Zoom Rader Banned Until MAY 2023 ?

Kickstart

Re: Zoom Rader Banned Until MAY 2023 ?

Postby Kickstart » June 8th, 2022, 7:12 am

maj. tom wrote:Whatever it is that really happened, it occurred right here at this point.

https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=755801&p=10282476#p10282488

Thin skinned mods FTL!
Then the next one say if a mod ban you NO mod, and I assume this even means Duane, can;t unban you, so these little tin pot dictators and Caesars could do as they please apparently.

According to ZR it was to do with government contracts and according to the mod it was to do with a false and malicious nature. Do so ant like so

Postby RedVEVO » June 8th, 2022, 9:35 am

Kickstart wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Whatever it is that really happened, it occurred right here at this point.

https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=755801&p=10282476#p10282488

Thin skinned mods FTL!
Then the next one say if a mod ban you NO mod, and I assume this even means Duane, can;t unban you, so these little tin pot dictators and Caesars could do as they please apparently.

According to ZR it was to do with government contracts and according to the mod it was to do with a false and malicious nature. Do so ant like so

Tuners do not know what is meant by false and malicious :D

But they well know about government contracts :wink:

Postby MaxPower » June 8th, 2022, 10:27 am

Kickstart wrote:

Thin skinned mods FTL!

Morning Zoom

Postby K74T » June 8th, 2022, 10:58 am

Kickstart, Jah bless yuh yet dey baiyya?

Postby RedVEVO » June 10th, 2022, 7:15 am

pugboy wrote:keep the thread alive

the child abuse thread done gone dead the way of paria divers

x3001

Zoom was sighted in Couva .

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 10th, 2022, 4:32 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

x3001

No he's not in TT he left for uk last week

Postby paid_influencer » June 10th, 2022, 5:16 pm

Kickstart wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

x3001

zoom out there somewhere living d dream

while we stuck here on this shthole island

Postby pugboy » June 10th, 2022, 6:05 pm

take bull

Postby K74T » June 10th, 2022, 6:42 pm

Kickstart wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

x3001

Hi zoom/kickstart

Jah bless.

death365

Postby death365 » July 26th, 2022, 1:38 pm

zoom up for parole yet ??? time off for good behavior

Postby bluefete » July 26th, 2022, 2:28 pm

death365 wrote:zoom up for parole yet ??? time off for good behavior

This is not like those prisons in real life where you get time off for good behaviour.

When a mod bans you on 2NR, you have to serve your full sentence.

No mercy, no parole!

Postby rollingstock » July 26th, 2022, 2:39 pm

bluefete wrote:

This is not like those prisons in real life where you get time off for good behaviour.

No mercy, no parole!

I've been unbanned before. But the mod g string was on too tight.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » July 26th, 2022, 3:17 pm

Zoom should pay a visit to TCA and file an official complaint against his wrongful dismissal
Tuner Complaints Authority. :angel: :drinking:

Postby nervewrecker » July 26th, 2022, 7:05 pm

bluefete wrote:

No mercy, no parole!

Ent you is the security guard at bantanamo bay?

Had a mass banning a time. Horrible things took place in bantanamo bay.

We were blindfolded one night and taken to an unknown location where the blindfolds were taken off and we were forced to watch a supra be set on fire.

On another occasion we were had to watch an Evo get beaten by a tiida in a race.

The PTSD was so bad men swear they see bmw using indicators when we were let out.

Felt like years since we heard a blow off valve or smell burnt rubber.

Postby nervewrecker » July 26th, 2022, 7:07 pm

I'm not even sure we allowed to speak about the things that happen in there.

I heard zoom forced to listen congo drums and watch pnm campaign videos.

This Friday they flying in hinds and Rowley to have lunch with him.

