sharkman121 wrote:how does a 2nr ish person look
Mark! wrote:allyuh men taking chain up from vramps dem?
I sure sweat went down normel normel
hard luck guys didnt make it this time
adriano7910 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:how does a 2nr ish person look
i think he has the tuner badge on his car and a duane tattoo around his right nipple
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:adriano7910 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:how does a 2nr ish person look
i think he has the tuner badge on his car and a duane tattoo around his right nipple
d phoqq
devrat wrote:Yeah RS it went down...7 tuners and we pull in a student to make up a 4 per side. Was a nice sweat but it did not help me being the old man in the set.......next time i'll have medics on standby.
vrampersad14 wrote:Mark! wrote:allyuh men taking chain up from vramps dem?
I sure sweat went down normel normel
hard luck guys didnt make it this time
Seriously though, disappointed the thread got so much attention/views and men were noshow (not you noshownogo).
Next one hope you all really can make the effort.
And Mark! try for the next one bro.
Was a good sweat and enjoyed by all attended.
mero wrote:sharkman121 wrote:how does a 2nr ish person look
got my own mental images on how a few of you may look, was hoping to to see if any fit the description
mero wrote:Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2008
devrat wrote:I sit down on the bleachers with meh ball for 2 fcuking hours....before ah realize nobody else eh coming.....smh
rollingstock wrote:devrat wrote:Yeah RS it went down...7 tuners and we pull in a student to make up a 4 per side. Was a nice sweat but it did not help me being the old man in the set.......next time i'll have medics on standby.
Will try to make the next one. Haven't run a ball since naps, my ass get so ole now eh, bad knee, and steel in the other shin![]()
If you going teh next one i'll be there, cause you go make me look young
Sinister_Audio wrote:wha was the score again? 42?
sharkman121 wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:wha was the score again? 42?
i was roast by d time alyuh score d 2nd goal
vrampersad14 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:wha was the score again? 42?
i was roast by d time alyuh score d 2nd goal
I slipped with their last goal, and the one I hit post with
Sinister meh toe still hurting dan![]()
Sinister_Audio wrote:wha was the score again? 42?