rollingstock wrote:I have some damning information, when men find out what they will hold their head and bawl
silver wrote:lol this ting is a saga yes...ting like lord of d rings..3 parts series !!
I hearing TV6 doctoring footage and man wit fake bandage. At the end of the day, hearing both sides, which 'seems' more plausible? Who has the most motive to tell the truth? Who has the most motive to blur the truth?
Personally with no charges or suits apparent, nor claims for compensation or blackmail (that i'm aware of) Also, given that the 'boycott' on Movietowne was more or less ineffective, I cannot see what motive Chin or TV6 has to falsify 'evidence' or launch fake media investigations...
Also (dis is meh last point) I think they get 'outed' with the footage, cuz in their e-mail they state the security guard say the camera wasn't working. So that is prolly why they choose the location or felt like they could have gotten away with the story. Now the footage has surfaced, makind scatter...
What is the point of all of this????
*$kїđž!™ wrote:share the info stock.....leh we bawl nah
rollingstock wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:share the info stock.....leh we bawl nah
Not from this computer or ip
rollingstock wrote:I have some damning information, when men find out what they will hold their head and bawl
crossdrilled wrote:rollingstock wrote:I have some damning information, when men find out what they will hold their head and bawl
Ear ear... watch mine here
Where yours?
Humes wrote:You use a credit card fuh a $18.00 purchase?
cinco wrote:he doctor it look proof ^^^^
cinco wrote:i boycottin trinituner!!!