Sat Maharaj says No Hijab in Hindu School

Re: Sat Maharaj says No Hijab in Hindu School

Postby Morpheus » May 26th, 2018, 8:56 am

My only concern here is that ZR is going for the PNM mentions record.

Carry on...

Postby 88sins » May 26th, 2018, 9:05 am

nick639v2 wrote:Image

I say lemme just post this back, along with there is claims she is Bakrs relative so it's only a matter of time this distraction evolves

afaic, unless this Riana Balliram could prove that she is the principal in question or designated HR or PR rep for the school, & was actually present for the entire duration of the meeting, her statements are of less significance than a single grain of rat droppings in a latrine full of mouse turds.
The only ppl statements that can reflect what transpired are the principal & the young lady. Nobody else list of useless points or statements , verbal or written, can alter that fact.

whoever eh like it go hadda learn to live with it

Postby SR » May 26th, 2018, 9:05 am

People posting with big shovels here boy......

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2018, 9:50 am

Morpheus wrote:My only concern here is that ZR is going for the PNM mentions record.

Carry on...
This is as clear as water that PNM is causing this mischief. Who sent her to a hindu school ?
She should have gone to a Muslim school where she can enjoy her kind

Postby nemisis » May 26th, 2018, 10:15 am

Morpheus wrote:My only concern here is that ZR is going for the PNM mentions record.

Carry on...
This is as clear as water that PNM is causing this mischief. Who sent her to a hindu school ?

Sure it's a PNM plot? Sat said he freeing up the hindu vote he have that kinda pull??What does that free up mean to the unc?

Postby Redman » May 26th, 2018, 10:17 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Does trinidad really have full separation of church and state?
Or is just a matter of which church

We evolving.

But do we really want to evolve to that?

If the word God is on me mentioned once in the constitution...we can't be that much of a theocracy.

Day to day how much does religion s weight be felt.

Despite Zoom/ Sat and their bigotry as displayed via their uniform POV...what's our experience?

Heads of state are what religion?
Political directorate is what....?

I would say that the collective history of all governments in our history...clearly if not emphatically show that the only religion is self
The only God is Money.

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2018, 10:22 am

Riana Balliram kissing Uncle Sat and Maha Sabha arse with semantics.

Postby 88sins » May 26th, 2018, 10:31 am

Carry on...

ok zr, I suspect most here get yuh point thus far.
But I go say one thing, & I just stating it cuz it needs to be stated.

if one were to go solely by your posts thus far one would not find it difficult to come to the conclusion that you have very strong separatists views & believe persons of different ethnicities, political affiliations & religions should not intermingle under any circumstances. If this is your actual stance in real life, all I would say is that such is a very limited position to exist in during these modern times, & maybe it's time for you, sat, & others of your kind to join the rest of us in 2018 & beyond, & step on out of the 1700's. Who knows, u might like it.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2018, 10:41 am

Carry on...

ok zr, I suspect most here get yuh point thus far.
But I go say one thing, & I just stating it cuz it needs to be stated.

if one were to go solely by your posts thus far one would not find it difficult to come to the conclusion that you have very strong separatists views & believe persons of different ethnicities, political affiliations & religions should not intermingle under any circumstances. If this is your actual stance in real life, all I would say is that such is a very limited position to exist in during these modern times, & maybe it's time for you, sat, & others of your kind to join the rest of us in 2018 & beyond, & step on out of the 1700's. Who knows, u might like it.
My stance is pull religion from state.

Let religious school fund their own as before 1960.

No public funding for religious events

Don't impose your religion in the work place. That also means those Hindu flags on goverment buildings

Keep your hijab or burka in a Muslim function.

This will stop the religious B.S. and public funding

Postby Gladiator » May 26th, 2018, 10:41 am

Its time to ban religion in all schools.... Religion has us backward, ignorant, intolerant and primitive.

WRT this case... the young lady must have had some intuition to vibes that a practicing muslim working inside the hindu headquarters of the land would result like hot oil and cold water.

Hope she learns from this.... its a rough world out there!!!

Postby Rovin » May 26th, 2018, 12:15 pm

well that a interesting point from zoom on d previous page that if d nakid girl win her case then it means a opening for all others to go into whichever religious school with whatever religious stuff on whether it be clothes , headwear , raki\string , pendants , chains , beads , tika etc ...

