Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby Miktay » October 12th, 2016, 2:58 pm

Putin iza sharp guy.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 12th, 2016, 3:02 pm

I have been looking at the wikileaks, how Hillary and Bill stole hundreds of millions of charity money in Haiti earthquake disaster etc. These clintons are not what they claim to be, they are not genuine.

Neither of these 2 candidates are ideal for President but the more emails we are seeing leaked here by Assange it is working in favor of Trump because people are seeing just how deep the Clinton corruption goes. She conspired for open borders to drive down wages for the poorest of Americans to benefit the elite 1%. This is completely opposite of what she claims to stand for, how could anybody actually trust this woman now?

Then we have the thing with Russia trying to get Trump elected which is possible. This is why I am not ruling out Trump, he pushes the image that he is the lone wolf trying to save the United States against a corrupt and rigged system. Trump could flat out win this election by a landslide sameway all polls said UNC would win and PNM won by a land slide. You can never truly tell who will win an election until election day.

my 2 cents

baigan

Postby baigan » October 12th, 2016, 3:09 pm

Lol Trevor Noah is hilarious....and he manages to get a serious point across at the same time.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 12th, 2016, 3:11 pm

Interesting read here. Asian Woman who holds 2 degrees and supports Trump.

http://www.foxnews.com/opinion/2016/10/ ... =hootsuite

Postby sMASH » October 12th, 2016, 3:22 pm

Wiki leaks is LEAKING information. They are not making it up. What had already happened, they are just letting the public know.

So to say they are working against Hillary is just a matter of chance.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 12th, 2016, 5:22 pm

^ Hillary reminds me a lot about Jack Warner, boasting about being charitable but secretly stealing the charity money and getting rich off people's misfortune.

Notice Bill O Reilly never accepts money from anyone for his foundation, he uses all the money he makes from selling his books and donates it all and not to just any charity he is very specific in not letting conmen get a hold of the money, scams like Wyclef Jean Foundation or Clinton Foundation only setup to make a profit and take advantage. When Digicel donates to clinton foundation for Haiti, its an investment which is another example of how the corruption works. Thanks to wikileaks we know a lot more today than we ever did about all these so called "philanthropists"

Trump ain't no saint either, with his Trump University scam, but hey its not as low as the things Hillary has done. These latest wikileaks prove yet again why Trump is the lesser of the 2 evils.

Postby sMASH » October 12th, 2016, 6:03 pm

Do u know Do What is the biggest difference between all of them?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 12th, 2016, 10:41 pm

Bill O Reilly discusses the WikiLeaks, so sad all these journalists over the years have conspired with the left against conservatives.
Look how dishonest the media really is and people does wonder why I does say O Reilly is the only fair man left there? have a look for yourself, look at those emails. They even had the tape of Trump for months at NBC and waited to use it to damage his campaign as much as they could, the wikileaks has shown this aswell

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2016, 10:44 pm

Boo hoo, Trump getting shafted by the media. If he wasn't a kant, he wouldn't get kant treatment.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 12th, 2016, 10:52 pm

De Dragon wrote:Boo hoo, Trump getting shafted by the media. If he wasn't a kant, he wouldn't get kant treatment.

I don't think you have read these wikileaks, I don't think anybody ever complained about Trump getting shafted by the media even Trump said he didn't mind.

The problem people have is they now know what they have long suspected which is Hillary conspired with the same top 1% to ensure more open borders to drive down wages of same poor democrat Americans. Conspired to ship out jobs and sign more trade deals like TPP that strips American workers of their jobs.

Things like how we know now Journalists have long been conspiring with the Democrat Party. This isn't just a simple issue of CNN endorsing Hillary, no this is about all these huge media outlets emailing Hillary and asking her if the article looks good enough or if they need to edit it to make her look better before they publish it.

How could any sane individual now believe anything these media has to say? They have basically played right into the hands of Trump when he said they are bias and they conspire against him. If it wasn't for wikileaks we wouldn't know about this.

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2016, 11:05 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Boo hoo, Trump getting shafted by the media. If he wasn't a kant, he wouldn't get kant treatment.

