Anil Roberts: GONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Anil Roberts: GONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » July 31st, 2014, 6:33 pm

Postby shogun » July 31st, 2014, 6:38 pm

Lol @ red eyes. Nice touch.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 31st, 2014, 6:45 pm

lol @ ppl who feel this gonna guarantee a pnm 2015 victory

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 31st, 2014, 6:45 pm

Meanwhile in a European nation a mall is still being built with cash money from our treasury.

Postby eliteauto » July 31st, 2014, 6:45 pm

I admire the forthrightness of the PM, she is correct the expectations are higher now and I share her hurt and disappointment in how officials have manipulated the system to steal hundreds of millions of taxpayers dollars. I hope they are all prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 31st, 2014, 6:46 pm

eliteauto wrote:I admire the forthrightness of the PM, she is correct the expectations are higher now and I share her hurt and disappointment in how officials have manipulated the system to steal hundreds of millions of taxpayers dollars. I hope they are all prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law

NO ONE makes a jail for teifin money here

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 6:48 pm

Squeeze the lessons teacher. He has something to say

Postby rspann » July 31st, 2014, 6:51 pm

He say he waiting on elections. Anybody notice how 34 keep coming up? That is some kinda jumbie.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 31st, 2014, 6:52 pm

wha is 34 in play whe?

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 6:52 pm

34 is devil number. I feel is growley and he Tobago simmi-dimmi cause that

Postby shogun » July 31st, 2014, 6:53 pm

rspann wrote:He say he waiting on elections. Anybody notice how 34 keep coming up? That is some kinda jumbie.

Damn.

Postby brams112 » July 31st, 2014, 6:55 pm

eliteauto wrote:I admire the forthrightness of the PM, she is correct the expectations are higher now and I share her hurt and disappointment in how officials have manipulated the system to steal hundreds of millions of taxpayers dollars. I hope they are all prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law

We don't have laws to prosecute these fcukers .Only laws to jail petty thieves,that is why so much racket running for decades.

Postby rspann » July 31st, 2014, 6:55 pm

If it wasn't for the embarrassment when the mark buss,I tempted to join the PP and take some contracts. Nice part is you don't even have to do the work to get pay.

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 6:57 pm

Study that it have a whole clip in the east that expecting their payments just like in the old days. If dem boy doh get their money expect murders in rims to ramp up.

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 6:59 pm

Buxo Potts come back yet?

Postby rspann » July 31st, 2014, 6:59 pm

nismoid wrote:wha is 34 in play whe?

You would not believe that although the main mark is blind man(Anil say he didn't know what was going on) Reading, writing also comes under 34. Like this thing was planned.

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 7:00 pm

Heights yes

Postby rspann » July 31st, 2014, 7:00 pm

rfari wrote:Study that it have a whole clip in the east that expecting their payments just like in the old days. If dem boy doh get their money expect murders in rims to ramp up.

They going to find some way to give them it, don't worry.

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 7:03 pm

rspann wrote:
rfari wrote:Study that it have a whole clip in the east that expecting their payments just like in the old days. If dem boy doh get their money expect murders in rims to ramp up.

They going to find some way to give them it, don't worry.

Yup same thing I suspect. That's the chagwest by-election machinery (disturbers of peace in fake ilp jerseys) that supposed to lockdown the east-west for the upcoming ge2015.

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2014, 7:17 pm

Pnm Arima have kamala in dey pocket yes :ROFL:
PNM Arima constituency wants Anil out

Story Updated: Jul 31, 2014

The People’s National Movement (PNM) Arima constituency is calling on Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar to “rid the Cabinet of this cause of extreme national embarrassment, this horrific excuse of a Government minister that is Anil Roberts”. In a release yesterday, the constituency said: “Nowhere else in a world that embraces any semblance of decency would such a person be permitted or even desired near a Cabinet.” The constituency said there had been “too many sordid affairs” surrounding Roberts. “To keep him as part of your team is to drive a nail into your own political coffin,” the release stated. The constituency said it would do its part to ensure the likes of Roberts is never again elected by an “unsuspecting public” into Parliament and was appealing to the Prime Minister’s sense of morality and asking her to fire Roberts.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/PNM ... lmob=y&c=n

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » July 31st, 2014, 7:43 pm

nismoid wrote:Meanwhile in a European nation a mall is still being built with cash money from our treasury.

Intriguing.

Care to elaborate?

Postby pioneer » July 31st, 2014, 7:46 pm

I guess we go see some range rovers FS on trinicars soon

Postby RASC » July 31st, 2014, 7:46 pm

UML gone into hiding?!?

Postby rspann » July 31st, 2014, 7:47 pm

rfari wrote:Buxo Potts come back yet?

Just see him on the news defending Anil.

Postby 16 cycles » July 31st, 2014, 7:55 pm

Another bi-election in the making.....no way pp retaining that seat...

Postby shogun » July 31st, 2014, 8:00 pm

RASC wrote:UML gone into hiding?!?

Word is he's trying to figure out how to get pleats sewn into a cape.

He's a bonafide crime-fighter now inno.

Postby pioneer » July 31st, 2014, 8:03 pm

WTN soon to be DTN?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 31st, 2014, 8:05 pm

The citizens of this country will have a difficult decision to make come May 2015. In just about 9 months time we will have to make a decision whether to keep this Govt or return the PNM.

Many organizations and sections of this country would love to see the PP fail and will do whatever it takes to return the PNM hence the reason why generally the PNM supporters are so loud/vocal on the nonsense taking place in this Govt. Do I blame them? Nope because only the PP is to blame for this. The PNM support wouldn't have the attitude to do any better and it reinforces the tribal politics started long before most of us were born.

Is the PNM the answer we are looking for? Only time will tell but would non-PNM supporters act the same way as the current PNM supporters? Would they subject the country to protest action and the threat of civil disorder? The answer I am sure is no. It's a different kind of support and expectation clashing. But if PP detractors think and the PNM supporters think that the PNM under a Rowley led rule is the answer we are all looking for, we are sadly mistaken! Sadly, the vocalists and anti-PNM support wouldn't really cause a stir so as to allow the media to sensationalise any "event" taking place in this country's Governance.

If it is abundantly clear that the PNM is taking over in May 2015 say by April of same year, I expect a lot of non PNM supporters to leave the country. You guys haven't seen discrimination, racism, crime, general disorder and corruption yet. The media houses will turn a blind eye and the PNM supporters will whistle more.

Postby pioneer » July 31st, 2014, 8:05 pm

Great...remove PPG and put PNM to do what exactly?

Postby rspann » July 31st, 2014, 8:06 pm

16 cycles wrote:Another bi-election in the making.....no way pp retaining that seat...

There cannot be a by-election now, it is an election year.
Last edited by rspann on July 31st, 2014, 8:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.