Re: Who here is afraid of Spiders?

Postby DVSTT » March 31st, 2015, 1:02 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Like what tho?

Weed

Postby dougla_boy » March 31st, 2015, 2:05 pm

woulda never think that.....i was thinking more along the lines of a tapir......or a blue eyed snake or some sheit

Postby DVSTT » March 31st, 2015, 5:16 pm

dougla_boy wrote:woulda never think that.....i was thinking more along the lines of a tapir......or a blue eyed snake or some sheit

Blue eyed snakes? OK Indiana Jones

Postby joker » March 31st, 2015, 5:30 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Like what tho?

howlers , capuchins, macaws , quenks , iguanas.

Postby nervewrecker » April 2nd, 2015, 7:28 pm

xpider_G wrote:punchin NOS I have a thread lookin to buy and still not getting so i have to cherish the one i have in Trinidad as you can see from this thread people dont see the beauty in the creatures.
If i getting a nice rare one i paying 300-500 for it. 100 for pink toes and chevrons because they native to here.

Where the thread, just got this:

Not sure if it worth collecting but do let me know so i'll know if to keep it for you or set him / her free.

No cost btw.

Postby shogun » April 2nd, 2015, 8:06 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Where the thread, just got this:

Where was it caught nervewrecker? I'm no expert, but looks like a juvenile.

I really need to stop opening this ched...

Postby nervewrecker » April 2nd, 2015, 8:08 pm

On the wall outside the house.

Toes look kind of pink. I know the spider guy collects them so I'm willing to donate it.

Postby shogun » April 2nd, 2015, 8:21 pm

Yeah, looks like a pinktoe. Must have more than one collector on the forum, who might take it off your hands... you a daddy till then though. lol.

Postby nervewrecker » April 2nd, 2015, 8:26 pm

Well I wanna know of to set it free

Postby DVSTT » April 2nd, 2015, 8:29 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Well I wanna know of to set it free

Have you named it? Looks like a Paul to me.

Postby gastly369 » April 2nd, 2015, 8:54 pm

Anywhere far from me can let it go.. Bago or some

Postby Morpheus » April 2nd, 2015, 9:03 pm

DVSTT wrote:

:lol: :lol: :grin:

Postby nervewrecker » April 2nd, 2015, 9:19 pm

Well I let paul go. Hopefully he lives a long life

Postby nervewrecker » April 2nd, 2015, 9:24 pm

Paul before he left

Postby shogun » April 2nd, 2015, 11:13 pm

DVSTT wrote:

Ent...

It's in the eyes... all eight of them.

Postby rollingstock » April 3rd, 2015, 1:47 pm

Postby Morpheus » April 3rd, 2015, 1:58 pm

^^Deef Uk

Next car I buy has to have the wrap around handles oui :shock:

Postby DVSTT » April 3rd, 2015, 8:48 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Image

Paul before he left

Bye Paul.

Is that a Pyrex bowl with cover?

Postby gastly369 » April 6th, 2015, 11:04 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^Deef Uk

Next car I buy has to have the wrap around handles oui :shock:

Thank god for cs3 handles :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » April 7th, 2015, 5:41 am

DVSTT wrote:

Paul before he left

Bye Paul.

Yup Pyrex bowl but thats my phone case in the back.

Saw a crushed spider on the road a day or two ago. Not sure if paul.

Postby dougla_boy » April 7th, 2015, 7:39 am

no i am gonna look at car handles differently.....

Postby Morpheus » April 7th, 2015, 1:15 pm

Ghastly................yuh sellin? :lol:

Postby DVSTT » April 7th, 2015, 4:58 pm

DVSTT wrote:

Paul before he left

Bye Paul.

Yup Pyrex bowl but thats my phone case in the back.

Saw a crushed spider on the road a day or two ago. Not sure if paul.

RIP Paul.

All he did was love

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 7th, 2015, 5:09 pm

He lived his life a quarter inch at a time

Postby nervewrecker » April 7th, 2015, 5:59 pm

Not sure if him

Postby Morpheus » April 7th, 2015, 7:23 pm

^^That's insensitive.......

Suppose his family watching.

Postby gastly369 » April 7th, 2015, 7:25 pm

I'm I'm I'm sorrryyyy ok :( :(

Postby shogun » April 7th, 2015, 7:53 pm

I'm pretty sure that's Peter.

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » April 7th, 2015, 9:47 pm

Man say he living Arouca and have tarantulas.
Anybody want to buy a house in Arouca?

Postby Morpheus » April 7th, 2015, 10:15 pm

^^:shock: