zoom rader wrote:Does not matter when he submitted it.pugboy wrote:Op how long you submit your application ?
He seems to be in hurry and will be in a hurry to shoot at you
He failed the first part of test.pugboy wrote:When they come to interview they does smell that quick.zoom rader wrote:Does not matter when he submitted it.pugboy wrote:Op how long you submit your application ?
zoom rader wrote:He failed the first part of test.pugboy wrote:When they come to interview they does smell that quick.zoom rader wrote:Does not matter when he submitted it.pugboy wrote:Op how long you submit your application ?
Telling or getting upset over your application is a sign to watch out for.
I would not even give him a pellet gun permit
88sins wrote:op, nuttn for you bai. yuh just failed the maturity and responsibility part of the application process.
88sins wrote:A firearm is simply a tool to be used for defense or attack. If you feel you need a weapon to defend yourself, even against an armed assailant, then you don't need and shouldn't have a firearm.
Those questions just a code for the police retirement fund.pugboy wrote:the local ful process follows a certain path
I know somebody who applied a while back,
when they came to check out his place and interview
they asked him about his need of gun etc
man say to protect himself and family
the sgt replied, "so what is the job of the police?"
OP, how would you continue that conversation ?
pugboy wrote:the local ful process follows a certain path
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:New figure is 60k and yuh inside....quoting ah brethren
rspann wrote:What became of the other FUL thread?
rspann wrote:OP, PM lancer1234,estimated time 3 weeks.
TrinbagoMan wrote:pugboy wrote:the local ful process follows a certain path
What aspects of your place do they consider when they come to visit?
TrinbagoMan wrote:pugboy wrote:the local ful process follows a certain path
What aspects of your place do they consider when they come to visit?
Phone Surgeon wrote:They did remove all.tax from cctv systems for about a year...a few years ago lol
rspann wrote:Op, Rat from John John have 9's ,AR's AK's anything to need. No bribes, no waiting list. You can buy right away. Call him 225 4532. Walk with cash.
konartis wrote:Since Gary took over, can’t pay for it again, have to wait till a corrupted police come back as the COP