orangefox

Re: PAP letter for Rachel Price.

Postby orangefox » October 31st, 2014, 2:59 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/commenta ... 10262.html

Cliff Notes :

Rachel can therefore argue that, asinus asinum fricat, if the commentators were indeed intellectually deficient in their praises, then the President’s lawsuit is an act of dotishness and should be nolle prosequi.
I rest my case.

Postby shogun » October 31st, 2014, 6:35 pm

Rachel Mary Price, oui.

j.o.e wrote:Men white knighting for Mrs Carmona? I think the Prez has this covered all by himself

Ent.

sramnarase

Postby sramnarase » November 1st, 2014, 6:27 am

I think Rachel jus jealous Mrs.President. Mrs. P have all that which Rachel don't have. First of all, a man, who rich and powerful. She also has a sweet personality, a very nice figure and a beautiful face. One not so good outfit for an occasion she wore. So what, nobody's perfect! EXCEPT RACHEL, who have rel miles to cover to even come close to Mrs. P.

Postby shogun » November 1st, 2014, 6:54 am

Lol...

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 10th, 2014, 8:33 am

This is the outcome. Shame.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 8:36 am

She looks Fab ..

Postby shogun » November 10th, 2014, 8:42 am

Lol...

Arrow

Postby Arrow » November 10th, 2014, 8:43 am

In all seriousness...she need to fire she stylist......or hire one.

Check the girl behind dem, showing how it should be done.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 8:47 am

Arrow wrote:In all seriousness...she need to fire she stylist......or hire one.

She looking Royal !
Now this is our First Lady !

Thanks Pricey ! You Bess :D

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 10th, 2014, 9:10 am

Who is Carmona suit guy? Sleeves be too long and this happening in multiple suits. He too old for young people like me to be spotting that sheit. Supposed to know better. If you not going to be doing anything for the country at least look good doing it.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:12 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Who is Carmona suit guy? Sleeves be too long and this happening in multiple suits. He too old for young people like me to be spotting that sheit. Supposed to know better. If you not going to be doing anything for the country at least look good doing it.

Words of Wisdom for a Monday.

PNM education.

Priceless.

Postby shogun » November 10th, 2014, 9:16 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Who is Carmona suit guy? Sleeves be too long and this happening in multiple suits. He too old for young people like me to be spotting that sheit. Supposed to know better. If you not going to be doing anything for the country at least look good doing it.

F'real...

He really has one too many ill-fitting suits for someone in his position.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:23 am

shogun wrote:

F'real...

He is a lawyer . A Judge. Contender in Hague. President. Wife is 20 year his Junior.

Who exactly are you ? Come again.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 10th, 2014, 9:25 am

orangefox wrote:
shogun wrote:

F'real...

He is a lawyer . A Judge. Contender in Hague. President. Wife is 20 year his Junior.

:lol: obvious troll is obvious. Keep trying though. One day you may achieve Pioneer's greatness.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:40 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
orangefox wrote:
shogun wrote:

F'real...

:lol: obvious troll is obvious. Keep trying though. One day you may achieve Pioneer's greatness.

You so emotional.

Ba ! Hahahahaha !

Postby Slartibartfast » November 10th, 2014, 9:57 am

All hail Pios, for he maketh you lay down in green pastures and doeth unspeakable things to you

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 10th, 2014, 9:58 am

orangefox wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
orangefox wrote:
shogun wrote:

F'real...

You so emotional.

Ba ! Hahahahaha !

:D :) :? :( :cry:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » November 10th, 2014, 10:44 am

orangefox wrote:
shogun wrote:

F'real...

