2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby AllTrac » July 20th, 2013, 6:37 pm

that kind of life style of salad and bland meat is hard to keep up, you will just rebound.
Tell me something, cam you see yourself eating like that for the next 10 years? So restricted and boring?
Follow IIFYM.
I follow it, im currently on a deficit and just had ice cream and going to have bbq and fries tonight
http://iifym.com/

speedist

Postby speedist » July 20th, 2013, 8:40 pm

Definitely know what you mean, gained nearly 30 lbs in the last 6 months slacking off. I'm happy if I can lose it without drastic diet restriction. :oops:

Postby M_2NR » July 20th, 2013, 8:40 pm

15devils wrote:Lol..yea thought so..imma religious guy so i would have to fast..it'll also be a nice thing to reset my body..guess loosing gains is part of it.

TriniFitLifestyle had an article on it. Check it out. I'm by no means an expert on this stuff but don't bother trying to get gains during fasting.

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » July 20th, 2013, 8:54 pm

Sohow long do you fellas bulk for? Been doing it for about 3 months now and I must say, it has been working. Noticing some difference in size already. Must be what they call in gym circles as "newbie gains"

Man, I wish I had started this earlier. Before i started eating like a horse, I worked out for a bout 7 months on a Kublalsingh and got absolutely nowhere. Right now I'm currently on a 3000 calorie diet. Have put on a little fat but nothing big. At least I looking healthy now.

So I guess my question is, how long do I continue eating 3000 calories a day? I know you have to cut but what if I don't want to cut and then bulk again? Can I go, say, a year bulking? Or do I have to cut earlier? Also, when it is time to bulk up do I go back on a 3000 calorie diet or do I increase it by more?

I just don't understand this cutting and bulking thing tbh. If I had to eat 3000 calories to put on size, won't I have to eat even more to put on more size? What sense does it make eating 3000, then reducing to 2500 and then back to 3000? Sounds like you're just staying in one place.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 21st, 2013, 12:31 am

ppl can never be to big, nor too ripped or both, which is what most ppl want...the questions is WHERE/HOW DO YOU SEE YOURSELF?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 21st, 2013, 8:08 am

^^I was actually using halfbreeds build as a template for my ressurection because we have the same body type. Before I started rebounding I was getting very close that build. Want to lose enough that I could see my abs again.

Postby AllTrac » July 21st, 2013, 10:53 am

bear in mind halfbreed aint no skinny fawker, he resumed lifting with some decent muscle mass underneath to begin with, memory muscle is a hell of a thing dont expect his progress to be yours.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » July 21st, 2013, 11:50 am

speedist wrote:I'm an endomorph body type,broad physique similar to halfbreed without the tone. Height: 5 foot,10 inches, presently at 210lbs, want to get back down to 175lb, maybe lower(should be able to see my abs at this weight). Was aiming to kill the fat around my chest and stomach.

Try clenbuterol tabs for 6 weeks and the fat should be gone...I can also do a body fat test for use before with my digital caliper...

ichiniisama99

Postby ichiniisama99 » July 21st, 2013, 1:41 pm

Norton12005 wrote:
speedist wrote:I'm an endomorph body type,broad physique similar to halfbreed without the tone. Height: 5 foot,10 inches, presently at 210lbs, want to get back down to 175lb, maybe lower(should be able to see my abs at this weight). Was aiming to kill the fat around my chest and stomach.

Try clenbuterol tabs for 6 weeks and the fat should be gone...I can also do a body fat test for use before with my digital caliper...

Thats an over the counter tab?

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » July 21st, 2013, 2:59 pm

ichiniisama99 wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:

Thats an over the counter tab?

Nope.

Kind of irresponsible to recommend clen to a noob. Better off using something with a shorter half life and see how you can tolerate it. (albuterol aka salbutamol tabs)

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » July 21st, 2013, 4:23 pm

AllTrac wrote:http://iifym.com/

Good info.
Thanks.

Postby AllTrac » July 21st, 2013, 4:51 pm

eat clen, tren hard.

Postby sharkman121 » July 21st, 2013, 4:51 pm

AllTrac wrote: memory muscle is a hell of a thing.

