Postby Crackpot » June 22nd, 2015, 7:13 pm

Hmmmm....cougar business.

We have gone tru yes.

Hyperion

Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby Hyperion » June 22nd, 2015, 7:20 pm

whey!!!! send ambulance for UML!!!

the whole unc campaign predicated on putting kamla on a pedestal, "vote kamla". the pedestal has crashed to the ground, and Jack not even finished yet.

She is a freak!! drugs, alcohol, sex, five day weekends. She is the face of the unc while the cabal pulls the strings in the background.

Postby zoom rader » June 22nd, 2015, 7:41 pm

Bezman wrote:wtf I now see there on tv6?

I guessed you missed see the part where they said it was a paid concocted story

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 22nd, 2015, 7:44 pm

Lol. I ain't miss nothing. You're assuming allot

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 22nd, 2015, 7:45 pm

Ah miss it...

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 7:49 pm

what allyuh talking about?

Anybody here record it? what was it about exactly? Is there Anyway I could see the video?

Postby shogun » June 22nd, 2015, 7:50 pm

Hyperion wrote:whey!!!! send ambulance for UML!!!

the whole unc campaign predicated on putting kamla on a pedestal, "vote kamla". the pedestal has crashed to the ground, and Jack not even finished yet.

She is a freak!! drugs, alcohol, sex, five day weekends. She is the face of the unc while the cabal pulls the strings in the background.

All that i miss???

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 22nd, 2015, 7:52 pm

Of all of jacks accusations. This is obscene. I still kinda don't believe what he is suggesting. Tv6 will post it later on Facebook and web.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 7:52 pm

Bezman wrote:wtf I now see there on tv6?

I guessed you missed see the part where they said it was a paid concocted story

Well regardless if they say it was paid or not, it would not make a difference since Tv6/Fox News is actually satire. It isn't exactly considered news. Fox still fooling republicans into thinking Obama is not a US Citizen. Same way TV6 fooling PNM supporters.

One thing to note Republicans never seeing office again so you can see how it extends locally.

But I actually want to see TV6 propaganda video they buss there. Allyuh make sure and post it up soon as there is ah link nah.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on June 22nd, 2015, 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » June 22nd, 2015, 7:54 pm

Phillpene after dark

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 7:56 pm

Bezman wrote:Of all of jacks accusations. This is obscene. I still kinda don't believe what he is suggesting. Tv6 will post it later on Facebook and web.

Please don't tell me it said "this was a paid political ad"

Because the regular stuff on TV6 resembles a paid political ad for the PNM, can you imagine what an actual paid political ad would be?

They will school fox news. Please don't tell me Tv6 took the crown away from Fox News for satire. God next we go be hearing Kamla doh have a Trinidad birth certificate and she really born in British India.

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2015, 8:05 pm

so she does just pickup the phone and send driver to collect a young boy so ?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 8:09 pm

Any link to the video as yet?

Postby Redman » June 22nd, 2015, 8:12 pm

Bezman wrote:Of all of jacks accusations. This is obscene. I still kinda don't believe what he is suggesting. Tv6 will post it later on Facebook and web.

Only obscene if it's proven untrue...whatever it is...

Postby zoom rader » June 22nd, 2015, 8:23 pm

It was a paid concocted story

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 22nd, 2015, 8:29 pm

Whatever it is. The least that can be said is that the pm and govt deserve every piece of sheit that is being flung at them cut they put themselves below the media's arses. Their is truth to every accusation brought against them. Whoever want to bury their head in the sand just remember the pp like that position. Level shaft!!!!!

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 22nd, 2015, 8:34 pm

It was a paid concocted story

:lol: U sure they didn't say that he was paid to sign and say he was tricked into making the recording? I just asking eh. I was in kinda shock there for a moment. :lol: anyway we go be able to listen again soon I guess and all the threads gonna blow up :lol:

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 22nd, 2015, 8:34 pm

Hadda call de man Jack Sparrow yes...dis man is ah scyamp :lol: :mrgreen: :twisted:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 8:40 pm

God damn where is the video? yuh mean to say nobody eh record it?

Postby 16 cycles » June 22nd, 2015, 8:48 pm

Silvio....thaz u?

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » June 22nd, 2015, 11:50 pm

My word...

http://www.tv6tnt.com/home/rotator/-The ... 86111.html

SM-N910H | Dr Ketan's ROM v2.0 (KitKat 4.4.4) | SwiftKey | Tapatalk Pro

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 23rd, 2015, 12:23 am

Everybody just beating around the bush. The prime minister's bush? We don't knw.

Postby goalpost » June 23rd, 2015, 12:28 am

Glen was all up in dat too? Whey...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 23rd, 2015, 12:30 am

Arcmanov wrote:My word...

http://www.tv6tnt.com/home/rotator/-The ... 86111.html

Ok thankfully this was nothing but a propaganda fairytale by our local Fox News. :lol:

The way allyuh talk I say was something serious or truth yes :lol:

So email gate part 1 and 2 eh work we onto Email Gate part 3? Woo Gaawd is bacchanal time :lol: :lol:
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on June 23rd, 2015, 12:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby goalpost » June 23rd, 2015, 12:32 am

ED go back and study. That CAPE maths not going to pass itself.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » June 23rd, 2015, 12:33 am

...and what a tale.

The PM's PR team has their work cut out for them with this one.

Postby shogun » June 23rd, 2015, 12:45 am

Wow...

If there's even a kernel of truth there, it's bad.

If Jack fabricated that whole thing, he's diabolical.

HSA

Postby HSA » June 23rd, 2015, 10:40 am

dougla_boy wrote:lol whut? smh.....sad that ur trying to troll and its unsuccessful

your reply made my troll successful

Postby Redman » June 23rd, 2015, 11:04 am

shogun wrote:Wow...

If there's even a kernel of truth there, it's bad.

If Jack fabricated that whole thing, he's diabolical.

When you have no credibility -anything could be true.....so regardless of whether the driver recant .....people will believe..
Jack just chipping away at whatever remaining credibility they have-personally and collectively....

if you have 1000 coins and I take one...no big deal.

If you scraping by with 10....I take one with the same effort on my part....you will be hurting...

Postby rfari » June 23rd, 2015, 12:14 pm

Pre-action protocol letter not even once.

Was more expecting this to happen with Stacey or khadijha. But meem look for kamala dey nah