The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 23rd, 2013, 10:31 am

"You are the one so I make sure I behave" ???

What de arse wrong wid Rihanna, she does know what she singing?!

Postby nemisis » January 23rd, 2013, 10:34 am

Not sure the stabber was the mother

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 23rd, 2013, 10:35 am

Sabriel wrote:Postpartum depression could be the cause.

Don't say dat..
The boys' club that is TriniTuner will jump all over you and say that is an American excuse for women behaving poorly after childbirth!! Or some sh!t so!!

Postby rfari » January 23rd, 2013, 10:52 am

That stabbing more than likely could have been avoided if the guy used to thump that woman's chest every now and again.

Postby dougla_boy » January 23rd, 2013, 10:59 am

rfari wrote:That stabbing more than likely could have been avoided if the guy used to thump that woman's chest every now and again.

Postby Sky » January 23rd, 2013, 12:22 pm

rfari wrote:That stabbing more than likely could have been avoided if the guy used to thump that woman's chest every now and again.

Or maybe that was the cause...

This is where things get hazy.
Is she a mad woman? Or did she trip? Nobody around knows their history so hard to tell atm.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 23rd, 2013, 12:31 pm

no matter what the abuse women go tru they always come back for the dick. a dildo cant pull their hair or provide protein.. sad to see they beat up about it and still go back. in the end they look like an ass.

this reminds me of a woman by me, she has abt 5 kids for this man. shes only about 26. does drugs together with him, they get high together and then fight. one day she called the police for him and they end up jailing him. a few days later she went and bailed him out herself. of course as he came home he cut her ass again

Postby rollingstock » January 23rd, 2013, 1:01 pm

Aba i watched that vid many times, there was even a thread here that i commented my sentiments, imo it was justified, i believe he may have gone a little too far with that wicked uppercut, a slap would have sufficed. But she needed to be put in her place.

Situations like these i have no problem, violence begets violence, if someone has teh self fortitude to endure violence and not retaliate............well i greatly admire that person but not everyone can be JC.

Postby AllTrac » January 23rd, 2013, 1:15 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Funny that Rihanna sang a song called Man Down about killing a man that hurt her but in reality she still thirst over Chris Brown Piggy-Leeks :(

women love u more when u beat them

ent, he doh love yuh if he doh beat yuh.

Postby wagonrunner » January 23rd, 2013, 3:34 pm

keep in mind......

Postby nemisis » January 24th, 2013, 2:48 pm

SIX HOURS after being stabbed once in the chest by a close female relative, Jamaican Michael Apphanso Williams, 23, succumbed to his injury while undergoing surgery at San Fernando General Hospital (SFGH) on Tuesday.

A 34-year-old Jamaican woman remains in police custody in connection with the killing. She was held shortly after the stabbing walking along Market Street, Marabella and remains at the Gasparillo Police Station. An autopsy was expected to be performed yesterday at the Forensic Science Centre, St James.

On Tuesday at about 11 am, Williams — father of one-month-old twins Mikayla and Mikaylee Williams — was stabbed once in his chest during an argument with the woman over a bunch of keys at their Marabella apartment home. He died at 6.30 pm that same day.

The twins who were in the apartment during the time of the stabbing were rescued by neighbours who spotted a bleeding Williams staggering in the yard outside the apartment. The neighbours were yesterday assisting in caring for the babies.

Yesterday, Williams’ neighbours Maureen St Aimee and her niece Desiree Williams were assisting Williams’ sisters Denise and Daisy Ann to care for the twins. Police have since contacted Williams’ mother in Jamaica and told her of his murder.

Police sources said, five Jamaicans — Williams, his two sisters, close friend Kempton Brown and the female suspect — were living in the apartment along with the twins. When Newsday arrived at the apartment yesterday, Williams’ sister Denise Harriot was bathing the twins and feeding them via baby bottles. She was at the time unaware that her brother was dead. Daisy Ann was not home.

Denise told Newsday, before her brother was stabbed, he was doused with hot water by the suspect. She said, last July, Williams arrived in Trinidad from Jamaica in search of a better life. He hailed from Clarendon and the birth on December 20 of his daughters brought him great joy.

Williams and the others formerly lived at Duncan Village, San Fernando and only moved into the Marabella apartment last Saturday.

