Re: sneaker/shoes/boots thread

Postby Trini Hookah » February 1st, 2013, 9:27 am

Get your hands off my crown peasant.

casper

Postby casper » April 22nd, 2013, 2:30 pm

this shoes reallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll bad.... i want!!!!!!

HUGO BOSS...$200 US on amazon

Papajohn

Postby Papajohn » May 30th, 2013, 9:31 am

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 30th, 2013, 9:32 am

bringing in shoes via skybox isnt that expensive

Postby shogun » June 21st, 2013, 8:35 pm

The latest Nike LeBron X Low to surface is an interesting one, not only for its looks but the details. On the surface, the Nike LeBron X Low features a predominantly floral based pattern on the upper and even some detailing on the Black patent leather. It could be a nod to palm trees and South Beach, thus putting this colorway on par with those like the ‘Miami Nights’ Nike LeBron 8 Low and ‘LeBronold Palmer’ Nike LeBron 9 Low. But a further look at the sneaker may best describe what Nike had in plan for this colorway. A look at the insole of both sneakers reveals a “11-12, 12-13″ graphic in one foot and “2 Time Champion” in the other foot. Perhaps this is a bit of foreshadowing on Nike’s part? With the Miami Heat and San Antonio Spurs going head to head in Game 6 of the NBA Finals tonight, the result may let us know the fate of this colorway of the Nike LeBron X Low.

:sick:

Postby joker » June 21st, 2013, 8:55 pm

shogun wrote:The latest Nike LeBron X Low to surface is an interesting one, not only for its looks but the details. On the surface, the Nike LeBron X Low features a predominantly floral based pattern on the upper and even some detailing on the Black patent leather. It could be a nod to palm trees and South Beach, thus putting this colorway on par with those like the ‘Miami Nights’ Nike LeBron 8 Low and ‘LeBronold Palmer’ Nike LeBron 9 Low. But a further look at the sneaker may best describe what Nike had in plan for this colorway. A look at the insole of both sneakers reveals a “11-12, 12-13″ graphic in one foot and “2 Time Champion” in the other foot. Perhaps this is a bit of foreshadowing on Nike’s part? With the Miami Heat and San Antonio Spurs going head to head in Game 6 of the NBA Finals tonight, the result may let us know the fate of this colorway of the Nike LeBron X Low.

THAT man mix with fish? how his hands have scales ?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » June 23rd, 2013, 7:50 am

:roll: :roll: :roll: :oops: such a nice shoes???? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 23rd, 2013, 8:44 am

shogun wrote:On the hunt for one of these.

Haven't made up my mind completely yet.

^ why buy that when you can have this :P Waayyy nicer(super comfortable and VERY VERY light 8-)
2013-06-23 08.35.50.jpg
2013-06-23 08.35.50.jpg (50.28 KiB) Viewed 3807 times
2013-06-23 08.35.50.jpg
2013-06-23 08.35.50.jpg (50.28 KiB) Viewed 3807 times

Postby Trini Hookah » June 23rd, 2013, 9:07 am

U rel like DC boy, and i thought i was bad :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 23rd, 2013, 9:48 am

DC addi realis dan

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 23rd, 2013, 9:51 am

Bahahaaa Naw, never been a BIG fan of em, but that's a Rob Dyrdek signature version, bought em the same week they came out. There is also a suede black and GOLD(yes gold) version of it, wanted it....but all suede is a not a good idea for me :/

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2013, 10:08 am

ordered a pair of these yesterday....because I'm a weirdo
Nike Air Royal Mid Lite VT:

looking to order these as well today:

Nike Safari Deconstruct

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 23rd, 2013, 10:12 am

Those air forces hard.

Wish I could pull those off as a raj :(

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 23rd, 2013, 10:25 am

joker wrote:
shogun wrote:The latest Nike LeBron X Low to surface is an interesting one, not only for its looks but the details. On the surface, the Nike LeBron X Low features a predominantly floral based pattern on the upper and even some detailing on the Black patent leather. It could be a nod to palm trees and South Beach, thus putting this colorway on par with those like the ‘Miami Nights’ Nike LeBron 8 Low and ‘LeBronold Palmer’ Nike LeBron 9 Low. But a further look at the sneaker may best describe what Nike had in plan for this colorway. A look at the insole of both sneakers reveals a “11-12, 12-13″ graphic in one foot and “2 Time Champion” in the other foot. Perhaps this is a bit of foreshadowing on Nike’s part? With the Miami Heat and San Antonio Spurs going head to head in Game 6 of the NBA Finals tonight, the result may let us know the fate of this colorway of the Nike LeBron X Low.

