penal guntas

Re: penal guntas

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 9:09 am

sound boy 64 wrote:keeewwwlieeeee was said.chuna autocorrect :| It wasnt loud, but they could of heard it from outside the car, as they were passing like 3 ft away

Oho. Thats unfortunate. So u would say that pnm is to blame for this? What is the link?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 20th, 2013, 9:11 am

they aint no doctor :stalk:

Postby Ted_v2 » September 20th, 2013, 9:13 am

well the people they usually stay by are known PNM for years(20+), some got contracts ect

ill leave it as that.

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 9:20 am

Scn scn. So when u driving thru the area or u see the ppl, u mute the stereo or u continue to run ur indian music?

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » September 20th, 2013, 9:22 am

sound boy 64 wrote:keeewwwlieeeee was said.chuna autocorrect :| It wasnt loud, but they could of heard it from outside the car, as they were passing like 3 ft away

should a come out an give them a good tongue lashing..... :drinking: :drinking:

rayrayray

Postby rayrayray » September 20th, 2013, 9:23 am

Ha , dey woulda deal with u ....and I ain't talkin cards

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 20th, 2013, 9:29 am

habit some of the things you said in your last post i agree with. capeldeo was a brilliant man but probably wasnt the best alternative as a leader... maybe.. who knows.. but to me he never seemed to have enough time. your father of the nation started off well but political party > country eventually.

but the bigger picture. the PNM brought hoards of people into the island who loaf off the land to this day and bring pain to the working class. Today this has been the main reason our country is in distress, all things aside, how do you suggest that this problem be dealt with? do you think its the government's (be it PNM or UNCA) responsibility to mine and babysit these folks? because it sure seems like that's what they want.

the are all freaking losers who are comfortable with living in slums, making do with the least life has to offer, forcefully taking from the hard working man and they are spreading all over the country. eventually our entire life force would be directly affected as these people breed like rats. its either you are for or against them and it is not right, for many to be hard working all lifetime, contributing to societal growth and these rats get freaking freeness time and time again from government because they hold negative weight on society.

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2013, 9:33 am

I am sorry. It is clear that some of your all have a legitimate fear and disdain of black ppl, especially those who share the same space with you. If you believe that a past DLP gov't or a present or future UNC gov't would have stop this, then you need to go live in the ampersand of Trinidad & Tobago.

But for those of us who live in Trinidad or Tobago, it constitutionally allows for the free movement of all its citizens. If your garrison communities have been infiltrated by ppl with the same hue as you but just different hair, then don't blame PNM, blame your fathers and uncles who with their hard earned wealth, take it and provide rental accommodations for these insurgents.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 20th, 2013, 9:44 am

Men posting like if they actually have a grasp of reality in Trinidad and not made aware via express and guardian

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2013, 9:52 am

speedmelter wrote:habit some of the things you said in your last post i agree with. capeldeo was a brilliant man but probably wasnt the best alternative as a leader... maybe.. who knows.. but to me he never seemed to have enough time. your father of the nation started off well but political party > country eventually.

but the bigger picture. the PNM brought hoards of people into the island who loaf off the land to this day and bring pain to the working class. Today this has been the main reason our country is in distress, all things aside, how do you suggest that this problem be dealt with? do you think its the government's (be it PNM or UNCA) responsibility to mine and babysit these folks? because it sure seems like that's what they want.

the are all freaking losers who are comfortable with living in slums, making do with the least life has to offer, forcefully taking from the hard working man and they are spreading all over the country. eventually our entire life force would be directly affected as these people breed like rats. its either you are for or against them and it is not right, for many to be hard working all lifetime, contributing to societal growth and these rats get freaking freeness time and time again from government because they hold negative weight on society.

A post independent T&T was very underpopulated, and in order to realised Dr. Williams' industrialised goals there was need for the immigration of Caribbean nationals who could best assimilate into a similar culture as their own (both Afro and Indo Caribbean migrants, Guyanese came too). Even today the private sector is still crying out for more immigrants to fill the vacancies because locals would not take some of the jobs.

