TRAE wrote:Hookah waz de ordarrrrr meh homie? I tracking Mitsu since my post count was bout 1000, and she only telling me wait - she eh ready yet... i think she horning meh
tourniquet wrote:ahsayinshit
tourniquet wrote:ahsayinshit, strikes yet again :/
tourniquet wrote:ahsayinshit
A172 wrote:tourniquet wrote:ahsayinshit
ahahaahahahahaha
SR wrote:Dude.......hooters?? Lololol
nick639 wrote:I posted about d pizza.. It tasting good actually, bought pepperoni tasted like dominoes own
skylinechild wrote:SR wrote:Dude.......hooters?? Lololol
hyperdude wrote:skylinechild wrote:SR wrote:Dude.......hooters?? Lololol
hyperdude isnt a tuner....try feuner...![]()
yuh really have a problem with me
or yuh just don't like woman?
cause I understand it have plenty
closet homosexuals out there who
hiding behind their wives yuh know
cause I never tell you anything
for you to be on me...
I just can't understand why you
allways in my business.....
S_2NR wrote:hyperdude wrote:skylinechild wrote:SR wrote:Dude.......hooters?? Lololol
hyperdude isnt a tuner....try feuner...![]()
yuh really have a problem with me
for you to be on me...
Always in what business?
You calling posts on a forum your business?
hyperdude wrote:yuh really have a problem with me
for you to be on me...
anyway if yuh want to tell meh something
call the no and say what on yuh mind
and stop hiding behind yuh computer....