Re: On the subject of GATE

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 6:04 am

I never boast about anything..

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2016, 6:09 am

desifemlove wrote:
rspann wrote:The man lived in England, he boast it more than once, even voted or had a vote for Brexit.

i never said that. where i have lived is not your business for some online stranger like you.

One of the same online strangers you come everyday to talk to. Go back to your Brexit post and read over your opening post where you said you had a postal vote, and hope it registered in time, you feel every body here shallow minded like you and forget what they type?

Postby eliteauto » August 9th, 2016, 6:13 am

lol these characters eh

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 6:17 am

rspann wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
rspann wrote:The man lived in England, he boast it more than once, even voted or had a vote for Brexit.

i never said that. where i have lived is not your business for some online stranger like you.

One of the same online strangers you come everyday to talk to. Go back to your Brexit post and read over your opening post where you said you had a postal vote, and hope it registered in time, you feel every body here shallow minded like you and forget what they type?

I only come here for the lulz. besides, you does come and insult me and then try and remember everything i type...haha..i don't remember anything of yours, i don't care. hence why i does tink you're a boob-a-loob/asperger's man, you're weird.

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2016, 6:17 am

Or the June 6 2015 living in England post where you said you living there for 27 years?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 9th, 2016, 6:19 am

Man go pretend he never say dat.

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 6:19 am

wow...you're a weirdo....go away.

Postby K74T » August 9th, 2016, 6:21 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Woman go pretend she never say dat.

F1xedf0rth3wh0r3

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2016, 6:21 am

Let's take a vote to see which one of us tuners think is the wierdo.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 9th, 2016, 6:22 am

desifemlove wrote:
rspann wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

I only come here for the lulz. besides, you does come and insult me and then try and remember everything i type...haha..i don't remember anything of yours, i don't care. hence why i does tink you're a boob-a-loob/asperger's man, you're weird.

Its really not that hard to remember things that you read ... If you having trouble with simple things like recall then that would explain alot.

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2016, 6:27 am

Exactly,If I read a post where someone said they lived in England for so many years I would associate that info with the name so every time I see the name, I would think of that person based on the info I have about them . Why would that be hard to remember? Unless I was retarded or something.

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 6:28 am

you're the one with the mental issues, not me....hahahaha...you're just bringing up sheit, but cool.

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 6:29 am

rspann wrote:Exactly,If I read a post where someone said they lived in England for so many years I would associate that info with the name so every time I see the name, I would think of that person based on the info I have about them . Why would that be hard to remember? Unless I was retarded or something.

you have asperger's....admit it. this is why you post sheit about how about me, and now expect me to civil.....haha...#RETARDASPERGER'S

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2016, 6:30 am

The Internet, where you can be all you want to be!

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 6:32 am

including a retard/aspie like yuh partner drchoas. i deal with aspies at work all the time, now you people online too... #haha

HSA

Postby HSA » August 9th, 2016, 6:39 am

desifemlove wrote:
HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
drchaos wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
drchaos wrote:Contrary to what you believe ... Tobago is not "foreign experience".

dude, i spent most of my life overseas. i have knowledge and experience of how other countries does do it, and how fiscal policy does operate...

and you're right, tobago is not foreign. it should be, and leave trinidad and its sheit behind.

Ohh so you is one ah dem criminal deportees from the states ... Makes even more sense.

DE USA is a racist and backward hellhole, I have no business living there.

kindly permit me on jumping on the anti-desi bandwagon

You don't like opinions??? cool.

i may not like opinions...but i like you....pm me asap....lets do this

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2016, 6:44 am

Something telling me that is not only Desi bandwagon that HSA want to jump.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 9th, 2016, 7:08 am

His/her attempts at insults/responses seem very juvenile, that in addition to the memory issues, I think desifemlove is probably around 10 to 12 years old.

HSA

Postby HSA » August 9th, 2016, 7:28 am

drchaos wrote:His/her attempts at insults/responses seem very juvenile, that in addition to the memory issues, I think desifemlove is probably around 10 to 12 years old.

na...she hadda be older to use words like asperger's

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 9th, 2016, 7:54 am

Really? or is it that you just hoping she older/legal perhaps :lol:

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 8:34 am

drchaos wrote:His/her attempts at insults/responses seem very juvenile, that in addition to the memory issues, I think desifemlove is probably around 10 to 12 years old.

no i genuinely believe you have a condition....haha...sorry, that's just my opinion.

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 9:02 am

HSA wrote:

na...she hadda be older to use words like asperger's

Like you too? cool. i'm done for now...

HSA

Postby HSA » August 9th, 2016, 9:11 am

drchaos wrote:Really? or is it that you just hoping she older/legal perhaps :lol:

lol...hadda hope for the best...

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 9:30 am

ok....you both have no wives that you go online to ketch...#hahahaha

HSA

Postby HSA » August 9th, 2016, 9:40 am

desifemlove wrote:ok....you both have no wives that you go online to ketch...#hahahaha

wait.......darling what you doing online.......get in the kitchen where you belong...i'll be home at 5pm....put on that girdle i bought yesterday so i wouldnt see those tyres in your belly and that margot robbie mask....

Postby A172 » August 9th, 2016, 10:16 am

#teamhaha

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 9th, 2016, 10:25 am

desifemlove wrote:ok....you both have no wives that you go online to ketch...#hahahaha

Now she is struggling with sentence construction ...

I still think she is 12 ... what is up with her hashtagging everything.

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » August 9th, 2016, 10:27 am

drchaos wrote:

i feel the joke really on us. one person cant be this inane

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 9th, 2016, 1:15 pm

This is twilight zone level sheit ...

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 1:27 pm

drchaos wrote:

because you go online to ketch ting...pretty obvious you have no wives.. #haha (bite me, i doh care if that does irk yuh..)