The governance structure of PNM is just the adopted capitalistic/socialistic governance of the western world were the gov't endorses meritocracy, free trade and wealth accumulation while buffering the poor with social programs. PNM did it, PP is doing it (on a larger scale), USA, UK, Mexico, Venezuela, Brazil, etc all fall prey to it and if anybody does it any other way they will be voted out.

Slums are not a PNM concept, it was here before PNM and it will take generations to remove it under our present system. Values such as hard work, dedication, morality don't come from the gov't but from families and communities, as they are informed by worldviews such as religion, education, political ideologies. If you wrongly blame a political party for all our ills (even while not acknowledging their responsibility for all our successes) then you would not get the proper solution. Hence a change in party would result in the same problems. T&T problems start from the home and if ppl can't realise that then we destined to repeat our problems.

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » September 20th, 2013, 10:01 am

Habit7 wrote:I am sorry. It is clear that some of your all have a legitimate fear and disdain of black ppl, especially those who share the same space with you. If you believe that a past DLP gov't or a present or future UNC gov't would have stop this, then you need to go live in the ampersand of Trinidad & Tobago.

But for those of us who live in Trinidad or Tobago, it constitutionally allows for the free movement of all its citizens. If your garrison communities have been infiltrated by ppl with the same hue as you but just different hair, then don't blame PNM, blame your fathers and uncles who with their hard earned wealth, take it and provide rental accommodations for these insurgents.

Typical PNM take no blame....are u for real???...Blame yourself???
In some cases the more educated the further away from reason an individual becomes...
Propaganda is the worst and for the most part you clearly are brainwashed with it.
If you equate PNM with blacks only then your disproving your own point...
Pnm is the racist and those who support them are the victims...never mind the level of so called intelligence.
Why not refute the blatant truth that since the independence of T&T with the PNM in gov't for the majority of those years the fact remains crime, poverty, class warfare, racial divide and profiling have been their motive of dominance and method of rule.
This is the reason why many PNM strong holds were lost and the COP gained more members, people are seeing these myopic parasites for what they are.....

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 20th, 2013, 10:06 am

the governments all use helplessness of poor people to their advantage and thats why things cant change. and reproduction is exponentially increasing, so the problems are increasing as well

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 10:43 am

Brb. Desecrate temple. Villagers blame pnm

Postby gastly369 » September 20th, 2013, 10:51 am

sound boy 64 wrote:police dont do anything, maybe cant?

cool story time, passing thru the village Diwali night, went to pickup a bredren to make a pump thru the area. The car was playing some indian music, cant recall the song but its indian. Two persons walked passed the car and said olllor Indo Trini again and one hit the fender with his hand. Me eh beatup

for spite ah going and play "kewwllee" music when ah passin thru now :|
upgrading atm tho taking long :(

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 20th, 2013, 10:55 am

rfari wrote:

cool story time, passing thru the village Diwali night, went to pickup a bredren to make a pump thru the area. The car was playing some indian music, cant recall the song but its indian. Two persons walked passed the car and said olllor Indo Trini again and one hit the fender with his hand. Me eh beatup

Oho. They could have heard it from outside the car? It was loud orwha? And did they say indo trini or people?

Seems like you're trying to defend the actions. If his music was loud he should have kept it low but the actions of the persons was unacceptable.

Postby joker » September 20th, 2013, 11:03 am

I understand how all ah allyuh crying down black ppl and blaming pnm for creating the "gimme"syndrome.....you all prolly use topics like these as foreplay in bed wen with your dulahins...who prolly doh know the vagina could be shaved.

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 11:17 am

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:

Oho. They could have heard it from outside the car? It was loud orwha? And did they say indo trini or people?

Seems like you're trying to defend the actions. If his music was loud he should have kept it low but the actions of the persons was unacceptable.

Seems like u still sign documents with ur thumb print. No where i condoned it.

