Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 13th, 2012, 6:58 pm

Bizzare wrote::shock: wait, men doz take ting personal on dis forum and harass yuh in person....
I done with the ole talk oui.... next ting rondell izza tuner and he wa push een my battam

SAC eh no folly area dan, especially if you rolling with a wall of wimenz to hide behind, you know nogamecivicjivingcunts be hating from LRC like GAWWWDDDDAMN.....

Postby rollingstock » July 13th, 2012, 7:13 pm

sti7 wrote:yea boi i get ban .......... cuz a pan*y man want to talk people business but i only get a 2 days cuz well lets jus say a man would ah get ah bun skin na ....... so a certain MOD beg for him ............... and unban me ........... but wen d pa*ty man see me in U*I he does hide behind the girls in he class , but daz small thing , d man wanna be MOD so ah bigging him up ent Vramps ................ hiding behind a computer and giving man talk but in flesh wanna hide .......... *stupes* i watch he say jail bait ................... M*COwey Man Behavior ........ and he small like a bamboo chay take lash .................. hahahahhahahaha

but allya know is kicks ....................... y u think he aint reply d post yet

S_2NR wrote:sti7 eh lie tho. :lol: :lol:

tell them na......... i wonder wa color panty he wearing today is fri 13th .............. :lol:

Closed it there for me.

Hush yuh c.u.n.t little boy!

Postby rfari » July 13th, 2012, 7:26 pm

stev wrote:
cinco wrote:d fork is goin on in hurr guize

in the meantime....Mr. rondell dude is still at large, flying over fences and touching little boys....stephon is busy ejaculating prematurely in a pool and impregnating girls in the process, Kurpal is trying to figure out where to drink white oak tonight, Duane is reading and wondering wat d fack does go on wit some people, triad is reading a book 'pleasures of banning, a forum tale'. breadfruit dude is planning an attack on the beetham.

yup...thats wat i got from it all so far.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
True talk. I doubt duane envision this mayhem

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 13th, 2012, 9:02 pm

Bizzare wrote::shock: wait, men doz take ting personal on dis forum and harass yuh in person....
I done with the ole talk oui.... next ting rondell izza tuner and he wa push een my battam

ask Trini Hookah aka Vramps i never meet that man in meh life jus once to sell him a fone and he telling everybody my business like a Pan*y Man and d man he telling who he think is he boi coming back an tell me he talking ya business ....... he feel dem fellars rolling with him so he can be ah MOD too with a green Panty ...............suck up business ..... driving he mammy Almera .... dem fellars real sad ....

rfari wrote:Sti7 shut yuh cont. U just have lip yute

u sounding like a nex like Trini Hookah aka Vramps badman only behind a computer ... ask Vramps y he aint reply this thread yet ........ cuz ?

S_2NR wrote:what is "bun skin" tho?

doh hut ya head ............

kurpal_v2 wrote:
sti7 wrote:yea boi i get ban .......... cuz a pan*y man want to talk people business but i only get a 2 days cuz well lets jus say a man would ah get ah bun skin na ....... so a certain MOD beg for him ............... and unban me ........... but wen d pa*ty man see me in U*I he does hide behind the girls in he class , but daz small thing , d man wanna be MOD so ah bigging him up ent Vramps ................ hiding behind a computer and giving man talk but in flesh wanna hide .......... *stupes* i watch he say jail bait ................... M*COwey Man Behavior ........ and he small like a bamboo chay take lash .................. hahahahhahahaha

but allya know is kicks ....................... y u think he aint reply d post yet

tell them na......... i wonder wa color panty he wearing today is fri 13th .............. :lol:

bun skin :lol:

You from caroni ent?

Doh Study that ........

hmmmmmm.... ah nex Trini Hookah aka v ramps .................. u want to be a MOD tooo ah wa ? alllya taking turns wearing d mighty green pan*y ?
Last edited by Gx7 on July 13th, 2012, 9:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » July 13th, 2012, 9:10 pm

The fact that you took the time to quote and reply to everyone just shows you're beating up.

fyi i have no desire to be a mod, why? you ask........cus i wouldn't feel right doing this -->

fack you and hush yuh mudda kant!

