Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement thread. PNM EDITION.

Postby UML » September 16th, 2015, 5:21 pm

RASC wrote:They weren't calling for this before nor did they chastise their party for doing it... But whoops suddenly-we demand transparency.

Every week someone was fired based on an "allegation"

We have hard evidence of corruption against new PNM MPs and they were put back in government.

As I learnt from you guys....

" We voted them out. They no longer in government."

Postby Habit7 » September 16th, 2015, 6:11 pm

UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
pete wrote:Hope they not reevaluating the lottery system to ensure only their supporters get houses. Hope that the people being allocated houses will continue to be photographed so we can see some transparency.

You mean the random lottery that awarded UNC activist Whitney Stevenson a house who just happened to be present at the draw? https://www.facebook.com/ExpressNewspap ... 9276055814

Or how a CDA board member and FB racist Jaishima Leladharsingh got his subsidised house? http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Man ... 75091.html

Or how Dr. Moonilal criticised Jack Warner for recommending houses for ppl with non-Hindi names?
He referred to his former Cabinet colleague, interim political leader of the Independent Liberal Party (ILP) Jack Warner only as “he”, saying that his supporters were “only putting mala (a Hindu garland) on this fella. They put about 20 mala on him, you couldn’t see his face. But when I look through the list of people recommended (in Chaguanas West) for housing I didn’t see anybody named Mala, you know”.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Att ... 82371.html

Of course from experience, when u partial quote an article it has more damning evidence than you would like to enlighten readers :? :lol: :lol:

Anout the lottery did you consider that they invite applicants for the draw for the chance to be a winner? But u trying to spread propaganda and misinformation by hinting that the random lottery was rigged. :?

The house for jai - whatever his name is was not confirmed if he had one but being a unc does not disqualify u from and state resource because u are STILL A CITIZEN of Trinidad and Tobago. Unlike what the PNM believe or practise.

And about the Jack article I will post the entire article since u are afraid to.
I like the spin u put on it but the list Warner gave was not representative of T&T moreso not of Chaguanas West.

‘...Attack on Hindus in campaign’

Published on Jul 21, 2013, 10:20 pm AST
Updated on Jul 22, 2013, 5:08 pm AST

The Chaguanas West by-election campaign has “an undercurrent of an attack on the Hindu community”, United National Congress deputy political leader Dr Roodal Moonilal said yesterday.

“We will not see it at first sight...you don’t see the undercurrent so sometimes you can participate in your own denigration without knowing. It is not coincidental that there is an attack on the (children of Dr Suruj Rambachan and Chandresh Sharma)—a Hindu child. What they are trying to develop is the idea that if your children are successful they thief to get there... It is a way to demonise your community,” he said.

Moonilal and several of his Cabinet colleagues, including Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar, Attorney General Anand Ramlogan, Transport Minister Chandresh Sharma and Food Production Minister Devant Maharaj, attended Sunday morning service at the Devi Temple, Caroni Savannah Road, Chaguanas, on the invitation of Maha Sabha secretary general Sat Maharaj.

He noted that the Land Rover sport utility vehicle (SUV) that had been leased through the Housing Development Company (HDC), a State enterprise under his purview, for his use was now “parked in a garage somewhere”.

“I driving the same vehicle for two years, a Rover SUV and is only when the campaign start and Jack Warner start campaigning they start attacking me for the vehicle. So I stop using it because I say I don’t want to distract from the campaign. It is now parked in a garage somewhere. It is the same money we paying every month and nobody saying anything. You can pay the same money every month once Roodal Moonilal not using it. It is the same money, you know, but I must not use it. I must still be on the bull-cart,” he said.

“If I use a Rover or a BMW, that is not for you, but if Keith Rowley was doing that before that is fine. That is good. What he is saying now in 2013 is put you back on that bison. They want you back there and want to use different strategies. This is a time of awakening for us. You must see what is happening. You must see the attack.”

He referred to his former Cabinet colleague, interim political leader of the Independent Liberal Party (ILP) Jack Warner only as “he”, saying that his supporters were “only putting mala (a Hindu garland) on this fella. They put about 20 mala on him, you couldn’t see his face. But when I look through the list of people recommended (in Chaguanas West) for housing I didn’t see anybody named Mala, you know”.

Ah UML, the dependable quality spin that you provided for 5 years that ensured UNC victory in battleground seats like Siparia, Oropouche East and Couva North.

Out of 200,000 HDC applicants, a draw for 500 houses, and a winning UNC activist is present at the draw.

Another UNC activist holding 2 executive state positions qualifies for subsidised housing.