In anycase, i foresee srs problems when pnm wins the next general elections. I sill make it my personal duty to go into these villages in central and south trinidad to give assurance to my indo brethrens that everything will be ok. Pnm loves us all equally

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 20th, 2013, 11:29 am

Habit7 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:habit some of the things you said in your last post i agree with. capeldeo was a brilliant man but probably wasnt the best alternative as a leader... maybe.. who knows.. but to me he never seemed to have enough time. your father of the nation started off well but political party > country eventually.

A post independent T&T was very underpopulated, and in order to realised Dr. Williams' industrialised goals there was need for the immigration of Caribbean nationals who could best assimilate into a similar culture as their own (both Afro and Indo Caribbean migrants, Guyanese came too). Even today the private sector is still crying out for more immigrants to fill the vacancies because locals would not take some of the jobs.

The governance structure of PNM is just the adopted capitalistic/socialistic governance of the western world were the gov't endorses meritocracy, free trade and wealth accumulation while buffering the poor with social programs. PNM did it, PP is doing it (on a larger scale), USA, UK, Mexico, Venezuela, Brazil, etc all fall prey to it and if anybody does it any other way they will be voted out.

Slums are not a PNM concept, it was here before PNM and it will take generations to remove it under our present system. Values such as hard work, dedication, morality don't come from the gov't but from families and communities, as they are informed by worldviews such as religion, education, political ideologies. If you wrongly blame a political party for all our ills (even while not acknowledging their responsibility for all our successes) then you would not get the proper solution. Hence a change in party would result in the same problems. T&T problems start from the home and if ppl can't realise that then we destined to repeat our problems.

You are so incorrect. Fear or disdain of black people as you put it was caused by the said black people who promote 'thug' life and ghetto culture. They love to induce fear in people and now complaining when they get a reaction....Steups.

Eric Williams encouraged the migration of Caribbean people into T&T not to help them but to get votes. Go and look at Laventille and see how many small islanders live there. There has been a running joke that you can find more grenadians in T&T than in Grenada. Ever heard the song from Kitchener that said if the police hold just say 'boss I is a PNM'?

The reason the private sector asking for immigrants is because the locals are unemployable and are down right lazy.

You're right slums are not a PNM concept but it popularized and expanded under the PNM.

Please take off your PNM blinders...

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 20th, 2013, 11:32 am

rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:

Seems like u still sign documents with ur thumb print. No where i condoned it.

In anycase, i foresee srs problems when pnm wins the next general elections. I sill make it my personal duty to go into these villages in central and south trinidad to give assurance to my indo brethrens that everything will be ok. Pnm loves us all equally

You didn't condone it ? But yet you didn't condemn it. Usual PNM mentality, always make an excuse for bad behaviour.

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2013, 11:37 am

Chead tuning nice

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 11:52 am

pnm arrange these fine folks to intimidate indo trinis in chagwest?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 20th, 2013, 12:01 pm

PNM idiots are all over.

C-News made a post about Naparima girls taking the most scholarships this year. this jackarse commented stating "not surprised with this government"

i remember two elections ago when PNM won for their last term, i was passing on the main road by eddie hart grounds, one of their meetings were just over. very slow traffic. my windows were down and this group of pnm supporters were making racist jokes towards me, simply assuming that im UNC because im an indian, i simply laugh in disgust because a free jersey and bottle of black and white and maybe a small grant could make them be that way towards humanity. at the end of it all they are just hurting themselves because its people of their own kind who are using them for fools.

there are some of them who talk about going back to africa where they belong, remark racist vindictive comments towards white people but are too silly to know that it was their own kings and leaders from africa who sold them to be slaves. funny that they would want to go back to that, me personally id wana kill out my ancestors. thankfully alot of them can realise that every man is born free and dont worry abt these nonesense. then the last president as educated as he was always appealed and talked about breaking mental chains of slavery. there are no freaking mental chains, these people are too happy, they live in a land free but yet cant see or take opportunity for self growth.

