Study why he has to use 8 credit cards while PNM 1% slave masters get all the forex they need.st7 wrote:study how the cash is king frothers realll loud in this ched lol...
one business man say he has 8 credit cards for his business, and all of a sudden, it's some general statistic. grasping hard for straws to make a point nobody ever gonna take on.
anyway,
1. why people using credit cards affecting allyuh life so?
2. if you doh use credit card, why yuh beating up for?
i swear is only pantyman behaviour :/
zoom rader wrote:Study why he has to use 8 credit cards while PNM 1% slave masters get all the forex they need.st7 wrote:study how the cash is king frothers realll loud in this ched lol...
one business man say he has 8 credit cards for his business, and all of a sudden, it's some general statistic. grasping hard for straws to make a point nobody ever gonna take on.
anyway,
Under Rowlee, ppl have to revert to using CC.st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Study why he has to use 8 credit cards while PNM 1% slave masters get all the forex they need.st7 wrote:study how the cash is king frothers realll loud in this ched lol...
anyway,
zoom, you said this just yesterday: Jack arses have 8 credit cards
you keep insulting the man for no reason. why? you on as much sheit as rowley and hinds
zoom rader wrote:Under Rowlee, ppl have to revert to using CC.st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Study why he has to use 8 credit cards while PNM 1% slave masters get all the forex they need.st7 wrote:study how the cash is king frothers realll loud in this ched lol...
anyway,
you keep insulting the man for no reason. why? you on as much sheit as rowley and hinds
Think about it.
responsibility or ownership?st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Under Rowlee, ppl have to revert to using CC.st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Study why he has to use 8 credit cards while PNM 1% slave masters get all the forex they need.st7 wrote:study how the cash is king frothers realll loud in this ched lol...
anyway,
Think about it.
deflecting again. this is the typical the victim mentality you have, blaming and insulting other ppl while not taking any responsibility or ownership for sheit you do.
Chimera do more than you, or any of us, ever do. and i not talking about the business. iz how he took action upon himself to help hunt down criminals, while you keep acting like you a high school beyotch on a forum on yuh keyboard.
keep frothing.
zoom rader wrote:responsibility or ownership?st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Under Rowlee, ppl have to revert to using CC.st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Study why he has to use 8 credit cards while PNM 1% slave masters get all the forex they need.st7 wrote:study how the cash is king frothers realll loud in this ched lol...
anyway,
Think about it.
deflecting again. this is the typical the victim mentality you have, blaming and insulting other ppl while not taking any responsibility or ownership for sheit you do.
Chimera do more than you, or any of us, ever do. and i not talking about the business. iz how he took action upon himself to help hunt down criminals, while you keep acting like you a high school beyotch on a forum on yuh keyboard.
keep frothing.
What nonetheless u speaking off?
Why should a citizen have to revert to credit cards to do business or buy black market forex?
No, I showing u why we in this situation.st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:responsibility or ownership?st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Under Rowlee, ppl have to revert to using CC.st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Study why he has to use 8 credit cards while PNM 1% slave masters get all the forex they need.st7 wrote:study how the cash is king frothers realll loud in this ched lol...
anyway,
Think about it.
keep frothing.
What nonetheless u speaking off?
Why should a citizen have to revert to credit cards to do business or buy black market forex?
how else a person suppose to get goods from foreign without a credit card?
i think you trolling -- nobody cant be this dotish.
Financial slaveryMaxPower wrote:My credit cards smoking for the Xmas.
Banks could take my money, idc.
It’s nice to enjoy the nice things putting the cost aside.
Zoom, what you think about getting a credit card and doing some Amazon shopping? It’s addictive but feels good.
hover11 wrote:Financial slavery
MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Financial slavery
Slavery? Lol
Xmas time when CCs are used for celebrations and gifts, to see the surprised look and excitement on your loved ones faces, the family time, the laughs…..soldier you think we studying financial slavery?
The problem with you and Zoom, is that you both are sufferers and blinded by money. Money is everything to you both, and you are unhappy without it, and if you had, the greed will just make you even more unhappy. It bothers you both so much, you get irritated when others choose to spend money as they please.
25th Dec 2024, while we are enjoying the glorious day with our family, two of allyuh hug up bitter bitter studying how much money we spend, what we bought and what payment methods were used.
Find happiness gents.
Like a good little submissivest7 wrote:lol... last year hover copying everything Max does be saying, now he repeating what Zoom says
this guy.
You should know PNM bending u over daily and you taking it....for 20000 centswing wrote:Like a good little submissivest7 wrote:lol... last year hover copying everything Max does be saying, now he repeating what Zoom says
this guy.
st7 wrote:lol... last year hover copying everything Max does be saying, now he repeating what Zoom says
this guy.
MaxPower wrote:st7 wrote:lol... last year hover copying everything Max does be saying, now he repeating what Zoom says
this guy.
Lol yeh, when they was rinsing him out, i was one of the few that supported him.
But thas ok, Zoom ress some good Bago pipe on him and he whipped, he even sounding like him.
But both voting PNM though.
A fool and his money is soon parted owing VisaMaxPower wrote:My credit cards smoking for the Xmas.
Banks could take my money, idc.
It’s nice to enjoy the nice things putting the cost aside.
Zoom, what you think about getting a credit card and doing some Amazon shopping? It’s addictive but feels good.
Cash is kingMaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Financial slavery
Slavery? Lol
Xmas time when CCs are used for celebrations and gifts, to see the surprised look and excitement on your loved ones faces, the family time, the laughs…..soldier you think we studying financial slavery?
The problem with you and Zoom, is that you both are sufferers and blinded by money. Money is everything to you both, and you are unhappy without it, and if you had, the greed will just make you even more unhappy. It bothers you both so much, you get irritated when others choose to spend money as they please.
25th Dec 2024, while we are enjoying the glorious day with our family, two of allyuh hug up bitter bitter studying how much money we spend, what we bought and what payment methods were used.
Find happiness gents.
I had one mortgage, that's all.st7 wrote:zoom sound like a man who dont know how to manage his finances. how much debt you get yourself in for you to be so sour? lol
zoom rader wrote:I had one mortgage, that's all.
Cash is king
A mortgage is an investment on property. Property always appreciatesMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:I had one mortgage, that's all.
Cash is king
So you taking out mortgage but vex when people take out a credit card?
Lol u is one pathetic old man eh
How old are you now? 55?
Feel what u want, bro,st7 wrote:i feel that's a lie. you cyah be real sour for no reason
zoom rader wrote:A mortgage is an investment on property. Property always appreciatesMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:I had one mortgage, that's all.
Cash is king
So you taking out mortgage but vex when people take out a credit card?
Lol u is one pathetic old man eh
How old are you now? 55?
A CC is not, and interests rates go up while ur pockets are empty