Sufferers in the workplace

marlener

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby marlener » November 16th, 2013, 11:37 pm

I good,never swim in drain and don't plan on starting. How you live is ur business,when you impose your problems on me it becomes mines.If I lived that lifestyle I'd be a sufferer too.

Postby pioneer » November 17th, 2013, 1:09 am

nervewrecker wrote:Nobody mention the windscreen sized sunglasses they like to wear

De $40 aviators sellin on de street?

One ah dem tell me he have ah watch and shades fetish...every two weeks he buying ah $40 shades and ah $75 watch from de oman on de corner of queen and henry

Every two weeks cuz thaz exactly how long de watch does last...and well de lens on de shades does either drop out or de color does fade...he say dai from walkin in de sun too long with it

metrorastas is real jones oui

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 17th, 2013, 3:02 am

ah yes this thread delivered....

Postby pugboy » November 17th, 2013, 5:47 am

thread is real kix,
a good place to observe these ppl too is in the gym cutting style

skulls

Postby skulls » November 17th, 2013, 5:58 am

[/quote]And the Minimum Salary by me is $10,000.00 (per mth)[/quote]

Alyuh looking for people ... link me when it have vacancies

Postby 1UZFE » November 17th, 2013, 7:37 am

Funny. Not really seeing the pnmites on this thread..
Cud mean 1 of 2 things.
They are on confined to politics and race talk and propaganda. OR...

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 7:58 am

pioneer wrote:One does call me stoosh.

I tell dem I didn't choose the stoosh life, the stoosh life chose me.

damn straight... 8-)

nervewrecker wrote:Nobody mention the windscreen sized sunglasses they like to wear

for the injun an dem dat is the chutney soca star edition shades..there was a tuner who used to rock that..along with he hand me down lancer.....*calling shooter bo.......*internet connection drops :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 17th, 2013, 10:53 am

I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this threaddd !! ..

So we have ah UWI engineer in our office , gospel music bawling out 24 /7 irritating EVERYONE coz we have a small office .. always talking about jesus is de best .. :| How can you listen to a man bawl JESUSSSSS SAVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for 8mins 30 secs :|

Next girl well she issa next scene , she dunno manners

I don't bother i'm de only indian girl in my entire company so I just avoid all co workers coz them always on some scene ..actually caught HR bad talking me one time .

Postby Trini Hookah » November 17th, 2013, 11:29 am

eurogirl wrote:I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this threaddd !! ..

So we have ah UWI engineer in our office , gospel music bawling out 24 /7 irritating EVERYONE coz we have a small office .. always talking about jesus is de best .. :| How can you listen to a man bawl JESUSSSSS SAVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for 8mins 30 secs :|

Next girl well she issa next scene , she dunno manners

I don't bother i'm de only indian girl in my entire company so I just avoid all co workers coz them always on some scene ..actually caught HR bad talking me one time .

Summary: yuh racist.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 17th, 2013, 11:33 am

towards wat ?

Postby A172 » November 17th, 2013, 11:37 am

eurogirl wrote:I don't bother i'm de only indian girl in my entire company so I just avoid all co workers coz them always on some scene ..actually caught HR bad talking me one time .

you're ugly as fukk so that might have something to do with it

Postby De Dragon » November 17th, 2013, 11:41 am

I working on de "Estate" so all non-Estate people assume my money tall. So I get all kinda 'why yuh doh buy ah new car dan, ent you wukkin on de Estate? kinda questions.

Postby S_2NR » November 17th, 2013, 11:43 am

A172 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:I don't bother i'm de only indian girl in my entire company so I just avoid all co workers coz them always on some scene ..actually caught HR bad talking me one time .

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 11:50 am

A172 wrote:

pics or yuh lie....i ALWAYS wondered what euro girl does look like.... :lol:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 17th, 2013, 11:58 am

sufferers here on 2nr

Postby S_2NR » November 17th, 2013, 12:03 pm

skylinechild wrote:
A172 wrote:

her username is misleading.
for your own sake, stop wondering.

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 12:04 pm

^^ man wanna have champagne lifestyle but kool aid pocket....and is not something the he NEED like water / electricity or food...its a damn gaming console....if yuh cant afford it...doh watch it...

fox an sour grapes ting .???

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 12:07 pm

S_2NR wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
A172 wrote:

her username is misleading.
for your own sake, stop wondering.

*strokes bearded chin....remembers the wise words: "what is seen cannot be unseen"
fcuk it..i willin to take the risk...send pics... :lol:

Postby tr1ad » November 17th, 2013, 12:10 pm

dan yuh doh want to do that

chuss meh fadda

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2013, 12:12 pm

Wah bout the set with the plain t-shirts that have screen printed brand name on it from Debe market and side the road in POS?

And the cloned smartphone or blu crew that never have credit and begging ah phonecall?

Postby S_2NR » November 17th, 2013, 12:13 pm

RapToR wrote:sufferers here on 2nr

so you came here looking for people to justify your price. if it selling like hot bread, all this is not necessary.
not beating up but i expect better from you raptor

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 17th, 2013, 12:16 pm

small thing .. I don't need to be beautiful I just need to be happy and be me ..

unlike you ..

Sigh .. skyline child take his advice don't wonder who I am coz i'm nobody to wonder about .

Postby Damien » November 17th, 2013, 12:17 pm

we call them terex in work, always want but hands could never reach there wallets

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2013, 12:27 pm

You know you are a sufferer if you heading Movie Tong tomorrow to make use of the $10.00 sufferer movie special.

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 12:28 pm

eurogirl wrote:small thing .. I don't need to be beautiful I just need to be happy and be me ..

unlike you ..

Sigh .. skyline child take his advice don't wonder who I am coz i'm nobody to wonder about .

damn straight...tell dem...i not wonderin..is jus a man form his opinion based on what he saw so i would like the opportunity to form my opinion....daiz all... 8-)

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 12:33 pm

Damien wrote:we call them terex in work, always want but hands could never reach there wallets

why terex..i dont get the connection...

nervewrecker wrote:You know you are a sufferer if you heading Movie Tong tomorrow to make use of the $10.00 sufferer movie special.

thats just different...its makin a choice why must you pay $50 for a movie when yuh gettin it for only $10 on that one day??
thats like sayin i will wait till amazon have thanksgiving sale special to buy the pc / tablet / whatever cause it will be cheaper...

sufferation is when yuh ask someome to go movie tong tomorrow and they hav to pick u up an pay for you...but u ask dem to go.... 8-)

Postby tr1ad » November 17th, 2013, 12:36 pm

Damien utilized his sufferer education,
he meant to spell T-Rex as in Tyrannosaurus Rex

Postby pioneer » November 17th, 2013, 12:37 pm

LOL@ idiots who actually "lend" these losers money.

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2013, 12:38 pm

Went MT once but I sure as hell not going there to capitalize on no $10.00 special to rub shoulders with a set of lego beast smelling worst than them Frederick street vagrants.

Not to mention washroom packed with them taking pics of themselves in their rattans wear for new facebook profile pic and whole movie is pling pling pling from Blackberries all side.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 17th, 2013, 12:39 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Went MT once but I sure as hell not going there to capitalize on no $10.00 special to rub shoulders with a set of lego beast smelling worst than them Frederick street vagrants.

Not to mention washroom packed with them taking pics of themselves in their rattans wear for new facebook profile pic and whole movie is pling pling pling from Blackberries all side.

everybody going movie town tom so you go globe :P