And while criticism of a state entity leasing a luxury vehicle for a minister has to be racially motivated, Jack Warner serving a racially heterogeneous constituency must not give help to those in need but must first reach an undefined quota of ppl with Hindi names.

UML your yeoman service to the UNC continues to astound me.

Local Govt: Kamla2016
Yuh have it lock!

Postby UML » September 16th, 2015, 6:37 pm

Habit7 wrote:
UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
pete wrote:Hope they not reevaluating the lottery system to ensure only their supporters get houses. Hope that the people being allocated houses will continue to be photographed so we can see some transparency.

You mean the random lottery that awarded UNC activist Whitney Stevenson a house who just happened to be present at the draw? https://www.facebook.com/ExpressNewspap ... 9276055814

Or how a CDA board member and FB racist Jaishima Leladharsingh got his subsidised house? http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Man ... 75091.html

Or how Dr. Moonilal criticised Jack Warner for recommending houses for ppl with non-Hindi names?

Of course from experience, when u partial quote an article it has more damning evidence than you would like to enlighten readers :? :lol: :lol:

Anout the lottery did you consider that they invite applicants for the draw for the chance to be a winner? But u trying to spread propaganda and misinformation by hinting that the random lottery was rigged. :?

The house for jai - whatever his name is was not confirmed if he had one but being a unc does not disqualify u from and state resource because u are STILL A CITIZEN of Trinidad and Tobago. Unlike what the PNM believe or practise.

And about the Jack article I will post the entire article since u are afraid to.
I like the spin u put on it but the list Warner gave was not representative of T&T moreso not of Chaguanas West.

‘...Attack on Hindus in campaign’

Published on Jul 21, 2013, 10:20 pm AST
Updated on Jul 22, 2013, 5:08 pm AST

The Chaguanas West by-election campaign has “an undercurrent of an attack on the Hindu community”, United National Congress deputy political leader Dr Roodal Moonilal said yesterday.

“We will not see it at first sight...you don’t see the undercurrent so sometimes you can participate in your own denigration without knowing. It is not coincidental that there is an attack on the (children of Dr Suruj Rambachan and Chandresh Sharma)—a Hindu child. What they are trying to develop is the idea that if your children are successful they thief to get there... It is a way to demonise your community,” he said.

Moonilal and several of his Cabinet colleagues, including Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar, Attorney General Anand Ramlogan, Transport Minister Chandresh Sharma and Food Production Minister Devant Maharaj, attended Sunday morning service at the Devi Temple, Caroni Savannah Road, Chaguanas, on the invitation of Maha Sabha secretary general Sat Maharaj.

He noted that the Land Rover sport utility vehicle (SUV) that had been leased through the Housing Development Company (HDC), a State enterprise under his purview, for his use was now “parked in a garage somewhere”.

“I driving the same vehicle for two years, a Rover SUV and is only when the campaign start and Jack Warner start campaigning they start attacking me for the vehicle. So I stop using it because I say I don’t want to distract from the campaign. It is now parked in a garage somewhere. It is the same money we paying every month and nobody saying anything. You can pay the same money every month once Roodal Moonilal not using it. It is the same money, you know, but I must not use it. I must still be on the bull-cart,” he said.

“If I use a Rover or a BMW, that is not for you, but if Keith Rowley was doing that before that is fine. That is good. What he is saying now in 2013 is put you back on that bison. They want you back there and want to use different strategies. This is a time of awakening for us. You must see what is happening. You must see the attack.”

Ah UML, the dependable quality spin that you provided for 5 years that ensured UNC victory in battleground seats like Siparia, Oropouche East and Couva North.

Out of 200,000 HDC applicants, a draw for 500 houses, and a winning UNC activist is present at the draw.

Another UNC activist holding 2 executive state positions qualifies for subsidised housing.

And while criticism of a state entity leasing a luxury vehicle for a minister has to be racially motivated, Jack Warner serving a racially heterogeneous constituency must not give help to those in need but must first reach an undefined quota of ppl with Hindi names.

UML your yeoman service to the UNC continues to astound me.

Local Govt: Kamla2016
Yuh have it lock!

U consider that they don't invite 200,000 ppl but the ppl who qualify BY LOCATION

Postby Redman » September 16th, 2015, 6:41 pm

He noted that the Land Rover sport utility vehicle (SUV) that had been leased through the Housing Development Company (HDC), a State enterprise under his purview, for his use was now “parked in a garage somewhere”

this normal?

Postby UML » September 16th, 2015, 7:12 pm

We have an AG who never won a case before the Courts :shock:

Postby UML » September 16th, 2015, 8:57 pm

AG Faris says he will NOT account to the people of this country the details of the Jack Warner extradition and it will be witheld from the public and be shrouded in secrecy.