I don't think you have read these wikileaks, I don't think anybody ever complained about Trump getting shafted by the media even Trump said he didn't mind.

The problem people have is they now know what they have long suspected which is Hillary conspired with the same top 1% to ensure more open borders to drive down wages of same poor democrat Americans. Conspired to ship out jobs and sign more trade deals like TPP that strips American workers of their jobs.

Things like how we know now Journalists have long been conspiring with the Democrat Party. This isn't just a simple issue of CNN endorsing Hillary, no this is about all these huge media outlets emailing Hillary and asking her if the article looks good enough or if they need to edit it to make her look better before they publish it.

How could any sane individual now believe anything these media has to say? They have basically played right into the hands of Trump when he said they are bias and they conspire against him. If it wasn't for wikileaks we wouldn't know about this.

Bankrolling of politicians is a feature of politics from ages ago. Trump is a kant, and his half arsed measures with no substance whatsoever will not change the fact that it will ALWAYS be cheaper for Harrylal, Pedro and Chin to produce goods cheaper than any American worker.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 12th, 2016, 11:18 pm

Harrylal and Pedro and Chin produces good cheaper but none of that cost cutting goes back to the consumer it goes right into the hands of shareholders.

Perfect example is how Schiit Valhalla 2 or Ubber or Magni products are 100% made in USA parts sourced in USA and it is cheaper and superior than most made in China counterparts. So much for lies about China producing cheap goods for the world even Beyerdynamic DT 990 Pro is Made in Germany and its cheaper and superior than other ones made in China. And the list goes on.

But I fully understand you do not want Trump to win, you are certainly concerned about him blocking you from entering the US which I am sure he will do. So I can understand from your point you do not want him anywhere near the white house.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on October 12th, 2016, 11:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2016, 11:24 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Harrylal and Pedro and Chin produces good cheaper but none of that cost cutting goes back to the consumer it goes right into the hands of shareholders.

Perfect example is how Schiit Valhalla 2 or Ubber or Magni products are 100% made in USA parts sourced in USA and it is cheaper and superior than most made in China counterparts. So much for lies about China producing cheap goods for the world even Beyerdynamic DT 990 Pro is Made in Germany and its cheaper and superior than other ones made in China. And the list goes on.

Yes, American manufacturers just like to outsource their production capabilities to spite the American worker. :roll:

Postby teems1 » October 13th, 2016, 12:02 am

Increasing profits for the shareholders and executives is their primary objective.

Outsourcing via globalism is a tool they will utilize.

Postby De Dragon » October 13th, 2016, 12:52 am

teems1 wrote:Increasing profits for the shareholders and executives is their primary objective.

Outsourcing via globalism is a tool they will utilize.

ED like he liming with Roget and Cabrera and dem too much.................

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 13th, 2016, 1:07 am

WOW you guys completely legit missed the point.

1) American jobs are leaving to other countries like China and Mexico, this leaves unemployment in the US and extra burden on tax payers to support people who cannot find a job.

2) American companies cannot sell products to these other countries unless they pay a tax so high that its pointless which ensures locally produced goods will sell over American imports.

3) There is no penalty when these same companies sell back the same products to the USA

4) Most of the time its about avoiding things like human rights and environment laws which are some of the main reasons these products are made elsewhere, its an old lie that it cannot be made in the US and still remain competitive.

5) Trump will implement the same thing China does, put a tax so heavy on items being imported from other countries that cannot be made in the USA that US companies will opt for making the product in the US which will be cheaper since they won't have to pay any tax if its made in the USA.

6) Its not some kind of magic the man propose all he said was he supports Free Trade only if its Fair Trade meaning it has to be fair on both sides.

7) I cannot vote, so there is no reason for violence against me, I am just telling you what the man said and what wikileaks said nothing more.

lmwillia

Postby lmwillia » October 13th, 2016, 9:35 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:WOW you guys completely legit missed the point.

1) American jobs are leaving to other countries like China and Mexico, this leaves unemployment in the US and extra burden on tax payers to support people who cannot find a job.

