Defacing National Flag with Kamla face

Re: Defacing National Flag with Kamla face

Postby UML » September 1st, 2012, 12:27 pm

rfari wrote:Nah, not the time nor place to drop the evidence.

in other words...yuh just talking outta yuh arse then? :|

stay quiet let ppl tink yuh chupid...not know yuh chupid nah :wink:

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 12:32 pm

Theef head. U feel I's one of ur primary school buddies orwha?

Postby UML » September 1st, 2012, 12:51 pm

doh beat up 8-)

:mrgreen:

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 1:02 pm

3keke

Postby Hook » September 1st, 2012, 1:20 pm

So...about Nisha, Hema and some baby oil...

Postby zoom rader » September 1st, 2012, 3:19 pm

Hook wrote:So...about Nisha, Hema and some baby oil...

Why go 90 deg? The PNM propaganda going good

Postby rspann » September 1st, 2012, 3:56 pm

PNM sheep real backward boy!The hard part is that they defend the PNM so much but when the PNM in power they don't do nothing for their own people.Manning build a mansion for almost $500m,but when he promise $300m to fix the whole of laventille,every body in the meeting clap!Any where you go you seeing pictures of the flag(that is what boodrams had)used in all different ways,people just trying to be patriotic.I even see fuzzy dice selling by Grand bazaar intersection made from the flag,flags with the words TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO printed on it,but PNM people will always find a reason to bash the PP.
Rowley stop talking after Jack bring out the Newsday ad,with his face over the flag.Ashton Ford make one set ah dotish excuse about the artwork and the rush to make the ad.When Keshorn ,and other athletes drape the flag over themselves and drag it up all on the ground ,I felt real proud to see our country on display for billions of people,and oddly enough nobody say anything about it,but let Kamla and Jack face show up and you will see.Boodram said he put it up,he is a multimillionaire he dont need no money from nobody to sponsor no billboard,but PNM sheep will always be PNM sheep.
Last edited by rspann on September 1st, 2012, 4:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 1st, 2012, 4:12 pm

^^dude what???

Postby rspann » September 1st, 2012, 4:19 pm

mk5 I just stating facts,I am no racist, and I am not a hater.When the PP do sheit I does vex too,but don't blame them for what they didn't do.Talk about the sheit they doing,it have enough to talk about.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 1st, 2012, 4:36 pm

the whole issue as i see it, is not that its jack and kamala face superimposed on a billboard depicting the national flag, because if it was manning and rowley face there i would have the same opinions.
People don't know how to care and display the flag....regardless of political party.
No one's face should be on the national flag or any picture or print depicting the national flag.
Politicians have been willfully doing the wrong things for years and we as a people did not know any better until now.
Lemme ask u this, if the billboard wasn't inappropriate you think they would have taken it down?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 1st, 2012, 4:44 pm

rspann wrote:PNM sheep real backward boy!The hard part is that they defend the PNM so much but when the PNM in power they don't do nothing for their own people.Manning build a mansion for almost $500m,but when he promise $300m to fix the whole of laventille,every body in the meeting clap!Any where you go you seeing pictures of the flag(that is what boodrams had)used in all different ways,people just trying to be patriotic.I even see fuzzy dice selling by Grand bazaar intersection made from the flag,flags with the words TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO printed on it,but PNM people will always find a reason to bash the PP.
Rowley stop talking after Jack bring out the Newsday ad,with his face over the flag.Ashton Ford make one set ah dotish excuse about the artwork and the rush to make the ad.When Keshorn ,and other athletes drape the flag over themselves and drag it up all on the ground ,I felt real proud to see our country on display for billions of people,and oddly enough nobody say anything about it,but let Kamla and Jack face show up and you will see.Boodram said he put it up,he is a multimillionaire he dont need no money from nobody to sponsor no billboard,but PNM sheep will always be PNM sheep.

Sounds about right.....

Postby brams112 » September 1st, 2012, 5:07 pm

People ur don't realise when pee on them not getting media coverage they make a fuss for anything,that is their game,they know all the ways of fooling supporters.

Postby rspann » September 1st, 2012, 5:09 pm

While I agree with you about showing respect and doing the right things(both sides),and comparing ourselves to ,lets say the USA,we haven't a real sense of patriotism(you know any trini who would give up their life for country?).Yes, we need to learn the proper etiquette and we are a far way off from where we should be.My problem is that the arguments tend to get personal, and about race and never about the issues.PNM people,including Rowley complain just because the are against "them on the other side".The PP people also do the same thing,Trinidad is divided racially and we can't really do any thing about that,but when fellas on this thread arguing about disrespect for the flag and making excuses for when other people do it,they are not using their God given brains,but are just seeing it from their point of view.Get real,call it like it is, if it good for the goose it good for the gander.Boodram put up his billboard,blame him,not Kamla,Fire service put up a decoration they get from Baker's flags and emblem,don't blame Kamla.If you blame her for what she really doing,I don't have a problem.
Last edited by rspann on September 1st, 2012, 5:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby brams112 » September 1st, 2012, 5:17 pm

Pallie IF trinidadians really think the right way pee on them would have been history long time ago.