Postby rfari » July 13th, 2012, 9:21 pm

rollingstock wrote:The fact that you took the time to quote and reply to everyone just shows you're beating up.

fyi i have no desire to be a mod, why? you ask........cus i wouldn't feel right doing this -->

THIS
sti7 u just here for entertainment purposes son. Say something funny. Yuh big dummy

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 13th, 2012, 9:26 pm

rollingstock wrote:The fact that you took the time to quote and reply to everyone just shows you're beating up.

Nope if i was beating up ...... i would dun deal withTrini Hookah aka ramps ................ i jus here watching how lil 21 years old behave online ......... killing time to catch a lime things big people do not like u guys ............ and Vramps online all day trying to macco people business and be a MOD and not have a real life ..... u think he not beating up ....... he trying to show u guys he's a tuff 1

me i doh give a FacK wa allya thing bout me cuz allya Panty tite ........... so i could care less if u think i beating up ..... :drinking:

FIXEDHUNTERGREEN.JPG
FIXEDHUNTERGREEN.JPG (46.8 KiB) Viewed 1838 times

Hold that 1 dey i out for the nite alllya beat up ...............
Last edited by Gx7 on July 13th, 2012, 9:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » July 13th, 2012, 9:36 pm

I don't care what the fcuk you say but panties are really comfortable, myself i like them lacey, lets my balls breath and feel cooler, which is good if you intend to procreate ;)

Postby sliderz1 » July 13th, 2012, 9:36 pm

sti7 wrote:ask Vramps i never meet that man in meh life jus once to sell him a fone and he telling everybody my business like a Pan*y Man and d man he telling who he think is he boi coming back an tell me he talking ya business ....... he feel dem fellars rolling with him so he can be ah MOD too with a green Panty ...............suck up business ..... driving he mammy Almera .... dem fellars real sad ....

you dont say

Postby BrotherHood » July 13th, 2012, 9:54 pm

How da man on VR so? So what if he talk yuh business dan? Is it something to be embarassed about? IS it true? How you know the man even on you. You bawl you never see the man in yuh life then in the same line said "jus once" you meet him to sell him a phone. Make sense na.

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2012, 10:00 pm

what tork is da vramps spreading bout u sti7

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 13th, 2012, 10:07 pm

Be calm be calm, he drives a civic and rolls with a car load of bros.

Postby rollingstock » July 13th, 2012, 10:14 pm

^ So? I drive a Prelude and ride with a bunch of ho's

Postby rfari » July 13th, 2012, 10:17 pm

Sti7 just being a kokolooks grabber. Right now he making gracie look slight

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 13th, 2012, 10:18 pm

Oh noes, you be hiding behind the wimenz tew???

Postby sliderz1 » July 13th, 2012, 10:32 pm

sti7 wrote:

ask Trini Hookah aka Vramps i never meet that man in meh life jus once to sell him a fone and he telling everybody my business like a Pan*y Man and d man he telling who he think is he boi coming back an tell me he talking ya business ....... he feel dem fellars rolling with him so he can be ah MOD too with a green Panty ...............suck up business ..... driving he mammy Almera .... dem fellars real sad ....

u sounding like a nex like Trini Hookah aka Vramps badman only behind a computer ... ask Vramps y he aint reply this thread yet ........ cuz ?

kurpal_v2 wrote:

You from caroni ent?

Doh Study that ........

hmmmmmm.... ah nex Trini Hookah aka v ramps .................. u want to be a MOD tooo ah wa ? alllya taking turns wearing d mighty green pan*y ?

before yuh make a 2nd edit bigman

Postby Mark! » July 13th, 2012, 10:32 pm

wooow this man really beating up and toting for someting yes... i feel he skin open he gul leg one day and a Hookah hose drop out :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 13th, 2012, 10:37 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Oh noes, you be hiding behind the wimenz tew???

Yeah :skurry:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 13th, 2012, 10:52 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
sti7 wrote:

kurpal_v2 wrote:

You from caroni ent?

Doh Study that ........

before yuh make a 2nd edit bigman

Before hahahahhahahah men picking for there panty bro's yesh ..................... i get a Pm asking me whose Vramps so i edit all to include d brother present name ..............quote again when ya ready ............