Postby maj. tom » July 26th, 2022, 7:11 pm

zoom really get ban because he leggo he Tobago goat on Rowley golf course.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » July 26th, 2022, 7:15 pm

I dont think Zoom can come back from this one...
:roll: :agrue: :drinking: :fist:

Postby nervewrecker » July 26th, 2022, 7:21 pm

They have him planting baliser I heard. Is hard labor they sentence the man with yes. That's real pressure.

Postby rollingstock » July 26th, 2022, 7:59 pm

bluefete wrote:

No mercy, no parole!

Ent you is the security guard at bantanamo bay?

Had a mass banning a time. Horrible things took place in bantanamo bay.

We were blindfolded one night and taken to an unknown location where the blindfolds were taken off and we were forced to watch a supra be set on fire.

On another occasion we were had to watch an Evo get beaten by a tiida in a race.

The PTSD was so bad men swear they see bmw using indicators when we were let out.

Felt like years since we heard a blow off valve or smell burnt rubber.

Imagine de security guard get ban and I precepted.
These mods on a power trip. Duane should cut their salary.

Postby nervewrecker » July 26th, 2022, 9:53 pm

Had some kinda protest for betterment.

Talk is they installed cable and wifi in the lair plus an unlimited supply of rum. Trac updated the lock on the gate too.

Men used to do as they please and then they see the kraken come online. Was bann from aside with a dose of fyahk.

De Honda chick used to get Bann like the Bann button de stikking. Is Bann and unbann, Bann and unbann. Whole time.

Talk is fyahk pass so many times some men have a permanent imprint of it scarred into them. Some men still can't stand to see the sight of a white oak bottle.

Rumor has it that pioneer was banned one too many times and like he got lost in the bay.

Some also said the man from Mars in Blondies rapture is an Evo. Cuz it eating Subarus.....

Postby timelapse » July 27th, 2022, 8:23 am

Allyuh want to bun tires on the Beetham after lunch Friday to protest?

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » July 27th, 2022, 9:56 am

timelapse wrote:Allyuh want to bun tires on the Beetham after lunch Friday to protest?

Burning tires is ah early morning thing bredda....when everyone have to go to work stick them up in tuner traffic.. :agrue: :drinking: :lol:

Postby Rovin » July 27th, 2022, 11:34 am

tuner jail more hard than real jail , no discount or bess price self ... is full sentence in yuh rass

Postby mero » July 27th, 2022, 12:18 pm

Yea but in 2nr jail, you could put on a fake mustache and walk about normal normal.

No one just seems to respect zoom's fake mustache.

So the question is, is the name zoom raider respected and cherished more than the person zoom?

Ah realise Kickstart cyah see he way nuh

Postby nervewrecker » July 27th, 2022, 4:42 pm

timelapse wrote:Allyuh want to bun tires on the Beetham after lunch Friday to protest?
I will pass on this one. Piece of my eye brow and some of my hair missing. I put down a maracas gunta move weekend gone. Boom, fyahz were geed at me.

Level roas mannicuuu.

Postby gastly369 » July 27th, 2022, 4:57 pm

I will pass on this one. Piece of my eye brow and some of my hair missing. I put down a maracas gunta move weekend gone. Boom, fyahz were geed at me.

Level roas mannicuuu.
Can we go on Beetham and do awd burnouts?
Is that consider "burning tires"?

Postby nervewrecker » July 27th, 2022, 7:41 pm

gastly369 wrote:

Level roas mannicuuu.
Can we go on Beetham and do awd burnouts?
Is that consider "burning tires"?
Oh, now you emerge.

Never with some ah that food you always have.

Beetham was wet today.

Postby nervewrecker » July 27th, 2022, 7:42 pm

Or you talking about rubber skidding on landing strip into pot hole..... knomesayin?

Postby timelapse » July 28th, 2022, 1:16 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Or you talking about rubber skidding on landing strip into pot hole..... knomesayin?
Better location for you.
Richgold has a grand re-opening tonight under new management.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » July 28th, 2022, 1:35 pm

Is there any corrupt Tuner officers willing to smuggle anything in for Zoom?
:drinking: :lol: