<<U.E.F.A Champions league 2008-2009>>

Postby brams112 » May 27th, 2009, 10:02 pm

manu will really go down soooooooooo?don't think so,like you still drunk or wah?still a cutarse is just a cutarse,fergie will never sellout :mrgreen:

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » May 27th, 2009, 10:08 pm

pioneer wrote:That game was sold, and if ya'll don't believe in match fixing ask Juventus, and see who wins the world cup next year :wink:

Congrats to Barca doh, better than chelsea winning it for sure.

you always hadda take some sly dig at chelsea eh. your team get licks and bad too, take dat in yuh BUGWANAA and doh study chelsea.

I eh go lie i was one of the persons who thought utd would have lived up to the hype and won. Failchester United as you would probably say :lol: :lol: :lol:

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » May 27th, 2009, 10:09 pm

Oh come now not another conspiracy theory. :roll:

I expected better than that.

Manchester were quite simply outclassed. Even Fergie admitted it, the supporters should follow suit.

silver racer

Postby silver racer » May 27th, 2009, 10:14 pm

barca simply out classed us.. they deserved it...

Postby noshownogo » May 27th, 2009, 10:17 pm

BARCA!!!!!

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » May 27th, 2009, 10:18 pm

equal2zero wrote:
pioneer wrote:That game was sold, and if ya'll don't believe in match fixing ask Juventus, and see who wins the world cup next year :wink:

you always hadda take some sly dig at chelsea eh. your team get licks and bad too, take dat in yuh BUGWANAA and doh study chelsea.

I eh go lie i was one of the persons who thought utd would have lived up to the hype and won. Failchester United as you would probably say :lol: :lol: :lol:

But wait, is de same Barca who knock allyuh out and allyuh was bawlin tief?

Wha chelsea win so far this season?...they even pass liverpool yet? :|

shitty chelsea put up a better fight than utd eh, that was rel disappointing. barca played well but that was a really sub par performance from utd.

and doh worry we taking fa cup saturday :wink:

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » May 27th, 2009, 10:28 pm

doesn't change the fact that utd fail bad

Postby teems1 » May 27th, 2009, 10:54 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL@chelsea

So if allyuh had put up a better fight why allyuh wasn't in de finals? :lol:

Or you mean fight wid de referee, my bad.

Man Utd were humiliated in their defeat today, while Chelsea wasn't... There is a difference.

Terabyte

Postby Terabyte » May 27th, 2009, 11:37 pm

Some people just can't appreciate good football... The Champion's League is all about the best in UEFA and that is exactly what we got. What a great game today!!
Fire bun all haters... whether you hate Man U, Barca, Chelsea, Arsenal, Juve, Liverpool etc ... if you bumping your gum and you can't even make the Soca Warriors you should STFU. Your negativity must be as a result of some hidden sexual dysfunction.
My team lost in the semis, but I am still mature enough to appreciate the others. Grown men (and women) need to put aside emotion in favour of solid performance. If you are a die hard fanatic then you should stick to politics...
Congrats to Barcelona. The best team won today. The losers (every team except Barcelona... will have a chance again next time. Get over this game and move on...

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 28th, 2009, 6:51 am

^^ Well said...

Congratualtions to Barcelona, UEFA 2009 Champions!!!!!

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 28th, 2009, 7:13 am

brams112 wrote:manu will really go down soooooooooo?don't think so,like you still drunk or wah?still a cutarse is just a cutarse,fergie will never sellout :mrgreen:

to create another record and fergie will sell out!!!!!!!!! doh tink so......

from the looks of it ManU faced opponents for the entire season that feared them......... barca played with heart and determination!

Postby X_Factor » May 28th, 2009, 7:36 am

man u was on a streak since how long now?
how much games did they trail and had to come from behind?
this team only hav flare and no fight when they are under pressure
it showed they cant dig in and create something
the 1999 team yeah, but this one winning for soo long they didnt know what to do after the first goal was scored and just basically shut down because they went accustom

unlike BARCA who after conceding one against chelsea kept fighting till basically the end
not to mention the revenge barca had for them after the semis last time

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 28th, 2009, 7:44 am

^^ Also some specific MAN Utd players was starting to show obvious signs of frustration, in the 'tackles' they executed.

:| :|

This picture just says it all....

D3monic

Postby D3monic » May 28th, 2009, 8:08 am

Congratulations to Barcelona, UEFA 2009 Champions!!!!!

Postby RASC » May 28th, 2009, 8:24 am

Spoken like a true loser.
If you're such an American you would know one thing...NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOU UNLESS YOU WIN THE CHAMPIONSHIP-UNLESS YOU ARE A WINNER...regardless of how it comes about. So STFU and go wallow in your self pity.

Your team looked like some mess. Ronaldo is NOT the player of the year, and SAR never saw it coming. Barca is a superior team, alot more organized, tactically better and skill levels cannot even compare.

