What's your fav cologne? and perfume?

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » May 16th, 2007, 2:46 pm

Mobil1 5W 30, buh de NP Ultra tec does cut it dred too.

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2007, 2:46 pm

The Original HondaHo wrote:Issey Miyake ............. the only thing I wear other than Eternity or Kenneth Kole

De Miyake is for the "mission moments"

RMutt was telling me bout Miyake in the earlies, but I find it getting real beat out...I don't like it that much anymore...

nadzz

Postby nadzz » May 16th, 2007, 2:52 pm

Kenneth Cole - Black (For Her)
Blue Light - Infinite Pleasure
Pink Suede
Carolina Herrera - 212 (For Ladies)
Cool Water - Woman

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » May 16th, 2007, 2:53 pm

hoss, take it from me hoss.......... back in the days of D Buntah wagon... it had bout 4 bottle ah Miyake dat did done.......... Breds, if eternity or de Kenneth did do it..... MIYAKE HAD YUH BACK HOSS!!!

saddess take it from me.......Miyake stands for PumPum On a Plate!!!

Postby crazybalhead » May 16th, 2007, 2:53 pm

Black disinfeck

(I sure I say that arredy somewhere in this thread)

Lime under the arm for "special" occasions.

Postby crazybalhead » May 16th, 2007, 2:55 pm

crazybalhead wrote:212, boss, cartier something or other these days.

Liked Joop Nightflight.

Any of them limey smellin thing good.

On Saturdays I use a real lime rubbed under the arms and a lil black dissinfeck on the pulse points, heaven ah tell yuh...

HAHAHHAHAAAAAA!!!!!!!

I does crack me up oui!!!!!

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2007, 3:13 pm

The Original HondaHo wrote:hoss, take it from me hoss.......... back in the days of D Buntah wagon... it had bout 4 bottle ah Miyake dat did done.......... Breds, if eternity or de Kenneth did do it..... MIYAKE HAD YUH BACK HOSS!!!

Yeah I know what it smells like, theres some in the house, which doesn't belong to me...and well it smells real nice, but it doesn't go well on my skin...

SideNote:I just recieve a free sample of the Dunhill Pursuit...Real nice warm evening scent...a throw back ,from the late 70's with a modern twist...It Win...

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » May 16th, 2007, 3:17 pm

serious................go take ah macho when ah hit long island in july

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 16th, 2007, 3:22 pm

What the bottle looks like HUTRINI, ?

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2007, 3:26 pm

$mall$464 wrote:What the bottle looks like HUTRINI, ?

Which one are you speaking about?
This is the Dunhill-Pursuit
http://www.dunhillfragrances.com/

legend

Postby legend » May 16th, 2007, 3:29 pm

DKNY men

try it

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 16th, 2007, 3:36 pm

I see the prices at US $48 and US$68. That's the price you got ?

Postby noshownogo » May 16th, 2007, 4:04 pm

Cool waters has a new one called Game. I still prefer Urine by M E

danell_peters_2000

Postby danell_peters_2000 » May 16th, 2007, 4:15 pm

ladies just rub up on me, i'm all the perfume u will need,

evokiller

Postby evokiller » May 16th, 2007, 4:22 pm

Paco robanna ultra violet man,all of the perry ellis's portfolio's not the 360's and versace versus

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » May 16th, 2007, 4:34 pm

Unforgivable-Sean John
Kenneth Cole Reaction

Postby X_Factor » May 16th, 2007, 5:52 pm

The Original HondaHo wrote:hoss, take it from me hoss.......... back in the days of D Buntah wagon... it had bout 4 bottle ah Miyake dat did done.......... Breds, if eternity or de Kenneth did do it..... MIYAKE HAD YUH BACK HOSS!!!

if ever i see u i hadda buy u ah couple beers for that post !!!

i does call Miyake the instant panty dropper!!

lemme see...Kenneth Cole Black, Issy mayake, armani mania, ck1,polo sport, clinique happy, eternity

for d ladies...john paul gautiea(the one that shape like the woman)
cliniqye happy -women
fcuk-women
and those fruity scents thatt victoria secret hav

those would get my attention

sensiman

Postby sensiman » May 16th, 2007, 6:22 pm

GAP BLUE

K COLE BLACK

¤Sabrina¤

Postby ¤Sabrina¤ » May 16th, 2007, 8:37 pm

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 16th, 2007, 9:39 pm

armani code

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2007, 10:16 pm

$mall$464 wrote:I see the prices at US $48 and US$68. That's the price you got ?