2) American companies cannot sell products to these other countries unless they pay a tax so high that its pointless which ensures locally produced goods will sell over American imports.

3) There is no penalty when these same companies sell back the same products to the USA

4) Most of the time its about avoiding things like human rights and environment laws which are some of the main reasons these products are made elsewhere, its an old lie that it cannot be made in the US and still remain competitive.

5) Trump will implement the same thing China does, put a tax so heavy on items being imported from other countries that cannot be made in the USA that US companies will opt for making the product in the US which will be cheaper since they won't have to pay any tax if its made in the USA.

6) Its not some kind of magic the man propose all he said was he supports Free Trade only if its Fair Trade meaning it has to be fair on both sides.

7) I cannot vote, so there is no reason for violence against me, I am just telling you what the man said and what wikileaks said nothing more.

I think your misconstruing what Trump says with what Trump does...Trump was a democrat a few years ago and donated to Hillary's campaign/supported. Trump is the 1% that benefits from all Hillary's underhand deals that were showen in the leaks, encouraging businesses to move jobs overseas etc. He himself has moved jobs overseas lol he takes advantage of all the tax cuts et...You really think, hes being honest when he says hes going to change any of those things? He's merely appealing to the average American in order to acquire the vote. If Trump gets elected, which he won't he will do exactly the same as Hillary or even worse lol He's not going to stick to a single thing hes said, he cannot even truly apologize for his sexist comments, he has repeatedly not paid workers the same everyday ppl hes appealing too.. Trump's own foundation was told recently to STOP raising funds as it was doing it illegally. Trump is cut from the SAME cloth as Hillary big business and crony capitalism. Personally, its not even the lesser of 2 evils merely better the devil you know (than the devil you don't). NO ONE HAS A CLUE WHAT TRUMP WILL ACTUALLY DO ONCE IN THE WHITE HOUSE.

Postby redmanjp » October 13th, 2016, 10:38 am

more trouble for trump

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2016/oct/12/donald-trump-women-new-sexual-harassment-stories

Trump campaign rocked by new wave of sexual harassment allegations
A series of women have come forward with claims about the Republican, while footage emerges of inappropriate remarks about a 10-year-old girl

A wave of claims about Donald Trump’s alleged sexual transgressions and inappropriate behaviour – in one case with a 10-year-old girl – has emerged, threatening the Republican presidential nominee’s already fragile campaign less than a month before election day.

Ever since video of the real estate mogul surfaced on Friday showing him bragging about how he could grab women’s genitals with impunity, more and more women have come forward to claim they were demeaned and touched inappropriately.

By late Wednesday evening the list of new allegations against Trump included:

Two Miss USA contestants who claimed Trump deliberately walked in on them when they were naked in a dressing room.

-Two women who allege Trump groped or kissed them without consent – one in the first-class seat of an aircraft.

-A claim by a woman that she was groped at a Trump event at his Mar-A-Lago estate in Florida.

-A People magazine reporter who says Trump forced himself on her shortly before she was due to interview him and his wife in 2005.

-An incident in which Trump appears to sexualize a 10-year-old girl.

The encounter with the young girl surfaced in a video of a 1992 Entertainment Tonight Christmas special in which Trump appeared, according to CBS News. Trump was 46 at the time.

Trump makes inappropriate remarks about 10-year-old girl

The holiday show was filmed at Trump Tower and includes a group of 10-year-old girls. Trump asks one if she is going up the escalator. When she tells him she is, he looks at the camera and says to the home audience: “I’m am going to be dating her in 10 years. Can you believe it?”

On Friday, a 2005 installment of Access Hollywood was leaked to the Washington Post showing Trump laughing with host Billy Bush about how being famous allowed him to kiss and grope women without their consent.

Trump dismissed the comments as nothing more than “locker-room banter” and insisted during Sunday’s debate with Hillary Clinton that he had not actually done any of the things he described.

But the ensuing furor rocked the Republican party. Formerly solid Trump supporters withdrew endorsements. There were calls for the candidate to step down. Earlier this week, Trump declared war on the GOP establishment, tweeting that House speaker Paul Ryan was a “very weak and ineffective leader”.

