zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:How do we tell which businesses pay taxes and which dont?
Do you pay vat? Do under pay on your duties when importing cloth.
Yes and i dont import cloth.
How do we knw which businesses pay taxes and which ones don't?
Read between the lines nah dan.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:How do we tell which businesses pay taxes and which dont?
U fraid to say syrians?
How we knw they and other big businesses dont pay taxes?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:How do we tell which businesses pay taxes and which dont?
U fraid to say syrians?
You ever buy stuff without paying vat
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:How do we tell which businesses pay taxes and which dont?
U fraid to say syrians?
You ever buy stuff without paying vat
All the time. Books and computer stuff.
Come straight and say how u determine who.pays taxes. I slow. Draw it out for me
pioneer wrote:dsi rfari, allyuh favorite clothes and shoes store does declare "name brand" shirts from china at $5.00USD per dozen.
Man admit it fake when it reach Valuations, but people does buy so dem eh care.
pioneer wrote:dsi rfari, allyuh favorite clothes and shoes store does declare "name brand" shirts from china at $5.00USD per dozen.
Man admit it fake when it reach Valuations, but people does buy so dem eh care.
pioneer wrote:Was in the same room.
Dealt with it soon as it came out the container.
Now go check your wardrobe.
rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:Was in the same room.
Big business dont have a customs link and have to go thru all them stunts? Right right.
And see we replacing logic with assumptions+feels too. Nice
pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:Was in the same room.
Big business dont have a customs link and have to go thru all them stunts? Right right.
And see we replacing logic with assumptions+feels too. Nice
You're the only one making assumptions here.
ilove3 wrote:The irony of this thread is that dem racist khants jump out deyself when dey hear first murder and smiling and talking shiet about black people getting killed. Most of the murders involve East Indian victims and involving members of the said race as the suspects.
pioneer wrote:Nelson st...criminals again
notaffected