Cuadrado completed. Witsel shortly

limegreen

Re: Official Forza Juventus Thread

Postby limegreen » August 31st, 2016, 12:16 pm

Hernanes will go to Genoa

Postby BrotherHood » August 31st, 2016, 2:40 pm

Hernanes playing games with us FFS.
Welcome back Cuadrado. Buying me a Cuadrado jersey. Don't care if it's for one season :lol:

limegreen

Postby limegreen » August 31st, 2016, 3:15 pm

Zenith too

limegreen

Postby limegreen » August 31st, 2016, 4:20 pm

40 mins left...... seems doubtful on Witsel

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » August 31st, 2016, 4:40 pm

Juventus signed Daniele Baselli instead of Witsel
Good signing

limegreen

Postby limegreen » August 31st, 2016, 4:42 pm

Zenith real wicked. have Witsel in the Juve office waiting to make ting official.

Postby BrotherHood » September 1st, 2016, 9:34 am

Apparently Witsel had already done his medical. Zenit just ruined their relationship with Juventus.
Word is that we will try for him in January. However he may be cup tied and will not be registered with us for Champions League. Zenit MC dred :x :x :x

Regardless, excellent mercato by Juventus.
Dani Alves
Benatia
Higuain
Cuadrado
Pjanic
Pjaca
(Lemina) bought in full after the one year loan deal.

Can't go wrong there.

Postby mero » September 1st, 2016, 9:50 am

All while getting seriously paid to get rid of a player who will never make it top 10.

Nice transfer tbh

limegreen

Postby limegreen » September 1st, 2016, 9:51 am

“I believe in facts rather than words. I live and breathe every game and every training session for the jersey that I wear and for the success of my team. That was never different and will never change! In this sense...FinoAllaFine!” - Lichtsteiner

Good attitude!!

limegreen

Postby limegreen » September 1st, 2016, 9:57 am

Sorry for Witsel. Reports say he was supposed to get a % of the sale price as income and he even told Zenit they can have it.... while waiting 13 hours at Juve

Now Zenit have a player that don't want to play for them and can leave for free in June next year lol

Postby BrotherHood » September 1st, 2016, 10:47 am

I never believed those Lichsteiner rumours. I put him in the unsellable category along with Buffon, Barzagli, Bonucci, Chiellini and Marchisio.

Hernanes probably celebrating that he made it through the transfer season and still at Juve :rofl:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 1st, 2016, 11:51 am

Bonucci coming Barca next season tho :lol:
Dybala to follow the season after that

Postby BrotherHood » September 1st, 2016, 10:41 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Bonucci coming Barca next season tho :lol:
Dybala to follow the season after that

Lol at you thinking Bonucci will leave Juventus.
As for Dybala .........
image.jpeg

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 1st, 2016, 10:47 pm

He got sent off today...2 straight yellows in the first half
Daz how allyuh grooming him???
He needs better

Postby BrotherHood » September 2nd, 2016, 12:56 am

Those tackles were not even card worthy IMO. He won the ball on both occasions. Sigh. Dybala himself hardly ever even gets a yellow card all season long. It is what it is though. I wasn't on the field to see.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 2nd, 2016, 12:32 pm

:lol: I just teasing yuh
On a reals the first challenge was unworthy of that card. I could agree on the second challenge.

That normal with South American refs...they're horrible...then to the ref was Chilean so.... :|

Game got sour after that...was really watching the game for Dybala...he reminds me so much of Pato in his days in Serie A.

daas

Postby daas » September 2nd, 2016, 12:50 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:was really watching the game for Dybala...he reminds me so much of Pato in his days in Serie A.

Except Dybala doesn't have glass legs...

And BH I know them Barca men tusty but you argued that Morata wouldn't go back to Madrid and that Pogba would stay with Juve...We know how that turned out.

Can't trust anything footballers say, will sign a five-year contract now and the following year they're off to another club.

Postby BrotherHood » September 2nd, 2016, 1:11 pm

daas wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:was really watching the game for Dybala...he reminds me so much of Pato in his days in Serie A.

Except Dybala doesn't have glass legs...

And BH I know them Barca men tusty but you argued that Morata wouldn't go back to Madrid and that Pogba would stay with Juve...We know how that turned out.

Can't trust anything footballers say, will sign a five-year contract now and the following year they're off to another club.

What you are saying is true daas. But I will say this; Morata wanted to stay but it was not just up to him. Alyuh wanted him back and alyuh had the right to do so, and well alyuh exercised that clause. I'm not saying that he did not want to go back or isn't happy at Madrid. Morata is Spanish and Real is his home club/town. He said that Real madrid is the only club that could have potentially lured him away from Juventus. So had it not been for the clause by Real Madrid, Morata would have still been with us.

Pogba on the other hand is an exception and is true to your statement. He trolled Juventus hard and knew very well all along that he was United bound. Hinted that he was "black and white". I kept defending him and Morata because they themselves said they will/wanted to stay. So yes, players say all sort of things. Some are just about the money. Some are for the love of the sport and loyalty.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » September 2nd, 2016, 2:19 pm

In all honesty I didn't think Pogba would stay a very long time anyways . Juve doesn't pay anywhere near as much as the other big clubs.

Also Juve likes true team players and not the individual flashy type. Even if they didn't have Calciopoli I think Zlatan would have left soon after. He wasn't always starting and he prefers and plays better with the team around him. Some players do not like a strict tactical environment.

"I refuse three times to go there (Juventus) They just want soldiers who only go straight on their tracks. Sometimes I like to go to the right, to the left, where I feel like". - Cassano in 2012.

Postby BrotherHood » September 2nd, 2016, 4:02 pm

LOL @ Cassano. That's why the highlight of his career was his assists for Balotelli at Euro 2012.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 2nd, 2016, 4:10 pm

Talk is cheap.
We all know Dybala aint staying @ Juve for his entire Career. He will be a @ the Blaugrana sooner or later to play with Neymar.

"I cannot promise it"
This should be the biggest hint.

And wrt Morata...allyuh not really missing out on nothing nah...man is utter dog mess...he will warm bench once Benzo comes back from injury. Dunno why Real was so tusty for him...he aint no wonder kid

Postby mero » September 2nd, 2016, 4:54 pm

The way how transfer windows going now, I wouldn't believe any "loyal" player, unless they can't get sweat anywhere else..

You could imagine the cost of players like Ronaldinho, henry, CR7, Eto'o, Beckham etc if they were prime in 2016 during these windows? Ridiculous!

Veratti and Dybala better be free transfers or under 50 mil too when Barca ready for them

Postby BrotherHood » September 2nd, 2016, 9:33 pm

LOL. We going for Verratti next summer.
Alyuh needs to take it down

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 2nd, 2016, 10:38 pm

You really feel Veratti would turn down beautiful football with his talent to come and Park bus with Juve?

Postby BrotherHood » September 3rd, 2016, 4:23 am

Parking the bus is a tactic. You referring to it as if it is against the rules of football. Parking the bus takes extreme levels of concentration and discipline.
Veratti is Italian, knows Serie A and was close to joining us before he left for PSG. His agent run down the oil money.

So yes I believe Verratti will join Juve over Barca :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 3rd, 2016, 9:32 am

No worries...we're also eying Coutinho as well which to me is better anyways.
Veratti can go and get his small frame wrecked playing as a Center Back in juve

Postby BrotherHood » September 3rd, 2016, 6:07 pm

Lol. Centre back??? Veratti is a Pirlo. A deep lying playmaker. Here you na :lol: :lol:

Coutinho is ah boss. Needs to not be playing for Liverpool.