Argue that point? :wink: You can't CAUSE YOU LOST...and you never win second place, you LOSE first! 8-)
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vS1Bc1AIv1I&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed>

Your team didn't know WHAT to do. Ill prepared wold best be used to describe their performance. The high levels of skill they are not used to day in day out in the EPL...they were bewildered. Beautiful football always triumphs 8-)
Last edited by RASC on May 28th, 2009, 8:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 28th, 2009, 8:27 am

ray786 wrote:^^ Also some specific MAN Utd players was starting to show obvious signs of frustration, in the 'tackles' they executed.

:| :|

This picture just says it all....

hhhaaa pricelesss

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 28th, 2009, 8:33 am

4 cases of beer $500
Cutters$200

watching van der sar expression in the picture above priceless :twisted:

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » May 28th, 2009, 8:47 am

Man Utd went in that game underestimating Barca and that is a fact.

I was supporting Barca from the get go; and glad they win the championship

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » May 28th, 2009, 8:49 am

D3monic wrote:Congratulations to Barcelona, UEFA 2009 Champions!!!!!

yeah boy 8-)

Hard luck, it wasnt meant to be. Barca outclassed Manchester in every aspect of that game. And for those talking about sell-out and match fixing......really? I see we have some sore losers in this thread....

Postby teems1 » May 28th, 2009, 9:35 am

kiamotors wrote:Man Utd went in that game underestimating Barca and that is a fact.

I was supporting Barca from the get go; and glad they win the championship

Underestimate? No frikkin way. At this level of football, everyone knows what to expect. Barca just defeated an in form Chelsea side 2 weeks ago, no way the Man Utd players/manager/staff would underestimate them.

What they did was get their tactics wrong. Guus Hiddink contained Barca by playing some really ugly but effective football, SAF didn't.

Postby tr1ad » May 28th, 2009, 9:59 am

seems pioneer has sour grapes...

after 10 mins....shut out....

poor poor pioneer

Postby tr1ad » May 28th, 2009, 10:14 am

seems pioneer has sour grapes...

poor poor pioneer

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2009, 10:20 am

RASC wrote: post Ronaldinho..him leaving was one of the greatest things for the club. Where is he now? :arrow:

AC Milan and fat, he set to leave tho, he spent most of his time there on the bench

Postby Maserati » May 28th, 2009, 10:20 am

scholes should have gotten a red card for that nasty tackle

I had a good chuckle when Xavi confronted Ronaldo after Ronaldo got the yellow card..the difference in height :lol:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » May 28th, 2009, 10:40 am

Maserati wrote:scholes should have gotten a red card for that nasty tackle

I had a good chuckle when Xavi confronted Ronaldo after Ronaldo got the yellow card..the difference in height :lol:

x10000

but i guess didn't want to fcuk up the match flow, and cause a riot. fergie definitely underestimated pep. carrick played like a piece of TOO TOO...

in he first season he make a treble yes, hope pep doh crash like rijkaard doh... please

as a barca fan i wil GLOAT

all allyuh man utd supporters could just COAST...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/N7lc29TtFEE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 28th, 2009, 10:52 am

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:
Maserati wrote:scholes should have gotten a red card for that nasty tackle

x10000

but i guess didn't want to fcuk up the match flow, and cause a riot. fergie definitely underestimated pep. carrick played like a piece of TOO TOO...

in he first season he make a treble yes, hope pep doh crash like rijkaard doh... please

as a barca fan i wil GLOAT

all allyuh man utd supporters could just COAST...

Can fergie boast of that.... :? :? :?

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » May 28th, 2009, 11:33 am

tr1ad wrote:seems pioneer has sour grapes...

poor poor pioneer

if allyuh think pioneer have sour grapes wah allyuh go say for this man

Nigerian bus driver kills four Barca supporters

A Manchester United fan in Nigeria killed four people when he drove his minibus into a crowd of Barcelona supporters after his team lost the Champions League final, police said on Thursday.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=650465&sec=uefachampionsleague&cc=3888

:shock: :shock: wtf

Infamous

Postby Infamous » May 28th, 2009, 11:36 am

equal2zero wrote:
tr1ad wrote:seems pioneer has sour grapes...

poor poor pioneer

if allyuh think pioneer have sour grapes wah allyuh go say for this man

Nigerian bus driver kills four Barca supporters

A Manchester United fan in Nigeria killed four people when he drove his minibus into a crowd of Barcelona supporters after his team lost the Champions League final, police said on Thursday.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=650465&sec=uefachampionsleague&cc=3888

:shock: :shock: wtf

dat is jus f'ed up. if yuh doin dat kinda sh!t den yuh takin dis sport a bit too serious

Postby Maserati » May 28th, 2009, 11:48 am

:shock: :shock:
that is taking it overboard!!

RIP to those who died

Postby tr1ad » May 28th, 2009, 11:48 am

dat is when yuh cyah take yuh losses