Denise said she arrived in Trinidad a month ago to join her “favourite brother.” At 10 am yesterday, Southern Division Homicide officers Inspector Matthew Noel and WPC Jenine O’Brian visited the apartment and they were the ones who broke the news to Denise that Williams was dead. Denise started to scream out her brother’s name startling the twins. Denise was comforted by WPC O’Brian.

“Mikey in hospital, he will come home soon,” Denise screamed. Inside, a weeping Brown banged his fists on the walls before leaving. As emotions ran high, O’Brian had to rescue one of the twins who almost fell out of a hysterical Denise’s arms. Daisy Ann arrived accompanied by another police officer and quickly ran to embrace her weeping sister.

“My brother did not deserve this death. He loved his daughters. He would kiss them before he went to work and kiss them when he came back home,” Denise wept.

She recalled that on Tuesday, Williams came home and later asked the suspect for keys to a room in the apartment when the woman became enraged. Denise said she was told that the woman doused Williams with hot water before stabbing him once in the chest.

Saying she was not at home at the time of the stabbing, Denise recalled receiving a chilling telephone call from her sister Daisy Ann who told her about the stabbing. “Daisy Ann called me saying that Mikey was stabbed in his chest. She kept telling me that he was going to die. I asked her if she called for an ambulance, but she said it was taking too long and he was losing a lot of blood,” Denise said.

Brown, who later returned to the apartment while Denise was being interviewed, said, Williams was his friend of many years and he described the stabbing as “real nonsense.”

“Jah know best yes. Mikey was a good and dedicated family man. I left him sleeping and went to work only to hear later that he got stabbed,” Brown said. Officers of the Marabella Police Station and Southern Division Homicide Investigations Bureau are continuing investigations.

Postby pioneer » January 24th, 2013, 7:29 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Funny that Rihanna sang a song called Man Down about killing a man that hurt her but in reality she still thirst over Chris Brown Piggy-Leeks :(

women love u more when u beat them

ent, he doh love yuh if he doh beat yuh.

Ah lil lash doh kill, it does keep de spice/excitement in de relationship.

See people does hate on indian for beatin dey wife...den killin dem den jinkin poison...but those couples failed the test. The real ones who survived, took lix, didnotdie and live happily ever after. Observe any indian couple today, lix shared/sharing at some point and they happy with no divorce.

That's jus how it is, it's how indian males test to see if their mate is suitable to carry life on with.

Postby Ted_v2 » January 24th, 2013, 8:16 pm

seems legit

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 24th, 2013, 8:42 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Don't say dat..
The boys' club that is TriniTuner will jump all over you and say that is an American excuse for women behaving poorly after childbirth!! Or some sh!t so!!

Wait you for real ?

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 4th, 2013, 7:43 pm

maj. tom wrote:To quote the great Cleveland bus driver: "you gonna act like a man I'm gonna treat you like a man"

she was the one who provoked the bus driver and intentionally went out of her way to do this.

Damn ting self...... Not saying id do this but some women more masculine than some a my padnaz :| it serious out dey

Postby pioneer » February 4th, 2013, 8:10 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Don't say dat..

Damn straight, actually you all over exaggerate child birth and the whole infant care nonsense to make men feel sorry for you all. Animals give live birth all the time with minimal expressions of pain. Of course there is pain, but not the way you all make it out to be. The Vagina is elastic and expands to allow a 5-8lb baby through with minimal discomfort. The female body was naturally designed for childbirth, if it wasn't then childbirth would never happen.

As for postpartum depression, is about time you all drop that chit, it's not funny anymore as men are becoming wiser. If you feel sad because a parasite is not living inside you anymore, feel free to drink a bottle of freshly squeeze East Driver Juice. That way, you will be sure to have things living inside you so that the whining can stop.

Let's move onto infant care, don't come with this nonsense oh it's so hard and tiring etc etc etc, babies need to feed every 2 hours then they sleep. There is nothing difficult in putting a bottle in a baby's mouth, burp it, wipe ass and put back in crib/napper/bed/sink. Matter of fact men have created new technology and methods to make the entire process easier for you all, yet you all still complain. Instead use that 2 hours to possibly cook, or read up on global politics and advancements in modern medical technology.

As said before men have become wiser, except for the highly manipulated whiteknight phaggots who run to your every need and fall prey to your whining, complaining and general childishness. Time to man the phoq up and stop this chit.