Mark! wrote:wooow this man really beating up and toting for someting yes... i feel he skin open he gul leg one day and a Hookah hose drop out :lol: :lol:

u sure he have a hose ? is panty he wearing ........... i hear he gul let meh doh start dey .... :drinking:

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Be calm be calm, he drives a civic and rolls with a car load of bros.

Ogad O d macoing start ........ btw i doh drive d vic again ..... Vramps PM u that ?

BrotherHood wrote:How da man on VR so? So what if he talk yuh business dan? Is it something to be embarassed about? IS it true? How you know the man even on you. You bawl you never see the man in yuh life then in the same line said "jus once" you meet him to sell him a phone. Make sense na.

y u think d man aint replying is true ....................... o ah forget he playing d bigger man ............ i jus getting kicks , trying to see how muc of u'll going to bACK UP vRAMPS like last time ......... HE MUS BE FEELING bite up all he panty bro's taking up for him :lol:

is me meh self & i :drinking:

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2012, 11:19 pm

sti7 wrote:trying to see how muc of u'll going to bACK UP vRAMPS like last time ......... HE MUS BE FEELING bite up all he panty bro's taking up for him :lol:

Now yuh jus sounding sad dan :|

u still eh say wa talk vramps spreadin bout u dey.... yes i fass

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 13th, 2012, 11:29 pm

Bizzare wrote:
sti7 wrote:trying to see how muc of u'll going to bACK UP vRAMPS like last time ......... HE MUS BE FEELING bite up all he panty bro's taking up for him :lol:

let d man talk ............ i surprise d post aint get delete yet so that mean politics playing offf ...... and MOD status on d line ..... so ya boi cant cum here an make no bogus post ..... cuz d big men watching d scene na .......... so he playing '' BIGGER MAN '' so he could get d GREEN NAME ..... and RUN d TOWN in he green Panty ...........

ya wa ah drink ? i buying :drinking: i mite get to b mod too for being a asss :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » July 13th, 2012, 11:40 pm

sti7 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:How da man on VR so? So what if he talk yuh business dan? Is it something to be embarassed about? IS it true? How you know the man even on you. You bawl you never see the man in yuh life then in the same line said "jus once" you meet him to sell him a phone. Make sense na.

y u think d man aint replying is true ....................... o ah forget he playing d bigger man ............ i jus getting kicks , trying to see how muc of u'll going to bACK UP vRAMPS like last time ......... HE MUS BE FEELING bite up all he panty bro's taking up for him :lol:

If I were to take you serious, by Monday six men would be walking with your box but this is just trinituner.com pal. Be cool na. Why you eatin up yuhself so? Stop drinking Puncheon on the rocks cuz like yuh chess rel bunnin.

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2012, 11:47 pm

the beat up in here is epic
sti7 is clearly a uwi student since he never meet d man just once :? :? :?

nev·er/ˈnevər/
Adverb:

At no time in the past or future; on no occasion; not ever: "I will never ever forget it".
Not at all: "he never turned up".

Postby rfari » July 13th, 2012, 11:56 pm

sti7 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

let d man talk ............ i surprise d post aint get delete yet so that mean politics playing offf ...... and MOD status on d line ..... so ya boi cant cum here an make no bogus post ..... cuz d big men watching d scene na .......... so he playing '' BIGGER MAN '' so he could get d GREEN NAME ..... and RUN d TOWN in he green Panty ...........

ya wa ah drink ? i buying :drinking: i mite get to b mod too for being a asss :lol:

Shut yuh cu'nt nah yute. Ohh goaar. Nobody wha here ur sad stories boy.