#whatwevotedfor
#backtotheiroldways
#pnmwillneverchange
#promisedthemoonandstars

Postby RASC » September 16th, 2015, 8:59 pm

UML batting on the front foot. Nice!!

Postby Redman » September 16th, 2015, 8:59 pm

UML wrote:AG Faris says he will NOT account to the people of this country the details of the Jack Warner extradition and it will be witheld from the public and be shrouded in secrecy.

#whatwevotedfor
#backtotheiroldways
#pnmwillneverchange
#promisedthemoonandstars

That's a lie....provide a link nah.

Postby RASC » September 16th, 2015, 9:24 pm

No no leave her
This chick has the INCREDIBLE ability to misquote anyone ... I saw the clip myself but of course I was just waiting for uml to post... And of course she didn't disappoint.

Skills on a hundred trillion ain't go lie... Yuh good UML yuh real good :lol:

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 16th, 2015, 9:30 pm

RASC wrote:No no leave her
This chick has the INCREDIBLE ability to misquote anyone ... I saw the clip myself but of course I was just waiting for uml to post... And of course she didn't disappoint.

LOL @ INCREDIBLE. It really is amazing how much foot ends up in Uml mouth.

Postby UML » September 16th, 2015, 11:37 pm

the entire interview was not played.

note the caption of the video

Postby UML » September 16th, 2015, 11:40 pm

So we have

PNMites fighting video
13 year old child killed
Mother dies from C Section
Cedros double murder
Double murder tonight in Tacarigua

#kamlafault

Last edited by UML on September 17th, 2015, 12:05 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby UML » September 16th, 2015, 11:46 pm

UML wrote:

Redman wrote:
UML wrote:AG Faris says he will NOT account to the people of this country the details of the Jack Warner extradition and it will be witheld from the public and be shrouded in secrecy.

#whatwevotedfor
#backtotheiroldways
#pnmwillneverchange
#promisedthemoonandstars

1:08

:pwned:

Postby UML » September 16th, 2015, 11:53 pm

buh buh buh PM RowLIE say no job cuts :|

Postby UML » September 16th, 2015, 11:57 pm

KIDNAPPED victim still missing :shock:

Postby UML » September 17th, 2015, 12:04 am

MARLENE MCDONALD MUST GO!
Her husband company registered AFTER Cheque issued to him and approved by Marlene .........This is FRAUD!!!!!!!

Postby UML » September 17th, 2015, 12:09 am

Hear this LIAR......."UNC Neglected Todd's Road ground for 35 years" UNC is only 26 yrs old and been in office for 10 yrs and started work on the ground, that's the only ground left to fix in La Horquetta/Talparo Constituency the other 9 already upgraded by the UNC

Postby UML » September 17th, 2015, 7:41 am

4 murders last night

20 murders in the last 8 days

#welikeitso

SimSimmer69

Postby SimSimmer69 » September 17th, 2015, 7:50 am

UML wrote:Image

Her husband company registered AFTER Cheque issued to him and approved by Marlene .........This is FRAUD!!!!!!!

The date of the cheque is the 12th of May 2015. I think the People's Partnership were still in power during that time. It would mean therefore that the cheque was issued by the previous administration. Either way, we'd need to know if the company was formed AFTER the cheque was written OR it was a simple change of directors.

Postby RASC » September 17th, 2015, 7:53 am

Wow uml all this bad the govt has done in such a short time... Why hasn't the public revolution started as yet?

Postby Redman » September 17th, 2015, 8:00 am

UML wrote:
UML wrote:

Redman wrote:

#whatwevotedfor
#backtotheiroldways
#pnmwillneverchange
#promisedthemoonandstars

The clip played on the radio and on TV said that he had no comment YET...
Meaning to those with a grasp of standard 4 comprehension that comments will come ....the man said that he will act within the remit of the constitution and will not comment NOW..NOT Yet...

Postby RASC » September 17th, 2015, 8:03 am

Yeah well... Everyone knew this except for our dear friend :lol:

We do enjoy the stupidity tho!

Postby UML » September 17th, 2015, 8:21 am

SimSimmer69 wrote:
UML wrote:Image

The date of the cheque is the 12th of May 2015. I think the People's Partnership were still in power during that time. It would mean therefore that the cheque was issued by the previous administration. Either way, we'd need to know if the company was formed AFTER the cheque was written OR it was a simple change of directors.

You watching the same cheque or the fake goopeesingh one still?

Cause I seeing 2010

:?

Postby UML » September 17th, 2015, 8:25 am

Redman wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:

Redman wrote:

#whatwevotedfor
#backtotheiroldways
#pnmwillneverchange
#promisedthemoonandstars

The clip played on the radio and on TV said that he had no comment YET...
Meaning to those with a grasp of standard 4 comprehension that comments will come ....the man said that he will act within the remit of the constitution and will not comment NOW..NOT Yet...