And on Wednesday, the stories told by an increasing number of women belied his protestations of innocence.

The New York Times published the story of two women who said that Trump “touched them inappropriately”.

Jessica Leeds, 74, said that, more than three decades ago when she was a traveling businesswoman, she sat next to Trump in the first-class cabin of a New York-bound flight. The two had never met.

About 45 minutes after takeoff, Trump lifted the armrest, she said, grabbed her breasts and tried to put his hand up her skirt. Leeds told the Times that “he was like an octopus. His hands were everywhere.”

Rachel Crooks told the news organization that, when she was a 22-year-old receptionist at a real estate investment and development company located in Trump Tower, she introduced herself to Trump when they were in an elevator.

They shook hands, Crooks said, and Trump would not let go. Instead, she said, he began kissing her – on the cheeks and on the mouth. “I was so upset that he thought I was so insignificant that he could do that,” she said.”

Later on Wednesday night, People Magazine published a story from one of its own reporters who claimed Trump had forced himself on her.

“He was pushing me against the wall, and forcing his tongue down my throat,” wrote Natasha Stoynoff about the 2005 incident, which happened after the leaked audio with Billy Bush was recorded. She said that Trump later insisted: “You know we’re going to have an affair, don’t you?”

The Palm Beach Post published a similar story told by Mindy McGillivray, who said Trump groped her 13 years ago at his Mar-a-Lago estate, in Palm Beach, Florida.

The Guardian reported that Trump deliberately walked in on two young Miss USA 2001 contestants while they were naked and getting dressed for a rehearsal, according to one of the former beauty contestants, who did not wish to be identified.

Trump ‘walked in on naked girls’, says former Miss Arizona

“Mr Trump just barged right in, didn’t say anything, stood there and stared at us,” one of the women recalled. Trump’s attitude, she said, seemed to be: “I can do this because I can.”

In addition, four women told Buzzfeed that Trump walked into the dressing room during the 1997 Miss Teen USA beauty pageant while contestants were changing. Some were only 15 years old.

“I remember putting on my dress really quick because I was like, ‘Oh my god, there’s a man in here’,” Mariah Billado, the former Miss Vermont Teen USA told Buzzfeed. Trump’s alleged response? “Don’t worry, ladies, I’ve seen it all before.”

In 2005 Trump discussed going backstage at beauty pageants on air with the radio shock jock Howard Stern.

In one episode of Stern’s programme he said: “Well, I’ll tell you the funniest is that before a show, I’ll go backstage and everyone’s getting dressed, and everything else, and you know, no men are anywhere, and I’m allowed to go in because I’m the owner of the pageant and therefore I’m inspecting it ... I sort of get away with things like that.”

The Trump campaign did not immediately respond to requests from the Guardian for comment on many of the new allegations. The Republican National Committee declined to comment.

But in a written statement, the Trump campaign vigorously denied the New York Times story, calling it a gross political attack.

“This entire article is fiction, and for the New York Times to launch a completely false, coordinated character assassination against Mr Trump on a topic like this is dangerous,” senior communications advisor Jason Miller said.

Trump campaign manager Kellyanne Conway confirmed to the Guardian on Wednesday night that the Republican nominee was filing a suit against the publication.

The New York Times wouldn’t be the first outlet to face litigation from Trump. The Republican nominee’s wife, Melania, is currently suing the Daily Mail and he has long pledged to “open up” libel laws in the United States. Trump has previously threatened to sue the New York Times in a September tweet.

The Trump campaign sent out a retraction demand to the New York Times early on Thursday from the lawyers Kasowitz, Benson, Torres and Friedman.

“Your article is reckless, defamatory and constitutes libel per se. It is apparent from, among other things, the timing of the article, that it is nothing more than a politically motivated effort to defeat Mr. Trump’s candidacy,” wrote Marc Kasowitz, a prominent securities lawyer also advises the Republican nominee on Israel policy.

Under American libel law as defined in the 1964 case of New York Times v Sullivan, any public figure suing for libel must prove a defamatory statement was made with actual malice, “with knowledge that it was false or with reckless disregard of whether it was false or not”.