Anyways, I was driving on nutones just now after the rope factory and I think I see randoll. He was wearing a big white jersey, short pants and was bare footed. I stop and reverse and ask him if he's randoll. He geh outta it one time! I jump out and chase him till o'meara road. He run across the road and jump down in some bushes. Couldn't see anything so I didn't bother. Didnt see any magical powers or what not but the foqer have rell speed and like he knws the area good

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 12:48 am

cinco wrote:the beat up in here is epic

nev·er/ˈnevər/
Adverb:

At no time in the past or future; on no occasion; not ever: "I will never ever forget it".

i is a uwi drop out i sure Trini Hookah aka Vramps Pm u that ................. he knows my grades , he has a copy of my transcript ......... he discussed this with a mod ...... i heard he is a ' A ' Class student mashing up all his courses .... after all he came from a ' A ' Class Collage ........ where only boys play witth boys explaining the Panty man behavior ......... bro i'll continue and continue to see how muc PANTY MEN IN HIS CREW ................... :drinking:

Remember i doh run home everyday and post on tuner and smile and feel i is ah DAN and read every post in every forum EH .......9127 post i sure ramps feeling like a dan ......how that going to help u in the outside world ? My bed make up eh ....
If tuner Site get lockdown Watch how muc men go cry ................ allya ever go outside and hunt or catch crab ? or even try to change oil in allya mother car ? u could ride ah bike ? u know how to make a box cart with bearings , u know wat a box cart is , u ever get a cut ? u know how to catch drain fish wen rain falling ? :| i sure NOOO so shut ya SCUNT ...... and go play Dolly house with Ramps ......

" EPIC BEAT UP '' Continues .............. in 5 4 3 2 1 0X

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 12:55 am

BrotherHood wrote:
sti7 wrote:

If I were to take you serious, by Monday six men would be walking with your box but this is just trinituner.com pal. Be cool na. Why you eatin up yuhself so? Stop drinking Puncheon on the rocks cuz like yuh chess rel bunnin.

BADMAN talk i like etttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt shows how dumb u online fools are ....... walking with a box .........

NOTICE HOW LONG THIS THREAD GOING FOR ............... ? *HINT* HINT* No MOD didnt delete it yet ............ *HINT*

cuz real men getting kicks on how i beating up to get allya fools to back up Vramps wanna be MOD .......... if u seeen men getting kicks here on my side eh when i tell them d story bout vramps ........... :drinking:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 1:00 am

rfari wrote:
sti7 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

Shut yuh cu'nt nah yute. Ohh goaar. Nobody wha here ur sad stories boy.

Anyways, I was driving on nutones just now after the rope factory and I think I see randoll. He was wearing a big white jersey, short pants and was bare footed. I stop and reverse and ask him if he's randoll. He geh outta it one time! I jump out and chase him till o'meara road. He run across the road and jump down in some bushes. Couldn't see anything so I didn't bother. Didnt see any magical powers or what not but the foqer have rell speed and like he knws the area good

DAN relax na i trying to reach 350 post ............... like meh boi Vramps i wann abe a mod too :drinking:

pay1093

Postby pay1093 » July 14th, 2012, 5:24 am

sti7 wrote:
cinco wrote:the beat up in here is epic

nev·er/ˈnevər/
Adverb:

i is a uwi drop out i sure Trini Hookah aka Vramps Pm u that ................. he knows my grades , he has a copy of my transcript ......... he discussed this with a mod ...... i heard he is a ' A ' Class student mashing up all his courses .... after all he came from a ' A ' Class Collage ........ where only boys play witth boys explaining the Panty man behavior ......... bro i'll continue and continue to see how muc PANTY MEN IN HIS CREW ................... :drinking:

Remember i doh run home everyday and post on tuner and smile and feel i is ah DAN and read every post in every forum EH .......9127 post i sure ramps feeling like a dan ......how that going to help u in the outside world ? My bed make up eh ....
If tuner Site get lockdown Watch how muc men go cry ................ allya ever go outside and hunt or catch crab ? or even try to change oil in allya mother car ? u could ride ah bike ? u know how to make a box cart with bearings , u know wat a box cart is , u ever get a cut ? u know how to catch drain fish wen rain falling ? :| i sure NOOO so shut ya SCUNT ...... and go play Dolly house with Ramps ......

" EPIC BEAT UP '' Continues .............. in 5 4 3 2 1 0X

Why you dont hush and go ketch some crabs? or go wash your car or something, typical behaviour talking this and that but yet you coming online and beating up

Postby sliderz1 » July 14th, 2012, 8:26 am

lil boy attitude is strong in here

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2012, 8:32 am

damn, the firday-ism kicked in a bit late yesterday.