I didn't buy it not yet at least...I actually asked for a free sample from the site and they mailed it to me...I just came back from the mall and Tried it...it's not as impressive on my skin...a little too sweet, kinda girlie :?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 16th, 2007, 10:26 pm

Sounds like a Dior I have.

Ever saw this Dunhill ?

Got this one but only saw one other person with it :?

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2007, 10:28 pm

Dior Homme is a legend...I don't think you can compare the Dunhill to it...the Pursuit is more generic....

The less ppl have your scent the better IMHO...

Now if I can only step up into CREED territory :mrgreen:
http://www.creedperfumes.us/

The House of Creed is the world's only privately held luxury fragrance dynasty, founded in 1760 and passed from father to son since then, serving more than 11 royal houses and the public for 246 years. Today the firm is led by sixth-generation perfumer Olivier Creed, who also serves as worldwide chairman of the company. His son, Erwin Creed, the seventh generation, is next in the line of succession. Erwin Creed has already helped in the development of Creed's Love in White fragrance for women and the new unisex Virgin Island Water.

Established in 1760 in London by James Henry Creed, it became a favourite with the aristocracy and royalty, receiving its first royal warrant in 1781 from King George III. Creed was adopted by many of the fashionable courts of Europe: from Napoleon III and Empress Eugénie, to Franz Joseph and Elizabeth of Austria-Hungary, and Queen Christina of Spain. In 1854, the House of Creed moved to Paris under the patronage of Empress Eugénie.

In the twentieth century, Creed continued to be extremely popular with celebrities and aristocrats, especially in the golden age of Hollywood, when many stars commissioned their own personal fragrances.

Creed fragrances for men and women are hand made, using the costly and time-intensive traditional infusion technique. Most of the modern perfume industry has abandoned infusion in favour of mechanized commercial techniques.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 16th, 2007, 10:37 pm

Yeah agreed with the less people the better.

Here we go. I now start so doh bash me too much

Hummer ( the yellow one)
Perry Eliss 360 blue
Burberry Image
Burberry Weekends
212 Men
Clinique Happy for men
Kenneth Cole Signature
Polo Black
Alfred Sung- Hei

Plus those 2 I posted jus now. Gonna buy me some more jus now. Not sure yet though :? :?

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2007, 10:41 pm

Decent collection there, plenty good ones for the hot weather...the Clinique, 212 and Sung-Hei in particular...

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 16th, 2007, 10:44 pm

What's some more you would recommend ?

DVC

Postby DVC » May 16th, 2007, 10:47 pm

giorgio armani.....sensi....... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .......axe iz for quick ting......

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2007, 10:49 pm

I personally cannot reccomend anything to you, because I do not know how it may react with your skin and/or what your taste is...For example the Miyake, it smells real nice but When on my skin it doesnt react too well, and it gives me a headache...

Also what you looking for a cool nighttime fragrance or a warm sun blazing kinda scent...heavier woody scents tend to be geared towards the night or cooler temp. Where as lighter crisper scents tend to be best when worn during the day. Reason being is that HEAT makes the scent have an even more potent kick, and if you were to wear a "heavy" musky scent during the day it would over power and may likely start giving ppl around you headaches...

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 16th, 2007, 10:53 pm

It have science in wearing cologne now. Well look at that, I didn't know this.

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2007, 10:58 pm

$mall$464 wrote:It have science in wearing cologne now. Well look at that, I didn't know this.

Why you think I have so many? For different occasions gives different effects...It have one in my collection-can't tell you which one- that EVERYTIME I use it, I get compliments...its so different so unlike anything else...definately a cool night scent, as it is very strong and distinct!