Postby d spike » August 29th, 2011, 8:28 pm

rollingstock wrote:see here spike viewtopic.php?f=4&t=392171
maybe a merge would be in order?

Thanks lad. Oops. :oops:

Re: Facebook to be monitored after video posted on Youtube

Postby bluefete » August 29th, 2011, 8:59 pm

Stephon. wrote:Rofl @ the excuses being made for this criminal. We will see 5 years from now when she is on the news crying over her bf body that was never in nothing :lol:

I agree that she was totally out of place to make the kinds of threats that she did. And the obscene language ...... What a fine, respectable young granny to be we are raising.

Having said that, let me deal with the AG. This Anand Ramlogan is a member of the same government which about 2-3 weeks ago put out a VERY DISRESPECTFUL ad on television in which a young girl of about 10-12 years old was being very rude and saying all kinds of things to her mother.

This government put that ad on television.

I did not think the chickens would come home to roost so quickly.

chit8238

Postby chit8238 » August 29th, 2011, 9:26 pm

Who has this video? PM me and I will give you my e-mail. I am curious about this video that is causing so much controversy, racial tension etc.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 30th, 2011, 8:56 am

bluefete wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Rofl @ the excuses being made for this criminal. We will see 5 years from now when she is on the news crying over her bf body that was never in nothing :lol:

I agree that she was totally out of place to make the kinds of threats that she did. And the obscene language ...... What a fine, respectable young granny to be we are raising.

Having said that, let me deal with the AG. This Anand Ramlogan is a member of the same government which about 2-3 weeks ago put out a VERY DISRESPECTFUL ad on television in which a young girl of about 10-12 years old was being very rude and saying all kinds of things to her mother.

So the deeper meaning of that ad totally escaped you then?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » August 30th, 2011, 10:00 am

So if a video from the internet can now be used AGAINST you in a legal matter then laws will HAVE to be ammended so that VIDEO evidence can be deemed admissable will be accepted in court now?

FInally people with VIDEO cams at home will have an additional help when putting criminals caught on tape behind bars.

Postby AllTrac » August 30th, 2011, 11:07 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT, I just submitted your name to the relevant authorities as per their request.
Yuh better put some grease behind yuh ears.

SUNNYB310GUY

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » August 30th, 2011, 1:58 pm

Trinidad just gettin worse and worse...i hope that lil gyul get what she deserve for being so bloody dotish

Postby TRAE » August 30th, 2011, 2:00 pm

SUNNYB310GUY wrote:Trinidad just gettin worse and worse...i hope that lil gyul get what she deserve for being so bloody dotish

she's just a product of her environments... y charge her... i say charge the parents

Postby S_2NR » August 30th, 2011, 2:25 pm

AllTrac wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT, I just submitted your name to the relevant authorities as per their request.

trac you serious?

Postby TRAE » August 30th, 2011, 2:32 pm

S_2NR wrote:
AllTrac wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT, I just submitted your name to the relevant authorities as per their request.

trac you serious?

neva doubt the almighty ALLTRAC

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 30th, 2011, 2:42 pm

this girl jess plain dumb. my pereption is she ah guntress in training dat lookin to rise up d ranks.
...btw, i still lookin for d vid

Postby AllTrac » August 30th, 2011, 2:46 pm

TRAE wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

trac you serious?

I openly offered intel to the protective services and was contacted, all i ask them in return was to work on it asap and to give the convicted a choice of lube and knee pads.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 30th, 2011, 2:52 pm

Shango_13 wrote:^^^Anil Roberts massages George Bovell's balls???? :shock:

Postby S_2NR » August 30th, 2011, 2:53 pm

what evo-sti i mean greenbreadfruit do?

Postby wagonrunner » August 30th, 2011, 3:10 pm

S_2NR wrote::shock:
what evo-sti i mean greenbreadfruit do?

he french-fried when alltrac told him to pizza.
remember kids, if you french fry when you should pizza, you're gonna have a bad time.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 30th, 2011, 3:49 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Exactly my thoughts ! It was a great commercial

chit8238

Postby chit8238 » August 30th, 2011, 8:25 pm

Yodins wrote:this girl jess plain dumb. my pereption is she ah guntress in training dat lookin to rise up d ranks.
...btw, i still lookin for d vid

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSWJJtxq ... re=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oKnB7TVPGKM

Postby Stephon. » August 30th, 2011, 8:34 pm

TRAE wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

trac you serious?

My man always serious.

Postby bluefete » August 31st, 2011, 8:04 am

zcarz wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Exactly my thoughts ! It was a great commercial

The deeper meaning of the ad did not escape me. Stop being an apologist. The government put out that ad for a purpose. The problem I have is that they could have used two adults and achieved the same outcome.

Do you think that the children who saw that ad are really going to look below the surface?

The message was clear to me. How many of you (if you have any) would let your children speak to you like that little girl did in that ad. And think nothing of it? Or do nothing about it?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 31st, 2011, 6:44 pm

x2!!^

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 31st, 2011, 9:09 pm

TRAE wrote:
SUNNYB310GUY wrote:Trinidad just gettin worse and worse...i hope that lil gyul get what she deserve for being so bloody dotish

she's just a product of her environments... y charge her... i say charge the parents

Its about time that parents be held accountable for the actions of their children...we have too many misguided yutemen and girls in this nation doing whatever they want and the parents response is "I doh know what to do with dat chile".
If parents become aware that the negative behaviours of their children would run them into trouble with the law, then they would be prompted to be more vigilant with their children.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » August 31st, 2011, 9:30 pm

d vid still on the tube???? If not good ting i download it because I knw it would get pulled down.

But the social impact of what she did will last for a long time too....

Imagine she trying to get a work??

Peer pressure in school next week

Postby S_2NR » August 31st, 2011, 9:34 pm

salvation4U wrote:d vid still on the tube???? If not good ting i download it because I knw it would get pulled down.

But the social impact of what she did will last for a long time too....

Imagine she trying to get a work??

Peer pressure in school next week

nobody cares
she look for that.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » August 31st, 2011, 9:39 pm

i dont care abt she too

Postby Stephon. » August 31st, 2011, 9:41 pm

Unless she is going to one of the few good high schools in Trinidad, she would probably be looked up to in school by her peers. She goes to Tranquil right?

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » August 31st, 2011, 9:46 pm

buh they must tell she in school:

"buh ent iz you who cuss up kamla on youtube....yuh look fuh dat ....yuh mouth dutty fuh so"

something along those lines.....

Postby S_2NR » August 31st, 2011, 9:48 pm

salvation4U wrote:buh they must tell she in school:

"buh ent iz you who cuss up kamla on youtube....yuh look fuh dat ....yuh mouth dutty fuh so"

is tranquil we talking about here.
lets not get ahead of ourselves

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 31st, 2011, 9:52 pm

salvation4U wrote:buh they must tell she in school:

Like allyuh outta timing ooarrr, dem yutes today goh big she up, remember she f-up Kamila...she geh automatic stripes oui....

Postby Stephon. » August 31st, 2011, 9:53 pm

"KAMLA JUS VEX U MAKE SHE OUT HOW SHE RACIAL AN TING" -Classmate #2 AKA Future Cellmate block 22.

Postby S_2NR » August 31st, 2011, 9:55 pm

Stephon. wrote:"KAMLA JUS VEX U MAKE SHE OUT HOW SHE RACIAL AN TING" -Classmate #2 AKA Future Cellmate block 22.

:rofl: @ this