With polls showing Hillary Clinton pulling ahead in the race for the White House, her campaign jumped on the new allegations in a written statement from spokeswoman Jennifer Palmieri.

“This disturbing story sadly fits everything we know about the way Donald Trump has treated women,” Palmieri said. “These reports suggest that he lied on the debate stage and that the disgusting behavior he bragged about in the tape are more than just words.”

Libertarian presidential candidate Gary Johnson said Wednesday that “Trump cannot win this election. It’s time for Republicans, and all Americans, to face that reality. And it’s time to reject the notion that he is the only option other than Hillary Clinton. Americans deserve better. Women deserve better.”

This is far from the first time that Trump has denigrated women during the 2016 campaign. He has called them “disgusting” and “animals”, has said a New York Times columnist had “the face of a dog”, and spent a week fighting with a former Miss Universe, Alicia Machado, a Latina woman he described as “Miss Piggy” and “Miss Housekeeping”.
Last edited by redmanjp on October 13th, 2016, 10:45 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Slartibartfast » October 13th, 2016, 10:43 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Trump could flat out win this election by a landslide sameway all polls said UNC would win and PNM won by a land slide. You can never truly tell who will win an election until election day.

Huh?!?!?!? You for real? In Trinidad voting for the "lesser of two evils" seems to be the trend no. The problem is that both parties are the absolute worse but the one in power is the one with the ability to actually f*ck up. This leads to the population thinking that the party in power is worse while the biggest contender metaphorically points a finger and says "Clearly we not that bad, we didn't do anything as bad as them in the past five years"

We stopped voting "in" people a while now. These days we vote people "out". Everyone knew PNM was going to win the last elections by a landslide from before election campaigning started just like we all knew UNC was going to win the time before once the option was on the ballot.

I predict that if PNM continue the way they are going then all UNC will have to do to win the next election is provide a representative with a pulse.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 13th, 2016, 10:56 am

Some of these incidents occurred years ago...yet all of a sudden these groped women gwan public...a month b4 the election.

Thats very convenient.

baigan

Postby baigan » October 13th, 2016, 11:38 am

redmanjp wrote:more trouble for trump

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2016/oct/12/donald-trump-women-new-sexual-harassment-stories

Trump campaign rocked by new wave of sexual harassment allegations
A series of women have come forward with claims about the Republican, while footage emerges of inappropriate remarks about a 10-year-old girl

A wave of claims about Donald Trump’s alleged sexual transgressions and inappropriate behaviour – in one case with a 10-year-old girl – has emerged, threatening the Republican presidential nominee’s already fragile campaign less than a month before election day.

Ever since video of the real estate mogul surfaced on Friday showing him bragging about how he could grab women’s genitals with impunity, more and more women have come forward to claim they were demeaned and touched inappropriately.

By late Wednesday evening the list of new allegations against Trump included:

Two Miss USA contestants who claimed Trump deliberately walked in on them when they were naked in a dressing room.

-Two women who allege Trump groped or kissed them without consent – one in the first-class seat of an aircraft.

-A claim by a woman that she was groped at a Trump event at his Mar-A-Lago estate in Florida.

-A People magazine reporter who says Trump forced himself on her shortly before she was due to interview him and his wife in 2005.

-An incident in which Trump appears to sexualize a 10-year-old girl.

The encounter with the young girl surfaced in a video of a 1992 Entertainment Tonight Christmas special in which Trump appeared, according to CBS News. Trump was 46 at the time.

Trump makes inappropriate remarks about 10-year-old girl

The holiday show was filmed at Trump Tower and includes a group of 10-year-old girls. Trump asks one if she is going up the escalator. When she tells him she is, he looks at the camera and says to the home audience: “I’m am going to be dating her in 10 years. Can you believe it?”

On Friday, a 2005 installment of Access Hollywood was leaked to the Washington Post showing Trump laughing with host Billy Bush about how being famous allowed him to kiss and grope women without their consent.

Trump dismissed the comments as nothing more than “locker-room banter” and insisted during Sunday’s debate with Hillary Clinton that he had not actually done any of the things he described.