Postby sMASH » May 26th, 2018, 12:34 pm

Sundar wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Sundar wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Sundar wrote:
Redman wrote:The details of " how Muslim" she is, are irrelevant.
It's Sats position and that of the SDMS that is relevant.

She doesn't need to justify how she choses to practice her religion.

But my niece wasn't allowed to wear a raki to attend her ASJA primary school. Hindus always have to comply with other religion's rules.

and what allyuh do about it? take it lying down?
i guess the school was more important that ur rahki

You think they going to budge? Smh.

doesnt matter what i think. what matters is u had a choice between following ur religion or being accepted into a supposed ranks school. your choice was yours.

And that's what you thought so it did Matter! Her parents just complied with the rules of the school. And I'm sure there's hundreds more that had to do the same.

so not wearing rahki to school is not a problem, for allyuh.

not wearing a hijab to school, WAS a problem for nafisa, and she is solving it... on a national level.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2018, 12:36 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:well that a interesting point from zoom on d previous page that if d nakid girl win her case then it means a opening for all others to go into whichever religious school with whatever religious stuff on whether it be clothes , headwear , raki\string , pendants , chains , beads , tika etc ...
These clowns on here don't understand that. All they see is Sat getting tax payers money and he have to accept any Tom, dick and Harry to break his rules. I say let the girl win and break all barriers.

You cant have a Muslim bringing beef in a Hindu school same as bringing pork in a Muslim school.

It applies to hijabs. Next Muslims schools will want all female teachers to wear hijab , Muslim or not.

But then again tuner is full of kunts and PNM ppl that don't know their arse from their elbow.

Postby sMASH » May 26th, 2018, 12:42 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:well that a interesting point from zoom on d previous page that if d nakid girl win her case then it means a opening for all others to go into whichever religious school with whatever religious stuff on whether it be clothes , headwear , raki\string , pendants , chains , beads , tika etc ...

if government funded, then that is how it should be.

Postby sMASH » May 26th, 2018, 12:44 pm

These clowns on here don't understand that. All they see is Sat getting tax payers money and he have to accept any Tom, dick and Harry to break his rules. I say let the girl win and break all barriers.

You cant have a Muslim bringing beef in a Hindu school same as bringing pork in a Muslim school.

It applies to hijabs. Next Muslims schools will want all female teachers to wear hijab , Muslim or not.

But then again tuner is full of kunts and PNM ppl that don't know their arse from their elbow.

asja boys had a teacher whose work skirts was bordering on miniskirts....

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » May 26th, 2018, 1:14 pm

Gladiator wrote:Its time to ban religion in all schools.... Religion has us backward, ignorant, intolerant and primitive.

WRT this case... the young lady must have had some intuition to vibes that a practicing muslim working inside the hindu headquarters of the land would result like hot oil and cold water.

Banning religion in schools was tried before in an indirect manner.

The products of that experiment became the majority of bandits and murderers in our country, and contributed heavily to reducing our literacy rate.

The experiment was the Junior Secondary school which left children with half day free to be idle.

There is a reason why the whole country, regardless of religion, tries to get their children into denominational schools, they work.

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2018, 1:29 pm

Wait, is there actual belief that non-Hindu students at SDMS schools do not/aren't allowed to bring beef to eat for lunch? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » May 26th, 2018, 1:31 pm

Hyperion wrote:There is a reason why the whole country, regardless of religion, tries to get their children into denominational schools, they work.

BINGO

You can say what you want, the religious/denominational schools performance is on point.

With all the fighting among the hindu sects right now over Sat Maharaj, if their daughter pass for the SDMS run Lakshmi Girls Hindu College they will say no?

As a matter of fact, if your son or daughter pass for any of the performing religious schools, yuh saying no because religion is present?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2018, 1:36 pm

Garcia and the govt in for a fight...when garcia was fatima principal I hope he remembered when he used to tell hindus to take of rakhi....so if that girl wins the matter...the catholic board will turn some heads...presently a circular is making its way around telling people the rules of a certain muslim primary school in south barring children from wearing rakhi etc etc....so sat could use this to his advantage...

