*** The home invasion thread***

Re: *** The home invasion thread***

Postby aaron17 » May 22nd, 2024, 5:06 pm

maj. tom wrote:Image

I wonder where they get the tactical uniform from? (sarcasm)

Postby aaron17 » May 22nd, 2024, 5:09 pm

Chimera wrote:alarm system and security company response seems like the only real deterrent these days

I only know bmobile and digicel. What other private company it have offering high tech surveillance?

Postby redmanjp » May 22nd, 2024, 5:13 pm

Chimera wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
Chimera wrote:
aaron17 wrote:What's the situation with ' bandits coming home to get money from customers when they go to the banks" That scene done?

one of my padna uncle get killed about 2 weeks ago, he had went a morning and collect 4 pension cheques at the post office and went bank same day and cash them

that night people break in his house and kill him and take the cash as well as his car, police found the car dumped not that far away

so people definitely still getting targets in banks

ppl still fraid bank account more than bandit?
Alot of old people don't trust bank accounts or having a linx card

there trust is clearly misplaced - 1 set of home invasions across the country and still keeping ALL yuh money home :roll: someone ought to tell them its 2024 not 1984.

Postby Chimera » May 22nd, 2024, 5:19 pm

aaron17 wrote:
Chimera wrote:alarm system and security company response seems like the only real deterrent these days

I only know bmobile and digicel. What other private company it have offering high tech surveillance?
It has alot
Amalgamated
Swat
Air support tactical
And many many other companies who will take a monthly fee to patrol and respond

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 22nd, 2024, 6:05 pm

^ Allied too

They have also placed cameras in neighbourhoods that subscribe and monitor them 24/7 as well as do random patrols.
I believe Bmobile uses Allied for response.

Postby Chimera » May 22nd, 2024, 6:12 pm

I think bmobile uses amalgamated

Postby Ben_spanna » May 23rd, 2024, 8:15 am

KABTFAST! the best criminal is a DEAD one

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 23rd, 2024, 10:00 am

46: reported home invasion at Egypt endeavour this morning. 6 suspects , 1 vehicle stolen (tdc 4483, ford ranger)

Postby maj. tom » May 23rd, 2024, 11:57 am

Endeavor area hot how the Chaguanas police eh locking down the place at night?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 23rd, 2024, 12:49 pm

47: two women were badly beaten during a home invasion at railway road in Gasparillo. The incident took place early yesterday morning. Cash and other valuables were taken etc.

Postby aaron17 » May 23rd, 2024, 1:33 pm

eff is this, is the same 6 men?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 24th, 2024, 7:07 am

48: there was a home invasion at Dass trace enterprise this morning. Victim identified as junior gookool, he was stabbed in his leg

Postby pugboy » May 24th, 2024, 7:23 am

not going to ask what race that surname descended from

Postby aaron17 » May 24th, 2024, 7:45 am

The interview of ian alleyne in chaguanas home invasion with the lady of the sandman/truck mas was like a horror movie. They had 2 daughters , the bandits say which one you like the most and they will kidnap that one since they wanted more money and send she venezuela ( sex trafficking?).

Dread , we hadda get serious out there. It really sad .

Postby aaron17 » May 24th, 2024, 7:50 am

I read something in the papers again bout them air horns which can alert the entire community. I would say if it had a way on your phone app to alert you audibly to everyone who connected in the community group to watch out. Better than a text message though in whatsapp group. Need something better so them bandit can run.

Postby pugboy » May 24th, 2024, 8:34 am

rowlee planning to give residents free air horns as an election ploy

Postby maj. tom » May 24th, 2024, 9:06 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:47: two women were badly beaten during a home invasion at railway road in Gasparillo. The incident took place early yesterday morning. Cash and other valuables were taken etc.

https://newsday.co.tt/2024/05/23/women-woken-by-blows-in-gasparillo-home-invasion/
TWO women were awakened to the announcement of a hold-up and blows from two assailants during a home invasion in Gasparillo.

The women, who were beaten and robbed, are being treated for their injuries at the San Fernando General Hospital (SFGH).

On May 22, Yogita Jhankee, 29, and Dhanwattie Dhanraj, 58, were asleep when they were attacked.

A police report said before going to bed around 9 pm, the women closed the front door to the house, but left it unlocked. That was how the bandits got into the house.

Around 12.45 am, Jhankee was awakened by two masked men in her bedroom, dressed in dark clothing. They announced a hold-up and began hitting her. She was robbed of a Samsung A34 cellphone valued at $2,500 and $350 in cash.

The two men, who could not be seen as the lights were off, then entered Dhanraj’s room.

She was also severely beaten by the men, who stole her cellphone plus $400 in cash before escaping.

Police officers Balkaran and Ashram visited the house, but found no useful information. There were no CCTV cameras in the immediate area.

The suspects could not be found.

The two women were taken to the hospital, where they remain warded.

The CSI was also informed and the police cybercrime unit is tracking the two cellphones.

PC Towine is continuing investigations.