:shock::shock::shock:

Fearless

Postby Fearless » November 10th, 2014, 12:07 pm

what the firetruck this woman does be wearing?

airuma

Postby airuma » November 10th, 2014, 2:48 pm

desifemlove wrote:
airuma wrote:7 pages and nobody seem to know exactly what Rachel Price say! I agree with the President, Rachel took her opportunity in the morning show and the President is saying that's enough, we heard you the first time. So what if the man have "thin skin"? Some people just don't take kindly to people making fun of them and they have every right to. The strange thing is the man is charged with the responsibility of defending the Country and Constitution and is being bashed by some for defending his wife!!!

erm....tell me in which country a politician can sue for CRITICISM and not slander? What was said about Reema wasn't slander.....

Ex-UK PM was called a one-eyed idiot by Jeremy Clarkson. Brown lost vision in an eye as a yout, and he didn't sue. Obama had/HAS racist tings said about he all de time, he doh sue.... People here call Kamla an alleged drunk and Anand an alleged bestiality practitioner, dey doh sue......

And since when is having a thin skin a virtue? Was what Rachel said slanderous? NO. Is freedom of expression legally permissible here? YES. Has this country turned into Nazi Germany or Stalinist Russia over night? NO. stop being a nookie, and accept people have the right to their opinions and it's a free country. doh like it, piss off to Saudi or Cuba...

Lets see if we can get this clear, according to wikipedia, "Defamation—also calumny, vilification, and traducement—is the communication of a false statement that harms the reputation of an individual person, business, product, group, government, religion, or nation. Most jurisdictions allow legal action to deter various kinds of defamation and retaliate against groundless criticism."
Now did any fashion expert or stylist give a professional opinion on this issue?
Freedom of expression IMHO is pushed to the limits by the disgusting nature of Rachel's "comedy"
Again, according to wikipedia "A virtue is a positive trait or quality deemed to be morally good and thus is valued as a foundation of principle and good moral being."
Everyone has the right to be comfortable with their existence, just because one may be a comedian does not mean everyone should like jokes and if I don't like you joking about me I should be free to express that and should be left alone. Strange that the man is freely expressing himself and we have a problem with it but not with Rachel.
According to "http://www.ttlawcourts.org/index.php/component/attachments/download/2728", "Pre-action protocols outline the steps parties should take to seek information from and to provide information to each other about a prospective legal claim"
The president is sending a strong message, loud and clear to everyone that he does not appreciate people speaking about him or his family in a derogatory manner. I think this is an attitude that IS becoming of a president.
And about your Nazi Germany comment, if you really have a problem with what Hitler did, then you should also have a problem with all of the financing a well know leader in the computing industry got from him for their subsequent research and development.
Oh, and just because it happens in the UK, it should happen here too right?? Some people will never be original and hence, never be leaders!!

Postby S_2NR » November 10th, 2014, 3:30 pm

orangefox wrote:
shogun wrote:

F'real...

not sure which one you talking about but..

one is an over emotional phaggot who takes this website way too seriously

the other feel he reach & has a bad attitude because he drives a jetta

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » November 10th, 2014, 11:21 pm

S_2NR wrote:
orangefox wrote:
shogun wrote:

F'real...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby black start » November 10th, 2014, 11:30 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
orangefox wrote:
shogun wrote:

F'real...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

buhahahhahahaahha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » November 11th, 2014, 12:27 am

chamar le half-troll and confusionists enabling T-string-tantrum sh!t?..... seems legit.

S_2NR wrote:not sure which one you talking about but..

le hell...

Juss so you mad sis?.

I'll just let the irony of your post do the talking.

clone101

Postby clone101 » November 11th, 2014, 12:30 am

caption .....
president.png
president.png (269.38 KiB) Viewed 1872 times

Postby shogun » November 11th, 2014, 12:36 am

*Opens court clothes store*

*Applies for Power-Seller status*

Postby Country_Bookie » November 11th, 2014, 1:22 am

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 11th, 2014, 6:24 am

Country_Bookie wrote:

Postby Ted_v2 » November 11th, 2014, 7:42 am

Shots fired!

Postby Morpheus » November 11th, 2014, 8:47 am

Arrow wrote:In all seriousness...she need to fire she stylist......or hire one.

For real @ lady behind them. Look at her hair as well. It looks like it got some attention......