Very interesting to see what happens with this case

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2018, 1:43 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Garcia and the govt in for a fight...when garcia was fatima principal I hope he remembered when he used to tell hindus to take of rakhi....so if that girl wins the matter...the catholic board will turn some heads...presently a circular is making its way around telling people the rules of a certain muslim primary school in south barring children from wearing rakhi etc etc....so sat could use this to his advantage...

That's the point I was hoping folk on tuner saw. But comments are sat is an arse , idiot ect.

This PNM Muslim girl open a big can of worms by messing with Sat school and all those clowns that support her.

The gate will be open once this girl wins her case. Raki will rule in Catholic schools

Postby Rovin » May 26th, 2018, 2:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Garcia and the govt in for a fight...when garcia was fatima principal I hope he remembered when he used to tell hindus to take of rakhi....so if that girl wins the matter...the catholic board will turn some heads...presently a circular is making its way around telling people the rules of a certain muslim primary school in south barring children from wearing rakhi etc etc....so sat could use this to his advantage...

That's the point I was hoping folk on tuner saw. But comments are sat is an arse , idiot ect.

This PNM Muslim girl open a big can of worms by messing with Sat school and all those clowns that support her.

The gate will be open once this girl wins her case. Raki will rule in Catholic schools

solid points

i too know of hindu girls students not being allowed d rakhi in muslim & christian schools & they complied cause they adhere to d their school rules , they eh beat up or go fb , tv & newspapers

good for d goose : good for d gander , cause they cant say let we but we eh letting u ...

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2018, 2:09 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:

solid points

i too know of hindu girls students not being allowed d rakhi in muslim & christian schools & they complied cause they adhere to d their school rules , they eh beat up or go fb , tv & newspapers

good for d goose : good for d gander , cause they cant say let we but we eh letting u ...
PNM ppl and the mods on here don't see it that way. All they see is that Sat is a racist and
arse.

This girl know what she was doing

Sundar

Postby Sundar » May 26th, 2018, 2:50 pm

sMASH wrote:
Sundar wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Sundar wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Sundar wrote:

But my niece wasn't allowed to wear a raki to attend her ASJA primary school. Hindus always have to comply with other religion's rules.

doesnt matter what i think. what matters is u had a choice between following ur religion or being accepted into a supposed ranks school. your choice was yours.

And that's what you thought so it did Matter! Her parents just complied with the rules of the school. And I'm sure there's hundreds more that had to do the same.

not wearing a hijab to school, WAS a problem for nafisa, and she is solving it... on a national level.

Your point being?

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2018, 4:08 pm

sMASH wrote:

asja boys had a teacher whose work skirts was bordering on miniskirts....

The good ole days .. porn in motion and subtle :D

Postby Dizzy28 » May 26th, 2018, 4:45 pm

Hyperion wrote:
Gladiator wrote:Its time to ban religion in all schools.... Religion has us backward, ignorant, intolerant and primitive.

The products of that experiment became the majority of bandits and murderers in our country, and contributed heavily to reducing our literacy rate.

The experiment was the Junior Secondary school which left children with half day free to be idle.

There is a reason why the whole country, regardless of religion, tries to get their children into denominational schools, they work.
Almost all the denominational high schools are 1st choice schools common entrance wise. They get the cream whilst government schools get the remainder. Take away the adavantage of getting the best and see how good denomational schools really are??

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2018, 4:47 pm

I hope when that door to schools setting rules and codes of conduct turn to jackarsery, defenders continue to defend.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 26th, 2018, 4:47 pm

Lol
FB_IMG_1527367620625.jpg

Postby 88sins » May 26th, 2018, 4:57 pm

Well that took a turn

but what is this about taxing the janitors salary? Is that true? & if it is, why do they put up with it?

Postby sMASH » May 26th, 2018, 5:03 pm

Sundar wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Sundar wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Sundar wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Sundar wrote:

Your point being?

Allyuh did what allyuh thought was necessary. She is doing what she thinks is necessary.

Let her do her thing

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2018, 5:10 pm

Hyperion wrote:

Almost all the denominational high schools are 1st choice schools common entrance wise. They get the cream whilst government schools get the remainder. Take away the adavantage of getting the best and see how good denomational schools really are??

Why would you mix the best with the remainder ?

The cream will rise to the top. But we must insure this happens.

You think Lara and Ganga want to hang with Bassarath :roll: