bluesteel29 wrote:2pull n gonetru oui
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:whyteliver wrote:zoom way yuh boy, your party needs you.....and I need a good laugh...
Why yuh doh hush yuh kant and tell ppl about your homosexual affairs With a boy of 15 years when you was in school
Zoom Rader... Please explain to us how this is in reality a PNM ploy.
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:whyteliver wrote:zoom way yuh boy, your party needs you.....and I need a good laugh...
Why yuh doh hush yuh kant and tell ppl about your homosexual affairs With a boy of 15 years when you was in school
Zoom Rader... Please explain to us how this is in reality a PNM ploy.
What ploy, it's a fictional movie
UML wrote:UML wrote:pete wrote:I wonder why the video was only released now if it was around for over a year. Last year would've been a much better time than now as it may have triggered a bye-election. Also, might have been better to release it closer to general elections time so that the government wouldn't have as much time to recover from the embarrassment. I guess maybe that would indicate who released the video..
Friday March?
PNM pirogue captain?
COP internal elections?
4 yr anniversary celebration?
speedmelter wrote:sounds like a pile of rubbish.. if there was a video, there isnt any reason why there would be hesitation to release to the public....
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:quite obvious that it was a setup, who videos that regularly?,
anyways if hes a bad egg, time to get rid of him.............
clearly someone is really out to get this current govt OUT of office and they are successfully doing in with their elaborate setups.
kaylex wrote:Lol.. I suspect UML, Toyota, Daran et al. Will say that have nothing to do with UNC . that is COP business.
In absence of this, Kams is left to fire his ass as Minister. and the COP now have to make the hardest decision. Expel him and call a by-election which makes no sense cause Next general election due and they also risk loosing dabadie Omera as a result of this idiot's indescretions.
Sundar wrote:whaaaatttttt!!!! lol, well it looks like a setup, hook line sinker,i dreading wen pnm come bak wa guh happen tuh we....
toyota2nr wrote:kaylex wrote:Lol.. I suspect UML, Toyota, Daran et al. Will say that have nothing to do with UNC . that is COP business.
In absence of this, Kams is left to fire his ass as Minister. and the COP now have to make the hardest decision. Expel him and call a by-election which makes no sense cause Next general election due and they also risk loosing dabadie Omera as a result of this idiot's indescretions.
It's not COP or UNC business, it's PP business. You seem to be fishing. After 4 years in a term you cannot call a bye-election....do some research child.
If it's proven that it is Anil then he should resign, simple as that. What's the big deal?
All this is just to distract attention from PNM poor turnout in their failure of election. Even their own supporters didn't vote. How many tuners here went to vote?