THAT man mix with fish? how his hands have scales ?

dem kill ah guana to make dat sheit or

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 23rd, 2013, 10:49 am

Got these my last trip in champs
1371998890494.jpg

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 23rd, 2013, 10:50 am

eliteauto wrote:ordered a pair of these yesterday....because I'm a weirdo

Nike Safari Deconstruct

Really nice, both of em!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 23rd, 2013, 11:08 am

imo,nothing beats ole skool NIKES...

presto
bohemian
shox
spectors
tn

kaylex

Postby kaylex » June 23rd, 2013, 11:13 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:imo,nothing beats ole skool NIKES...

presto
bohemian
shox
spectors
tn

tue dat.....cant find good monster shox though.. steups :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 23rd, 2013, 11:27 am

still getting the ole skools online...all below I pass tru already and still have ah few in addition to the clarks collection
images (1).jpg
images (1).jpg (5.82 KiB) Viewed 3751 times
download.jpg
download.jpg (4.66 KiB) Viewed 3751 times
download (2).jpg
download (2).jpg (7.18 KiB) Viewed 3751 times
download (1).jpg
download (1).jpg (7.82 KiB) Viewed 3751 times
images (2).jpg
images (2).jpg (7.25 KiB) Viewed 3751 times
images.jpg
images.jpg (6.31 KiB) Viewed 3751 times

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 23rd, 2013, 2:12 pm

sorry eh, dont mean to be the dick, but i still see sneak's that the avrg joe walking down the street with, only nike nike nike, are trini's afraid to buy outside of the norm? Im not super sneaker freak, i have a few pairs but, i try to get the some stuff that dudes dont really have on down here.
I aint never seen one - Jeremy Scott Addidas, John Varvarttos Converse or Android Homme.
Again dont mean to be the dick, but its something i been noticing for years, peeps should switch it up a bit got allota cool stuff out there that dont cost a zillion bucks....you will be surprised.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 23rd, 2013, 2:18 pm

ANyways.....was going to get these same time i got the DC's, but i got a more NO's than YES's on the styling, lol. Whatever!! May still get em, if i do will post a pic, its by desginer Jeremy Scott......
Adidas_ObyO_Jeremy_Scott_JS_Bones_Shoes_04.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 23rd, 2013, 3:35 pm

am no eh^^...I would like to see your wardrobe...anyways,clarks: natalies,wallbees (next best ting) for me

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2013, 5:12 pm

eurotuner wrote:sorry eh, dont mean to be the dick, but i still see sneak's that the avrg joe walking down the street with, only nike nike nike, are trini's afraid to buy outside of the norm? Im not super sneaker freak, i have a few pairs but, i try to get the some stuff that dudes dont really have on down here.
I aint never seen one - Jeremy Scott Addidas, John Varvarttos Converse or Android Homme.
Again dont mean to be the dick, but its something i been noticing for years, peeps should switch it up a bit got allota cool stuff out there that dont cost a zillion bucks....you will be surprised.

dunno where you went looking but I know quite a few guys with John Varvattos Converse to e it's pretty common and I've seen Destra, Machel and a few other local artistes in Jeremy Scott Adidas also saw a few around Carnival time on reg folks, as for Android Homme I've never noticed any but I find them ugly but prob would be seen on boat rides, passa passa or Flamboyant Friday parties

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 23rd, 2013, 6:02 pm

ok .....

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 23rd, 2013, 6:10 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:am no eh^^...I would like to see your wardrobe...anyways,clarks: natalies,wallbees (next best ting) for me

You obviously must have a complimenting wardrobe sire. 8-)
But as usual it boils down to personal preference.
Im a creative, so maybe i like like random/cool/unusual stuff.

Oh and Elite, i ment im not seeing any of what i listed in the thread,
not locally, i know there are people who wear those down here, but the majority dont/

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2013, 6:42 pm

yea that stuff is definitely niche not gonna see it around much, but that's a good thing IMO makes the wearer more unique

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 23rd, 2013, 7:35 pm

eurotuner wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:am no eh^^...I would like to see your wardrobe...anyways,clarks: natalies,wallbees (next best ting) for me

You obviously must have a complimenting wardrobe sire. 8-)
But as usual it boils down to personal preference.
Im a creative, so maybe i like like random/cool/unusual stuff.

Oh and Elite, i ment im not seeing any of what i listed in the thread,
not locally, i know there are people who wear those down here, but the majority dont/

nope,not complimenting,just presentable.

W2J

Postby W2J » June 23rd, 2013, 8:34 pm

just bought these

Postby Ted_v2 » June 23rd, 2013, 8:49 pm

i got a Adidas Liquid RS recently, Super light.

Postby pioneer » June 23rd, 2013, 8:53 pm

eliteauto wrote:ordered a pair of these yesterday....because I'm a weirdo

Nike Safari Deconstruct

Safari's are prolly the most comfy Nike's I ever wore in my entire life