But the ensuing furor rocked the Republican party. Formerly solid Trump supporters withdrew endorsements. There were calls for the candidate to step down. Earlier this week, Trump declared war on the GOP establishment, tweeting that House speaker Paul Ryan was a “very weak and ineffective leader”.

And on Wednesday, the stories told by an increasing number of women belied his protestations of innocence.

The New York Times published the story of two women who said that Trump “touched them inappropriately”.

Jessica Leeds, 74, said that, more than three decades ago when she was a traveling businesswoman, she sat next to Trump in the first-class cabin of a New York-bound flight. The two had never met.

About 45 minutes after takeoff, Trump lifted the armrest, she said, grabbed her breasts and tried to put his hand up her skirt. Leeds told the Times that “he was like an octopus. His hands were everywhere.”

Rachel Crooks told the news organization that, when she was a 22-year-old receptionist at a real estate investment and development company located in Trump Tower, she introduced herself to Trump when they were in an elevator.

They shook hands, Crooks said, and Trump would not let go. Instead, she said, he began kissing her – on the cheeks and on the mouth. “I was so upset that he thought I was so insignificant that he could do that,” she said.”

Later on Wednesday night, People Magazine published a story from one of its own reporters who claimed Trump had forced himself on her.

“He was pushing me against the wall, and forcing his tongue down my throat,” wrote Natasha Stoynoff about the 2005 incident, which happened after the leaked audio with Billy Bush was recorded. She said that Trump later insisted: “You know we’re going to have an affair, don’t you?”

The Palm Beach Post published a similar story told by Mindy McGillivray, who said Trump groped her 13 years ago at his Mar-a-Lago estate, in Palm Beach, Florida.

The Guardian reported that Trump deliberately walked in on two young Miss USA 2001 contestants while they were naked and getting dressed for a rehearsal, according to one of the former beauty contestants, who did not wish to be identified.

Trump ‘walked in on naked girls’, says former Miss Arizona

“Mr Trump just barged right in, didn’t say anything, stood there and stared at us,” one of the women recalled. Trump’s attitude, she said, seemed to be: “I can do this because I can.”

In addition, four women told Buzzfeed that Trump walked into the dressing room during the 1997 Miss Teen USA beauty pageant while contestants were changing. Some were only 15 years old.

“I remember putting on my dress really quick because I was like, ‘Oh my god, there’s a man in here’,” Mariah Billado, the former Miss Vermont Teen USA told Buzzfeed. Trump’s alleged response? “Don’t worry, ladies, I’ve seen it all before.”

In 2005 Trump discussed going backstage at beauty pageants on air with the radio shock jock Howard Stern.

In one episode of Stern’s programme he said: “Well, I’ll tell you the funniest is that before a show, I’ll go backstage and everyone’s getting dressed, and everything else, and you know, no men are anywhere, and I’m allowed to go in because I’m the owner of the pageant and therefore I’m inspecting it ... I sort of get away with things like that.”

The Trump campaign did not immediately respond to requests from the Guardian for comment on many of the new allegations. The Republican National Committee declined to comment.

But in a written statement, the Trump campaign vigorously denied the New York Times story, calling it a gross political attack.

“This entire article is fiction, and for the New York Times to launch a completely false, coordinated character assassination against Mr Trump on a topic like this is dangerous,” senior communications advisor Jason Miller said.

Trump campaign manager Kellyanne Conway confirmed to the Guardian on Wednesday night that the Republican nominee was filing a suit against the publication.

The New York Times wouldn’t be the first outlet to face litigation from Trump. The Republican nominee’s wife, Melania, is currently suing the Daily Mail and he has long pledged to “open up” libel laws in the United States. Trump has previously threatened to sue the New York Times in a September tweet.

The Trump campaign sent out a retraction demand to the New York Times early on Thursday from the lawyers Kasowitz, Benson, Torres and Friedman.

“Your article is reckless, defamatory and constitutes libel per se. It is apparent from, among other things, the timing of the article, that it is nothing more than a politically motivated effort to defeat Mr. Trump’s candidacy,” wrote Marc Kasowitz, a prominent securities lawyer also advises the Republican nominee on Israel policy.

