tdm, I find I getting lazy with meh aiming...

Postby tr1ad » January 31st, 2011, 10:33 am

last nite with those "hackers" was shocking