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 12:15 pm

so u judge the pnm based on the actions of a handful of black? and i wouldnt be surprised if ure either making it up or political parties outside of the pnm purposely hire guntas to distress ppl. just like what happened in chagwest

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2013, 12:20 pm

rfari wrote:so u judge the pnm based on the actions of a handful of black? and i wouldnt be surprised if ure either making it up or political parties outside of the pnm purposely hire guntas to distress ppl. just like what happened in chagwest

Pnm has a long history of hired hands, mongoose gang, muslimeen, gang leaders and guntas and it will continue. It is not a hand full of afros but a well planned out affair from pnm youth groups

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 12:24 pm

rfari wrote:so u judge the pnm based on the actions of a handful of black? and i wouldnt be surprised if ure either making it up or political parties outside of the pnm purposely hire guntas to distress ppl. just like what happened in chagwest

Pnm has a long history of hired hands, mongoose gang, muslimeen, gang leaders and guntas and it will continue. It is not a hand full of afros but a well planned out affair from pnm youth groups

rfari wrote:Image

pnm arrange these fine folks to intimidate indo trinis in chagwest?

Postby joker » September 20th, 2013, 12:26 pm

I still trying to figure out if im black.and.cause trouble I izza pnm...? De fk still going on for? The ppl expressed disgust and protested, vandalised govt property so what? The police display aggressive behaviour.
Towards protestors who simply are fed.up.of being ignored...and they are pnm?....?

Btw I izza indo trini and a unc! Rfari!

Postby joker » September 20th, 2013, 12:28 pm

Watch and see I switch sides and get this thread locked ...:-o

Postby joker » September 20th, 2013, 12:31 pm

So what good has really come from the african continent?
Malaria
Yellow fever
Aids
Negro
Bake
Paimee.

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 12:34 pm

joker wrote:I still trying to figure out if im black.and.cause trouble I izza pnm...? De fk still going on for? The ppl expressed disgust and protested, vandalised govt property so what? The police display aggressive behaviour.
Towards protestors who simply are fed.up.of being ignored...and they are pnm?....?

Btw I izza indo trini and a unc! Rfari!

U unc and u eh think that its pnm ppl behind it? How come u not like the speedmelter, zr and the rest?

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » September 20th, 2013, 12:35 pm

I wasn't around for the Peru Lands/St.James era, neither was I there when Africans were forced to come here and Indians chose to come for a better life outside of the 'cast' system.

I wasn't there.

I am from San fernando tho, and I do see racial discrimination going on right inside the City Corp. Blatant prejudice against anyone that's not of East Indian decent.

My son and daughter are "douglas", my son hair so straight if he didn't have my facial features I would have sworn I get horn. Those who I work with don't know about my family life (not that I think it would make a difference)

Even if the pnm (then) did use political tactics to retain power, did we not learn anything?
I've traced my family line way beyond the 1920's. I wasn't brought here for political mileage, and I don't treat my family, my friends, my neighbors in order of who reach here first or "who bring you for what?"

But I guess the few ppl like zr and his friends have adapted a "WE TIME NOW" attitude. I've voted for this government. I will not be doing it again, not until change comes.

For the Afro-Trini's and Indo-Trini's, with a narrow/shallow mindset, I don't fraternize with them.

I’m aware that this forum’s name is “ole talk”, but what I see transpiring in the work place and in here this day and age is frightening.

Crime is serious problem we have and shouldn’t be tolerated regardless of race or religion or geography. If we’re here in this forum then we are better off than most those who we judge. Some were born into it and others worked hard and someone of better standing appreciated that and they were rewarded.

Circumstances usually dictate what we do, it doesn’t make us better or worse ppl. ZR and others like him, indo, negro, white chinese et al, mentality is warped and had he been born in beetham or otherwise, would not have been one of the “few good ones”. With your mentality and hate for anyone that’s not yourself, I see no difference between you and the “guntas” (according to pioneer) that menace our society.

“bomb penal”