Under American libel law as defined in the 1964 case of New York Times v Sullivan, any public figure suing for libel must prove a defamatory statement was made with actual malice, “with knowledge that it was false or with reckless disregard of whether it was false or not”.

With polls showing Hillary Clinton pulling ahead in the race for the White House, her campaign jumped on the new allegations in a written statement from spokeswoman Jennifer Palmieri.

“This disturbing story sadly fits everything we know about the way Donald Trump has treated women,” Palmieri said. “These reports suggest that he lied on the debate stage and that the disgusting behavior he bragged about in the tape are more than just words.”

Libertarian presidential candidate Gary Johnson said Wednesday that “Trump cannot win this election. It’s time for Republicans, and all Americans, to face that reality. And it’s time to reject the notion that he is the only option other than Hillary Clinton. Americans deserve better. Women deserve better.”

This is far from the first time that Trump has denigrated women during the 2016 campaign. He has called them “disgusting” and “animals”, has said a New York Times columnist had “the face of a dog”, and spent a week fighting with a former Miss Universe, Alicia Machado, a Latina woman he described as “Miss Piggy” and “Miss Housekeeping”.

Ew, who the hell watches a 10 year old and the first thing comes to mind is 'I'm going to be dating her in 10 years can you believe it' like wtf
Damn creep

daas

Postby daas » October 13th, 2016, 12:03 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Trump could flat out win this election by a landslide sameway all polls said UNC would win and PNM won by a land slide. You can never truly tell who will win an election until election day.

ED you are proving that the problem isn't Trump, it's the people who support him. Your arguments alone show that you know and understand very little.

How did the PNM win by a landslide? Do you call 23-18 a landslide?

If you want to see what a landslide win actually is I refer you to the results of the 2010 General Elections.

That's why a Clinton win won't go amiss with me, if it's just for people like you to eat your own regurgitated sheit.

Postby desifemlove » October 13th, 2016, 1:19 pm

this grope woman now...lol. she has any evidence, bar her own memory? they didn't have no CCTV in the 1970s, well not like used today, and any eye witness could be old, dead, or otherwise doh remember. If i were Trump, i'd sue HER arse not the New York Times!

Postby desifemlove » October 13th, 2016, 1:22 pm

mr. ED, 2015 was an aberration in polling terms. 2010, 2007 and 2002 were all locked down from pollsters. if anything they got 2010 wrong by underestimating the UNC's majority. even 2015, some pollsters were saying UNC, others PNM. Henry isn't the entirety of pollsters.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » October 13th, 2016, 10:51 pm

It is amazing how all of a sudden we dont like the thing we love. Locker room talk in the rum shop, at the beach, during family get together especially when the alco starts to flow.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 13th, 2016, 10:56 pm

dude2014 wrote:It is amazing how all of a sudden we dont like the thing we love. Locker room talk in the rum shop, at the beach, during family get together especially when the alco starts to flow.
we all talk about women and sexual references when we liming etc. But we don't talk about forcing yourself on a woman or rape or grabbing and groping without her consent. There's a big difference IMO.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » October 13th, 2016, 11:15 pm

Point taken, but remember the alco? I have learnt to draw the line about groping, grabbing, no means NO!!!!!!!!!!!. We can be clever/witty without being disrespectful. Rape is another matter. Has trump been so accused? If so I am to be apprised ...........

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 13th, 2016, 11:27 pm

dude2014 wrote:Point taken, but remember the alco? I have learnt to draw the line about groping, grabbing, no means NO!!!!!!!!!!!. We can be clever/witty without being disrespectful. Rape is another matter. Has trump been so accused? If so I am to be apprised ...........

http://nymag.com/thecut/2016/10/all-the ... sault.html

Even if you ignore all the women coming out close to elections with accusations, trump himself said on the hot mic on the bus "when I see a hot woman I just grab them by the pu**y, I don't even wait, they let me do it cause I'm a star".

Postby shogun » October 14th, 2016, 1:54 am

The women's accounts sound credible though.