Postby rspann » September 1st, 2012, 5:22 pm

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAmen!

Postby nervewrecker » September 1st, 2012, 5:26 pm

brams112 wrote:Pallie IF trinidadians really think the right way pee on them and unc would have been history long time ago.

fixored.

Postby brams112 » September 1st, 2012, 5:29 pm

brams112 wrote:Pallie IF trinidadians really think the right way pee on them and unc would have been history long time ago.

fixored.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :D

Postby rspann » September 1st, 2012, 5:30 pm

And we reach back to the same problem,who we go put? Better we call back the Queen!

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 6:47 pm

Ollur fellas (uml,toyota_2nr, brams, rspann etal)prolly froth up at the mouth as u type dem long tirades. Why is it when someone highlights the miss-steps of the government they automatically become members of a political party? How a reasonable thinking individual could connection those dots is beyond me.
That's it for now. continue frothing up

Postby Hook » September 1st, 2012, 7:50 pm

Hook wrote:So...about Nisha, Hema and some baby oil...

Why go 90 deg? The PNM propaganda going good

sry, wrong ched...ah mix this up with the Partap ched... all these political propaganda threads have the same ppl, saying the same things, over and over and over and over and over and over and over and...

Postby UML » September 1st, 2012, 7:54 pm

rfari wrote:Ollur fellas (uml,toyota_2nr, brams, rspann etal)prolly froth up at the mouth as u type dem long tirades. Why is it when someone highlights the miss-steps of the government they automatically become members of a political party? How a reasonable thinking individual could connection those dots is beyond me.

and after all that you still cant take ur political blinders off to see it wasnt the govt that put up the billboard......lord put ah hand!!!

please dont procreate :cry:

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 8:03 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:Ollur fellas (uml,toyota_2nr, brams, rspann etal)prolly froth up at the mouth as u type dem long tirades. Why is it when someone highlights the miss-steps of the government they automatically become members of a political party? How a reasonable thinking individual could connection those dots is beyond me.

and after all that you still cant take ur political blinders off to see it wasnt the govt that put up the billboard......lord put ah hand!!!

Too late to say that for you :s

Postby UML » September 1st, 2012, 8:06 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

i disown u long time son :mrgreen:

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 8:27 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

i disown u long time son :mrgreen:

If u was my fadda I woulda jink lanate long time

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 1st, 2012, 8:40 pm

In relation to this issue exactly what are the mis-steps of the government? Maybe I missed it because the owner of the billboard apologized to the nation.

Postby rspann » September 1st, 2012, 8:46 pm

Sorry boy Fari for profiling people like that but generally,what a man say does lead people to categorise him.When tuners accusing the PP(kamla and Jack in this instance)of doing certain things,in the absence of evidence, but overlooking when the PNM do the same thing with evidence,is only one conclusion a man could come to.Anyway, talk the truth,some people here don't sound like Rowley?
Bro,at the end of the day all ah we is trini and we still have to stay here and fight up to survive,so is still love.Is just that every body have they rathers and they prefers,OK?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 1st, 2012, 9:20 pm

Truer words have never been spoken

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 10:58 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

In relation to this issue exactly what are the mis-steps of the government? Maybe I missed it because the owner of the billboard apologized to the nation.

That canal u just crawled out didn't have internet access orwha?

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2012, 11:05 pm

rspann wrote:Sorry boy Fari for profiling people like that but generally,what a man say does lead people to categorise him.When tuners accusing the PP(kamla and Jack in this instance)of doing certain things,in the absence of evidence, but overlooking when the PNM do the same thing with evidence,is only one conclusion a man could come to.Anyway, talk the truth,some people here don't sound like Rowley?
Bro,at the end of the day all ah we is trini and we still have to stay here and fight up to survive,so is still love.Is just that every body have they rathers and they prefers,OK?

Its just the way people are when they rep their political party. I agree. I'm critical of the pp government just as I was critical of the pnm regime. I have no party line to carry like uml, toyota_2nr etal.
Other than that, *bonx*

Postby Hook » September 2nd, 2012, 12:09 am

*grabs pitchfork...and chaser*
tapaupload0.jpg