Postby 16 cycles » May 24th, 2024, 8:57 pm

skip to 1hr:46min / gang of 7 -armed as well

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 25th, 2024, 5:13 am

Postby Chimera » May 25th, 2024, 8:25 am

just now yuh might see some FUL holder mistakenly shoot some real police who brace him with the amount of crime going on with police uniforms

Postby maj. tom » May 25th, 2024, 8:32 am

It will be the best excuse for the government to just end the entire FUL process.

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2024, 8:34 am

ttps say yuh supposed to call the nearest station to verify if they are cops

Postby mero » May 25th, 2024, 8:34 am

But is plenty real police who outsource real rudeboys and pest to accompany them to do the wuk with them

Same way it have rudeboy runners and shooters who rolling with police when dey rolling in certain high risk runs.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 25th, 2024, 12:19 pm

50 and counting
20240525_121805.png

Postby Habit7 » May 26th, 2024, 7:44 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 27th, 2024, 7:06 am

Is to kill all suspects one time
IMG-20240527-WA0058.jpg

Postby maj. tom » May 27th, 2024, 8:32 am

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/amputee-recounts-violent-invasion-of-his-home-6.2.2011749.6ef0aeb7fe
Mohammed, 55, said his family was ambushed minutes after getting out of their beds.

“It was around 6.30 am. We heard the dogs barking but we did not see anyone outside,” he recalled

When his son Fawz Mohammed, 25, and worker Rakesh Ram went outside to find out the reason for the dogs’ persistent barking, they were ambushed by the three men who were hiding under a staircase.

The intruders began kicking, punching, hitting and dragging the men into the house. Upon hearing the commotion, Mohammed, who has a prosthetic leg, ran into the bedroom where his wife Kisoondaye Samaroo, 46, was asleep and called the Freeport Police Station for help.

“These criminals were relentless they began kicking down the door to get to me and my wife. Everything happened so fast,” he said

Upon gaining entry, the bandits unleashed terror on the family. Samaroo was dragged off the bed and ordered to sit on the floor while the robbers beat the three men.

Mohammed said, “It was licks evermore. They told me they know I does go to the bank on Mondays and demanded that I hand over the money. I emptied my pocket and gave them a small pouch containing some cash.”

Mohammed collects a disability grant every month.

The robbers told him they were paid to rob his family.

Determined to find more valuables, the criminals cut the electrical connections to Mohammed’s CCTV cameras and began to ransack the house but did not find anything of value.

Just when Mohammed thought the worst was over, one of the bandits began hitting his son on his head with a gun butt.

“They burst open his head ... and then aimed their guns at me ... telling my son if he didn’t say where the rest of the money was he would not see me alive again. My son kept telling them we gave them all that we had,” he said.

“That’s when they grabbed a cutlass I had in the room and placed my hand on the ground to chop it off. I had to beg for mercy. I am not going to lie, I started to cry and pray because I didn’t know how this would have ended.”

The men released him after spending 20 minutes terrorising the family.

Postby 16 cycles » May 27th, 2024, 9:42 am

even if they implemented castle doctrine, no reasonable tools to use in such instances - sad state :(

Postby zoom rader » May 27th, 2024, 9:46 am

maj. tom wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/amputee-recounts-violent-invasion-of-his-home-6.2.2011749.6ef0aeb7fe
Mohammed, 55, said his family was ambushed minutes after getting out of their beds.

“It was around 6.30 am. We heard the dogs barking but we did not see anyone outside,” he recalled

When his son Fawz Mohammed, 25, and worker Rakesh Ram went outside to find out the reason for the dogs’ persistent barking, they were ambushed by the three men who were hiding under a staircase.

The intruders began kicking, punching, hitting and dragging the men into the house. Upon hearing the commotion, Mohammed, who has a prosthetic leg, ran into the bedroom where his wife Kisoondaye Samaroo, 46, was asleep and called the Freeport Police Station for help.

“These criminals were relentless they began kicking down the door to get to me and my wife. Everything happened so fast,” he said

Upon gaining entry, the bandits unleashed terror on the family. Samaroo was dragged off the bed and ordered to sit on the floor while the robbers beat the three men.

Mohammed said, “It was licks evermore. They told me they know I does go to the bank on Mondays and demanded that I hand over the money. I emptied my pocket and gave them a small pouch containing some cash.”

Mohammed collects a disability grant every month.

The robbers told him they were paid to rob his family.

Determined to find more valuables, the criminals cut the electrical connections to Mohammed’s CCTV cameras and began to ransack the house but did not find anything of value.

Just when Mohammed thought the worst was over, one of the bandits began hitting his son on his head with a gun butt.

“They burst open his head ... and then aimed their guns at me ... telling my son if he didn’t say where the rest of the money was he would not see me alive again. My son kept telling them we gave them all that we had,” he said.

“That’s when they grabbed a cutlass I had in the room and placed my hand on the ground to chop it off. I had to beg for mercy. I am not going to lie, I started to cry and pray because I didn’t know how this would have ended.”

The men released him after spending 20 minutes terrorising the family.
Rowlee and hindz safe

Habit7 and wing wont comment on these PNM people doing home invasions

Postby pugboy » May 27th, 2024, 9:51 am

them ministers have special branch
plus they chirren have special branch car parked in the school
waiting for the request of a picture of such car in a school