Yea just like we still waiting on Emailgate.

Deadline for signing passed no word on it.

Postby Redman » September 17th, 2015, 8:49 am

Well.I guess you and yuh peeps accustomed talking outta time..
...claiming wins at 6 and the.popular vote...and such...
So carry on...but your post.is factually incorrect.
Regardless of how you spin it.

Postby UML » September 17th, 2015, 8:59 am

So with 20 murders in 8 days we seeing that the continuous call by the PNM for Coast Guard ships was not the answer to crime.

We had patrol boats all the time. Maybe it might be that ships docked do nothing?

Postby Redman » September 17th, 2015, 9:11 am

For.the year 2015 who.had control of the Nat Sec for.longer?

So who really failed?

We eh reach 300+ in 8 days.

Postby Morpheus » September 17th, 2015, 9:19 am

UML it's an "achievements" thread lol. The more you try, the more sour you looking.

You have clearly and biasly posted good things about the group you support and bad things about the group you do not.

Take a break. If you can't get you lil mind/heart to post something good about Growley guvermont (in an achievements thread) let someone else do it.

:grin:
Last edited by Morpheus on September 17th, 2015, 11:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » September 17th, 2015, 9:34 am

Redman wrote:For.the year 2015 who.had control of the Nat Sec for.longer?

So who really failed?

We eh reach 300+ in 8 days.

please stop speaking filth...PNM promised to stop crime...they in power for 8 days and nothing of substance has been done....

Postby Habit7 » September 17th, 2015, 9:42 am

UML wrote:So we have

PNMites fighting video
13 year old child killed
Mother dies from C Section
Cedros double murder
Double murder tonight in Tacarigua

#kamlafault

Let me remind of what you said 2 years ago
UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Image

Did jack hit ramesh? Or panday? :mrgreen: or as the article so rightly says the "supporters" attack the guards. MPs/ministers cannot account for the actions of their supporters. The pnm cannot account for their executive either and no disciplinary action is expected as the case with the tea cup, Gary Griffith case, Calcutta ship and now this fight
But yuh party loss horribly in election, and yuh toting, so
UML wrote:"yesterday was yesterday, today is today" 8-)

UML wrote:

buh buh buh PM RowLIE say no job cuts :|
Two weeks ago you would have called this DOOM and GLOOM now you walking around with a sign saying the "The End is Near."

UML wrote:[img]<span%20class="skimlinks-unlinked">https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xft1/v/t1.0-9/12004743_910970155631054_1483262359336045162_n.jpg?oh=70c85b5740a887e7bf32f2176fe89042&oe=56670D09</span>[/img]

[img]<span%20class="skimlinks-unlinked">https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xat1/v/t1.0-9/12038130_910970248964378_13159251002467381_n.jpg?oh=7e9ce31a04922d5285d3d256aedbdd8f&oe=566B738F</span>[/img]

Integrity body clears Marlene

Renuka Singh
Published: Tuesday, December 16, 2014

A letter from the Integrity Commission has cleared People's National Movement whip Marlene McDonald. The letter, dated December 23, 2013, states the MP for Port-of-Spain South was cleared of any breaches of the Integrity in Public Life Act (ILPA). The letter does not specify what issue was brought before the commission. The PNM is also saying that there is no other issue before the commission.

But one action group, TnTWhistleblower, is continuing its offensive against McDonald raising questions about a $375,000 cheque made out to the Calabar Foundation on May 12, 2010 some ten days before the local government elections. The cheque was made payable to the Calabar Foundation, which was established some months later in August 24, 2010 and according to the documents it was cashed in September that same year.

In a telephone interview with McDonald on Sunday, she said she was meeting with her lawyers to determine how to treat with the "mischief-makers" behind the action group. She said she had an idea who was behind the attack since the same individual was after her since she took office in 2007. Several attempts to contact McDonald yesterday were futile.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-12- ... rs-marlene

WRT the loss of lives you revel in:
UML if in your political lust, you choose to glorify in the death of some, just so you can attempt to score cheap political points, you do that among your tribe. But when these instances were going on 2 weeks ago under a Kamla led govt I know I didnt blame her neither can I recall anyone blaming her. The Cabinet is just a few days old an there has been no major policy shift yet so ideally we are still running a UNC policy driven govt. The nasty mud you are trying to throw at PNM is going no further than the UNC. There is nothing preventing these same occurrences happening under the UNC. So UML have a nice day and continue to preach to you shrinking tribe as they prepare to receive their 6th election defeat.