Marsh_TT wrote:He gots teh AIDS
Rahtid wrote:vybz kartel is the baddest thing on earth!!
9 outta 10 cars pass playing kartel,lol, he may not be that fella in twilight,lol,that all them yung gyul like,,,but d man have styles for years,,,is like every week d man bring out tune!
haters can hate,but everyone has their choice, if u nah like him,,dont listen to him,,thats all!
slacker_jack wrote:Rahtid wrote:vybz kartel is the baddest thing on earth!!
9 outta 10 cars pass playing kartel,lol, he may not be that fella in twilight,lol,that all them yung gyul like,,,but d man have styles for years,,,is like every week d man bring out tune!
haters can hate,but everyone has their choice, if u nah like him,,dont listen to him,,thats all!
he has no creativity with respect to his lyrics. his raw lyrics indicate that he is illiterate & so are the idiots that comprehend that sh!t.
Adijah Palmer attended Calabar High School in Kingston, where he was expelled, but later graduated from Tutorial College, a private school in Kingston, Jamaica
As 2011 Kartel is planning to release his own shoe line (Addi's)[8] and Cake Soap (His own-line of skin bleaching soap) which he personally uses frequently.
Last time I checked 31° 25' N, 34° 20' E was not located in Jamaica. If Mr. Adidja Azim Palmer a.k.a. Vybz kartel desires to keep living in whichever dream world that he grew up there why does everyone else have to follow blindfolded?
I am beginning to become annoyed by the large population of the youths being brainwashed & branding themselves a “gaza youth”. From Mr. Palmers lyrics & confusion between the Middle East & Jamaica it is evident that he has not been educated in neither English nor Geography. In addition to teaching English in schools can it become mandatory that youths be made aware of the Geographical difference between The Gaza (31° 25' N, 34° 20' E) & Trinidad (10° 40' N, 61° 31' W) so we don't create another confused individual like Mr. Palmer?
Marsh_TT wrote:ent this is d sheit allyuh like?
1bullaman
slacker_jack wrote:psssht!
Clearly he is one confused individual, he not sure what he is. He is unhappy with his physical appearance hence the continuous body modifications (skin bleaching, tattoos, false teeth & the barbels in the background).
His tongue piercing screams 'I want attention' & further reiterates my point that he is confused. Body piercing is not associated with the gangsta lifestyle yet still a lot of his lyrics are gangsta related.
We have a perplexed individual influencing our own confused youths & giving them an idol to identify their mangled minds with & he is leading them to what? What does their future hold for them? We trying to build society & move forward with free education & a lot of opportunities that real underprivileged youths dont have & he is brainwashing them to become a pack of uneducated fools like himself.
Marsh_TT wrote:Beenie Man ftw
pioneer wrote:so who gonna ban slacker jack?
Marsh_TT wrote:Beenie Man ftw