:idea:

Postby AllTrac » July 21st, 2013, 5:52 pm

body fortress super advance whey protein chocolate.
Free.
Bought 2 - 2lb bottles about 2 weeks ago while i was in the US, poured them out of the bottles and placed them in a zip lock back for space saving in the suitcase. Dont like the taste much and going back to ON whey. Just took 2 scoops max. The rest is still there. Anyone wants it would either have to meet me at work or home.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » July 21st, 2013, 7:31 pm

I saw a bodybuilder-looking guy in the gas station today, and now I feeling small lol.
Nicca was jacked.

Postby AllTrac » July 22nd, 2013, 7:40 am

that was A172.

speedist

Postby speedist » July 22nd, 2013, 10:54 am

AllTrac wrote:body fortress super advance whey protein chocolate.
Free.
Bought 2 - 2lb bottles about 2 weeks ago while i was in the US, poured them out of the bottles and placed them in a zip lock back for space saving in the suitcase. Dont like the taste much and going back to ON whey. Just took 2 scoops max. The rest is still there. Anyone wants it would either have to meet me at work or home.

For my own knowledge, what exactly is the purpose of it? Can I use it even though I'm trying to lose weight?

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » July 22nd, 2013, 1:22 pm

silent_riot wrote:I saw a bodybuilder-looking guy in the gas station today, and now I feeling small lol.
Nicca was jacked.

That's how it always is. Before you leave home you feeling like Hulk and when you reach outside yuh looking like Kublalsingh.

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » July 22nd, 2013, 1:41 pm

AllTrac wrote:eat clen, tren hard.

words to live by

Postby Mark! » July 22nd, 2013, 1:55 pm

silent_riot wrote:I saw a bodybuilder-looking guy in the gas station today, and now I feeling small lol.
Nicca was jacked.

yeh dogg, tank was on E

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 23rd, 2013, 11:44 am

This is a good read.

http://www.crossfit.com/cf-seminars/Cer ... ual_v4.pdf

Really wanna start a crossfit type regimen for a couple months to see/feel the difference wrt my personal goals. My routine has gotten too routine and I think the couple little injuries I got made me slack off too much.

<cues Survivor - Eye of the Tiger.mp3>

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2013, 12:07 pm

speedist wrote:
Free.

For my own knowledge, what exactly is the purpose of it? Can I use it even though I'm trying to lose weight?

its a protein powder. No specific macro is responsible for weight loss or weight gain, its overall calories that count. So yes, it can be used for your goals. A172 already grabbed it up, would be meeting him later for him to collect. Im hella excited as its the first time im meeting him, i dunno guys, do you think i should get some body weight reps in before meeting him? would like to meet in the name of swole, should i hit 2 scoops of creatine and motts an hour before hand shake?

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2013, 12:11 pm

crossfit, providing one way tickets to snap city since 2000 :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » July 23rd, 2013, 12:16 pm

AllTrac wrote:
speedist wrote:
Free.

its a protein powder. No specific macro is responsible for weight loss or weight gain, its overall calories that count. So yes, it can be used for your goals. A172 already grabbed it up, would be meeting him later for him to collect. Im hella excited as its the first time im meeting him, i dunno guys, do you think i should get some body weight reps in before meeting him? would like to meet in the name of swole, should i hit 2 scoops of creatine and motts an hour before hand shake?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 23rd, 2013, 1:03 pm

^^^ In the name of swole. :lol: Man make it sound like he goin to war yes.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 23rd, 2013, 1:13 pm

AllTrac wrote:crossfit, providing one way tickets to snap city since 2000 :lol:

I mean practical stuff for allround fitness, not necessarily some ballsack's routine.

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2013, 1:18 pm

nah i just playing, i know allyuh smarter than that to be doing squats on bosu balls :lol:

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2013, 2:30 pm

2mins away frm meeting, I'm in the parking lot. Should of done a vlog

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » July 23rd, 2013, 3:09 pm

OMGOMGOMGOMG

Postby cinco » July 23rd, 2013, 4:54 pm

AllTrac wrote:2mins away frm meeting, I'm in the parking lot. Should of done a vlog

pics of both of youze biceps with a spoon and todays papers