Freemasonry (The Lodge) and Illuminati in T&T

Re: Freemasonry (The Lodge) in T&T

Postby sMASH » September 8th, 2012, 10:01 am

what is this madness. mason real expensive in trinidad now.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 8th, 2012, 10:18 am

All I want to know is how to join.

Postby Stephon. » September 8th, 2012, 10:21 am

Why do people act as if free masonry is a bad thing?

Postby mero » September 8th, 2012, 10:37 am

DTAC wrote:All I want to know is how to join.

if you asking this question, you're not worthy enough of being a member tbh

Stephon. wrote:Why do people act as if free masonry is a bad thing?

daiz devil thing thing bai, yuh dozen watch all them youtube videos and dem or waaa?!!

Postby nervewrecker » September 8th, 2012, 10:59 am

steups, this sh!t again? It have a whole thread about it already.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 8th, 2012, 11:20 am

the masons have seen this ched.

all who posted in it will be killed as they can be a risk to masons population.

posted by a 3 level mason :|

Postby Chimera » September 8th, 2012, 11:33 am

masons ball is quite public though

i think they even have adds in the papers inviting likeminded individuals to come celebrate with them

Postby gastly369 » September 8th, 2012, 11:34 am

brb going to plaster wall :|

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 8th, 2012, 12:19 pm

u have to have power / wealth / or be famous....

Postby Ted_v2 » September 8th, 2012, 1:42 pm

basically have something to contribute towards the other members.

skill, $$ ect

Postby Bizzare » September 8th, 2012, 1:57 pm

where do I sign up?

Postby skylinechild » September 8th, 2012, 2:31 pm

if u believe that someone will come home by u and plaster your wall for free then that is your belief....there are NO such things as free masons....

Postby M_2NR » September 8th, 2012, 4:44 pm

skylinechild wrote:if u believe that someone will come home by u and plaster your wall for free then that is your belief....there are NO such things as free masons....

sig material

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » September 8th, 2012, 5:47 pm

DTAC wrote:All I want to know is how to join.

they ask you to join !

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 8th, 2012, 7:40 pm

I could jive maxi fur dem

Postby skylinechild » September 8th, 2012, 7:50 pm

M_2NR wrote:
skylinechild wrote:if u believe that someone will come home by u and plaster your wall for free then that is your belief....there are NO such things as free masons....

sig material

:lol: thanks man... :lol:

Postby Stephon. » September 8th, 2012, 7:52 pm

:rofl: lmao

Postby ismithx » September 8th, 2012, 8:11 pm

tl;dr, but i once saw a freemason building in POS,,,, name mechanical temple or sum'n like that

Postby Damien » September 8th, 2012, 8:40 pm

devil thing

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » September 8th, 2012, 8:42 pm

I was once given an informal invitation to join by a very senior member; I was too afraid to decline to his face; so I told him I would talk to him soon about it(2 years ago).

I say the man mighta kill me if I decline him upfront:O

Postby brams112 » September 9th, 2012, 8:05 pm

Nice history lesson blue,read a small article about the ball in the newspaper not to long ago.Even saw some pictures of members.

Postby Bizzare » September 9th, 2012, 8:15 pm

Yodins wrote:I could jive maxi fur dem

that makes two of us

TrueReligion

Postby TrueReligion » September 9th, 2012, 8:21 pm

Masons In Trinidad Are Refer To As "Mechanics" I Was Once Told By A Mason Dont Know How True It Is

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » September 9th, 2012, 8:30 pm

carmelo

Postby carmelo » September 9th, 2012, 11:36 pm

To become a mason.... Your request has to be petitioned by a member and seconded by another. You will be called to be interviewed .. But before that.... There several things that u must do first. U have to join by own free will ....

Postby Chimera » September 9th, 2012, 11:41 pm

buy this

http://www.ebay.com/itm/EARLY-19TH-CENT ... 276wt_1037

EARLY 19TH CENTURY PAIR OF MAHOGANY MASONIC THRONE CHAIRS

donate to the local lodge

they guh let yuh in

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » September 9th, 2012, 11:46 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:buy this

http://www.ebay.com/itm/EARLY-19TH-CENT ... 276wt_1037

EARLY 19TH CENTURY PAIR OF MAHOGANY MASONIC THRONE CHAIRS

donate to the local lodge

they guh let yuh in

GBP 36,000.00?!?

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » September 10th, 2012, 12:37 am

TrueReligion wrote:Masons In Trinidad Are Refer To As "Mechanics" I Was Once Told By A Mason Dont Know How True It Is

Freemasons are not Mechanics. The order of mechanics is based on a fraternal order like Freemasonry but they are not the same. But i stand corrected.

dan80

Postby dan80 » September 10th, 2012, 1:55 am

Alyuh bring back this mason ched agaiiiiiin? wait wut? :? ...........

Hance Rampersad

Postby Hance Rampersad » September 10th, 2012, 3:28 am

Karim Khan wrote:
TrueReligion wrote:Masons In Trinidad Are Refer To As "Mechanics" I Was Once Told By A Mason Dont Know How True It Is

Freemasons are not Mechanics. The order of mechanics is based on a fraternal order like Freemasonry but they are not the same. But i stand corrected.

The Specialis Ordo Mechanisi ( The Secret Order of Mechanics) is not to be taken lightly , they ten times more dangerous than the Freemasons, right now they tracking this thread. We should stop discussing this subject.