*** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Who do you believe will win General Elections 2025?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2025, 9:17 pm

People's National Movement (PNM)
48%
United National Congress (UNC) + Coalition of Interests (PEP, COP, OWTU, LOVE)
44%
Patriotic Front (PF)
4%
Tie/Deadlock
4%

Total votes: 48

wing

Re: *** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Postby wing » August 29th, 2024, 11:07 am

st7 wrote:lulz

zoom, you're just a woft keyboard warrior. you make PEA look like he actually makes a difference

this is my final response to you, so this applies throughout time and the known universe whenever you froth like this
Lol he's a non entity and harmless. Leave him to play in the rum shop and show off fake watches. Kinda like the UNC as a whole.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 29th, 2024, 1:19 pm

wing wrote:

zoom, you're just a woft keyboard warrior. you make PEA look like he actually makes a difference

this is my final response to you, so this applies throughout time and the known universe whenever you froth like this
Lol he's a non entity and harmless. Leave him to play in the rum shop and show off fake watches. Kinda like the UNC as a whole.

Step 4 personal insults to discredit opposition

wing

Postby wing » August 29th, 2024, 1:58 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:

Good to see you getting balls and calling out zoom radar bs. Next step, rid the UNC of the alternative lifestyle cult and the supporters of underage marriage.

Postby st7 » August 29th, 2024, 3:08 pm

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:

Good to see you getting balls and calling out zoom radar bs. Next step, rid the UNC of the alternative lifestyle cult and the supporters of underage marriage.

alternative lifestyle?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 29th, 2024, 3:15 pm

st7 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:

alternative lifestyle?

Yesterday he say both of them is the same now he talking about alternative lifestyle

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » August 29th, 2024, 3:40 pm

If PNM win again God help us all.

Postby MaxPower » August 29th, 2024, 5:53 pm

AlphaMan wrote:If PNM win again God help us all.

If or when?

So, maybe God help all non-PNM supporters?

PNM support is tremendous.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 29th, 2024, 5:58 pm

More like when

Postby paid_influencer » August 29th, 2024, 6:19 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

More like when

PNM might win in 2040 or 2055 or something, but not 2025. Population has had enough of Rowley, Hinds and Imbert bullchit. People fed up

Postby The_Honourable » August 29th, 2024, 6:33 pm

paid_influencer wrote:457143785_521676133575132_6962630348461720943_n.jpg

It's ON

the only debate happening for dis elections

kamla too scared

rowley who scared

ONLY WHO NAME MAN WILL DEBATE

Debate update...

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 29th, 2024, 6:35 pm

UNC will win. The country will not give the same prime minister 15 years in a row

Postby paid_influencer » August 29th, 2024, 6:52 pm

457495968_1049961183360323_5233010450305408641_n.jpg

allyuh really think people going to give that jackassness 5 more years?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 29th, 2024, 6:56 pm

Ent it have a video awhile back with Kamla on a platform saying that since Panday lose soo much he should step down? What happen to hypocrite Kams now? How much has she lost to warrant her stepping down? Talk now nah!

Postby paid_influencer » August 29th, 2024, 7:01 pm

DMan7 wrote:Ent it have a video awhile back with Kamla on a platform saying that since Panday lose soo much he should step down? What happen to hypocrite Kams now? How much has she lost to warrant her stepping down? Talk now nah!

Panday did not step down. Kamla contested the post in the internal election and won. Anyone that thinks they can lead the UNC better than Kamla was invited to do the same.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 29th, 2024, 7:33 pm

Allya aint have no shame supporting a loser like that? Loss after loss and still won't step down for someone else to take over. Anyways I guess I can't shame you for supporting losers like Tanty Kams since I do too with the West Indies team.

Postby eliteauto » August 29th, 2024, 8:00 pm

When the bell rings all zandolie will find their hole, it will be an amalgamation vs the PNM, call it PPV2. Right now it's all posturing, ego, and theatrics

Postby alfa » August 29th, 2024, 8:24 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Ent it have a video awhile back with Kamla on a platform saying that since Panday lose soo much he should step down? What happen to hypocrite Kams now? How much has she lost to warrant her stepping down? Talk now nah!

Panday did not step down. Kamla contested the post in the internal election and won. Anyone that thinks they can lead the UNC better than Kamla was invited to do the same.

None of her cronies like moonilal and Ameen have the country's best interest at heart and just fueling her delusions

Postby Slartibartfast » August 29th, 2024, 8:27 pm

I'll vote for whoever isn't PNM, UNC or Phillips head Alexander. I'm not saying that the existing parties have set the bar low but it seems like they've dropped the bar on the ground and started to dig under it. That's why they say politics is like fighting in the trenches.

Postby The_Honourable » August 29th, 2024, 8:39 pm

eliteauto wrote:When the bell rings all zandolie will find their hole, it will be an amalgamation vs the PNM, call it PPV2. Right now it's all posturing, ego, and theatrics

Correct...

Who fall out, talking back, dropping word, have ah file, threatening to leave will find dey section.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2024, 9:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:When the bell rings all zandolie will find their hole, it will be an amalgamation vs the PNM, call it PPV2. Right now it's all posturing, ego, and theatrics
Blogging

Postby sMASH » August 29th, 2024, 9:08 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
FB_IMG_1724979997361.jpg

Someone did a better one ...
FB_IMG_1724979997361.jpg

Postby sMASH » August 29th, 2024, 9:11 pm

I want stand your ground laws and more FUL.

I dont care if kamala dribbling on she self with gre goo's iv in she hand ..

These two things will solve half the country problems .
And the ones remaining will be sound enough to solve the rest

Postby MaxPower » August 29th, 2024, 10:47 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
457495968_1049961183360323_5233010450305408641_n.jpg

Yep, the jackassness will go on.

Trinis have spoken.

PNM 2025

It coming

Postby st7 » August 31st, 2024, 11:59 am

The_Honourable wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:457143785_521676133575132_6962630348461720943_n.jpg

It's ON

the only debate happening for dis elections

kamla too scared

rowley who scared

ONLY WHO NAME MAN WILL DEBATE

Debate update...

PEA go call gary a jackass, throw another tantrum, and storm out of the debate because no one agreeing with him -- in case you supporters conveniently forget he has done over and over again to other people.

only bacchanalists would enjoy watching a debate between two people who have no weight in the election.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 31st, 2024, 12:04 pm

Why is it always that the most insignificant ones and losers have the most to say and creates the most drama in life?

Postby st7 » August 31st, 2024, 12:08 pm

DMan7 wrote:Why is it always that the most insignificant ones and losers have the most to say and creates the most drama in life?

because they want attention they never got growing up, or some people grow up feeling special with handouts from mummy and daddy and figure real life is just like that and all they want to do is feel special. but when things dont go their way, they throw tantrums as they did as a child to get what they want thinking it still gonna work

idk man, i aint no expert at observing people behaviours

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 31st, 2024, 12:22 pm

^ That too, but I would think that the more significant and successful ones have nothing to say because they are already winning, nothing to b!tch about.

Postby st7 » August 31st, 2024, 12:52 pm

DMan7 wrote:^ That too, but I would think that the more significant and successful ones have nothing to say because they are already winning, nothing to b!tch about.

yeah but they have to put on the pappy show of being 'against each other' so they need to make their quarterly quotas lol

Postby mero » August 31st, 2024, 12:57 pm

So the winner of this irrelevant debate gonna be taken under the wing of the biggest serial winner of losing to form the coalition of losers?

Postby pugboy » August 31st, 2024, 1:05 pm

where the vid where pea run from inshan and go in the toilet